Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Strip-27 Flat

Qupid Qupid Strip-27 Flat

Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.292 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 2492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Review 1 for Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiriamRose
Location: Minneapolis
 September 1, 2012

Adorable slipper-style

"Just got these shoes - haven't worn them out yet, but I've been wearing them around while I clean the house and so far they are very comfortable.
They're really cute - the color is a deep magenta pink. They almost look like very classy house slippers, so I think they'll be perfect for casual outfits - will add a little color & pop. I've seen a ton of shoes like this, for much more $$$ - so this is a cheap way to get a trendy shoe
Exactly true to size. A little wide, but I've found that almost all flats, unless they have the "scrunch" thing, run slightly wide on me."
Review 2 for Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aegialeia
Location: Gainesville, FL
 August 26, 2012

Cute Smoking Flat

"This is a great little shoe that fits current trends of bright color and the new flat shape for this fall. Vibrant color, smooth velvet. Lots of compliments when I wore them. The reason for 4 starts, not 5: It doesn't have as much support or cushion in the footbed as I would like. The sole is a bit inflexible, and the heel point is a little stiff, causing some rubbing. One small issue: there appeared to be spots on the shoe when I took them out of the box. It was a bit of glue that easily rubbed off, but it worried me at first.
All in all, I will keep the shoe and wear it often (after getting some inserts for the sole and heel)."
Review 3 for Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amathias
Location: New Jersey
 August 11, 2012

Qupid flat

"The only thing I don't like about the shoe is that it rubs on the back of my ankle causing the skin to come off, so I have to put bandaids on the back of my ankle to protect my skin. Other than that they're ok I guess."
Review 4 for Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Paigey
Location: Houston, Tx
 March 30, 2012

Color Pop!

"I love this shoe! i wear them with a dull colored outfit they add a pop of color and pull my entire outfit together! I'm only giving them 3 stars because the sort of crease at the front other than that they're so cute!"
Review 5 for Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnfromWI
Location: Wisconsin
 March 19, 2012

Only OK

"Ordered these for my daughter and while the color is great, she said they were really uncomfortable and were too wide (and she has a wider foot). I also don't think the velveteen fabric would hold up well to dirt or rain and would be hard to clean."
Review 6 for Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaseyNYC
Location: New York, NY
 March 13, 2012

Terrific! Not my size

"I love these shoes, but unfortunately I tried to fit into a 9 when I usually take a 10 and it didn't work out. But they are super cute and I wish they came back into stock in my size. They didn't seem really comfortable but were so cute I could put up with a little discomfort."
Review 7 for Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Saintnickels
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 8, 2012
"I am so glad that I got this shoe in green. I love these shoes! I immediately went out and bought a green blazer the same color. They fit great! The only down side is that I walk funny so there is a crease already starting to form, but that's just me. Other than that they are very comfortable."
Review 8 for Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shanimal0714
Location: Chicago
 March 7, 2012

Conversation piece!

"I really love this style and everyone thinks they are much more expensive & that they are a different brand. Considering this is a pretty trendy shoe that I won't be wearing for years to come, the price was right & I love the color. I do worry that they may be hard to clean if they get dirty, but again, not too big of an issue for the price!"
Review 9 for Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Niconeil
Location: Bronx
 March 6, 2012

Fantastic green!

"The moment I saw this shoe I fell inlove... I choose the pink, but then went back and took the green instead. It was a very hard decision. I received today and I'm elated and excited. Tomorrow I'm going in store to get the pink. :))"
Review 10 for Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: slynnsf
Location: San Francisco
 March 6, 2012

Great Flats!

"These shoes fit true to size and are very comfy! I ordered the leopard print and they go with just about everything!"
Review 11 for Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MellyD
Location: NH
 March 6, 2012

Disappointed

"I was obsessed with the berry color and the casual look, but was disappointed when they arrived. Under the product description, I wish it mentioned they are velvet and part of the velvet was scraped off on one of them. I wasn't expecting too much because the price was so low, but I knew they wouldn't last very long and they cut into the side of my ankle, so not very comfortable. I will be returning them."
Review 12 for Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Miami, Florida
 March 4, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The color of the shoes is perfect for all of the bright trends this spring! They are pretty comfortable; the first time I wore them I went to the mall for a few hours and my only complaint was that they hurt the knuckles (?) of my toes for about 5 minutes---probably because it was my first wear. They can crease, so if some sort of stiffener exists you may want to invest in it. Great buy!!"
Review 13 for Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GeriB
Location: New York
 March 3, 2012

An "ok" buy for the price

"I bought two pairs, the leopard print in a size 6.5 (I am normally a 7 but there weren't any 7 left and I absolutely wanted leopard print loafers at a great price so I went for it) and a blue pair in a size 7.
They fit comfy and are super cute. I returned the blue pair that I bought in a size 7 because it fit too wide and there were minor damages on the shoe; scuffles on the side.
Overall its a great buy for this spring. I will definitely be pairing the leopard print pair I did not return with a lot of outfits this spring."
Review 14 for Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GirlfromJersey
Location: NJ
 February 29, 2012

SO sad they didnt fit

"They run about a 1/2 size small. I had to return exchange mine. Got them in the blue, awesome color.. they really pop! Fingers crossed they were able to exchange mine for 1/2 size up."
Review 15 for Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiliahD
Location: Las Vegas
 February 24, 2012

Great Pair of Casual Flats

"I brought these shoes in blue and I love them. The color is rich and they were just what I pictured when I ordered them online. Size wise their perfect, just a tad narrow (or it could be my foot lol). I love how they look with a pair of wide leg jeans, I think I may buy these shoes in pink :)"
Review 16 for Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ochii
Location: washington dc
 February 18, 2012

Better than I thought!

"Got them in green. Was pretty worried that they might be small and narrow for me, but they turned out fine! Really nice. will consider buying another pair in different colors."
Review 17 for Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Flori21
Location: Bronx
 February 18, 2012
"I love my shoes..;)"
Review 18 for Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: merrrrbearrr
Location: Asheboro, NC
 February 13, 2012

love these shoes!

"These are so comfortable and the berry color is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I ordered a 7.5 like I normally wear and it was too small but an 8 was perfect! I love these with skinny jeans and leggings!"
Review 19 for Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsBea
Location: Virginia
 February 7, 2012

Perfect Flat

"I have this shoe in pink and leopard print and am considering adding blue to my collection. They are the perfect slip-on for work or play. At first I was worried that they would be stiff and cause blisters. Fortunately these shoes softened up after only a few minutes of wear."
Review 20 for Qupid Strip-27 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jei412
Location: New York, NY
 January 27, 2012

Nice, but not for wide feet.

"I absolutely loved these shoes. Received them in the mail, and was so anxious to finally have them. The problem arose when I tried them on and discovered that although they are comfy, they crease in the front and in the back. I definitely think that its because my feet are wide, and the shoe material is soft. If my feet were narrow, I may have kept them."