Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Neutral-156 Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Qupid Qupid Neutral-156 Pump

Qupid Neutral-156 Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.059 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
13 of 1776%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Neutral-156 Pump
Review 1 for Qupid Neutral-156 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gricigliano
Location: New Jersey
 July 11, 2012

Wowzers

" These shoes ... Where do I even begin? The shoe just pops out at you and are comfy. Ive worn them out more than 3 times and each time I have gotten more than 7 compliments. EACH TIME! I ordered an 8 in these shoes because I read the reviews before purchasing and Im glad I did. I normally wear a 7.5 but these shoes run small. Doesn't matter though. I'm in love! "
Review 2 for Qupid Neutral-156 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Darix1015
Location: Ma
 June 10, 2012

So Cute but small!

" I normally wear a size 6.5 so I ordered these in 6.5 & they were so tight! I could get my feet into them with baby powder but not very comfortable. I purchased these to wear out and these were the only shoes I had with me so I had to wear them. They were painful but I got so many compliments on them! I would recommend, but just go a 1/2 size larger! "
Review 3 for Qupid Neutral-156 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erin18
Location: Tampa. FL
 April 24, 2012

Get them now!

" I got these in Hot Pink. They are AMAZING! True to size. They look great on and are super sexy. They get noticed everywhere I go. I get non-stop compliments! I like to wear them with skinny jeans and a tank top. I would recommend these to anyone to that loves platforms, super high heels and compliments. "
Review 4 for Qupid Neutral-156 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: santrice
Location: detroit mi
 April 14, 2012

no go

" these shoes are cheaply made. i definitely should have know from the price but based on the other reviews I decided to try. The stitching is not even. The shoe is patent leather all over but the heel does not. The heel has a paint overlay and I did not like it-I returned them. "
Review 5 for Qupid Neutral-156 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: flea1998
Location: santa fe
 April 13, 2012
" These shoes rock. I have received so many compliments. Thanks DSW. "
Review 6 for Qupid Neutral-156 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeathP
Location: USA
 April 12, 2012
" The hot pink color is awesome, but I would just send a warning out that these shoes are very uncomfortable. They are definitely not ideal for long distances. "
Review 7 for Qupid Neutral-156 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: kmamaof3w
Location: northern, WI
 April 11, 2012

Great 'Going out' shoes :)

" Ladies, you know these aren't going to be comfy running shoes ;) But they sure are wonderful! And beautiful with a mini dress! "
Review 8 for Qupid Neutral-156 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Eeeee
Location: New York
 April 10, 2012

BRIGHT BRIGHT BRIGHT NEON PINK!!!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love these shoes. Everyone kept complementing on them and some funny comments as if we were to get split as a group just look down for me and you'll find me because how bright these shoes are. LoL However the shoes are very heavy and can hurt for a while at first but you know the shoes are cute when they hurt your feet. LoL "
Review 9 for Qupid Neutral-156 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: tookk
Location: East freetown MA
 April 9, 2012
" These shoes were actually a greenish yellow and very bright...very neon. We were surprised by the color. "
Review 10 for Qupid Neutral-156 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Size8
Location: Washington, DC
 March 26, 2012

So sad!

" I bought these in my normal size... and they are just TOO SMALL!!! I am sad because I love the color (I bought them in yellow) and they just run too small. Will have to return them to the store. :-( "
Review 11 for Qupid Neutral-156 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MeliSan
Location: New Jersey
 March 22, 2012

Show Stopper!

" They're snug but that's expected with new pumps of this material. Once you have them on and you're moving they are PHENOMENAL! Bought these as my birthday shoes and couldn't wait until the actual day to wear them and I'm so glad I didn't. I've gotten SOOO many compliments and they make any outfit i wear totally POP. I love these shoes! "
Review 12 for Qupid Neutral-156 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: ajbernadette
Location: Washington, DC
 March 22, 2012
" Super cute shoes, but run really small-i'm usually a 6.5, but in these i'll need to go up at least to a 7 or maybe even a 7.5.
they seem pretty comfy & somewhat durable, but not at all bad for the price
"
Review 13 for Qupid Neutral-156 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeChickMom
Location: DSW On-line
 March 21, 2012

Gorgeous!!!

" My daughter LOVES these.......thank you DSW "
Review 14 for Qupid Neutral-156 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sadebaby
Location: Smyrna, GA
 March 11, 2012

Flourescent Is Faboulous!

" Not sure if fashion repeats itself with this pair, But I am surely loving my PINK and YELLOW flourescent pump! They look great in pictures with a black pair of leggings! I've bought several of the Quiped shoes recently and they are very comfortable! Easy to walk and dance for hours. Enjoy! AM Needing NEON BLUE and other colors in the rainbow? "
Review 15 for Qupid Neutral-156 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lotts
Location: new york,ny
 March 4, 2012

GORJUS!!!

" when i ordered these i was worried that my nine wudnt fit bcuz i i usually buy half size bigger in shoes, but i was so wrong. they are hot! n comfortable cant wait for spring! oh n i got the yellow ones "
Review 16 for Qupid Neutral-156 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Noweenie
Location: The Beach
 February 23, 2012

Hott!

" Color is eye-catching to everybody "
Review 17 for Qupid Neutral-156 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Penelopy
Location: Grand Junction, Co
 February 21, 2012

Oh yea these babies are bright!

" I absolutely beautiful! I was wearing them around the house when i first got them!! I adore these! perfect for my outfit for my anniversary outfit! cant wait! "