Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal

Bandolino Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal

Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 2696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fromatlanta
Location: Atlanta
 September 8, 2012

Very Cute but not right for me, had to return

" I wanted these shoes to work out, ordered them online; I normally wear 8.5 in Bandolino but this was the first sandal of theirs I tried so I ordered both 8 and 8.5 but neither worked. My toes slipped too far down and would hang over the edge a bit which is a huge No-No. Had to return them but they would have been cute and comfortable if they fit me right - maybe they will be right for someone else. "
Review 2 for Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Care666
Location: Connecticut
 September 2, 2012

LOVE these!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These wedges are so comfy! The sole is all squishy and soft..and the back of the heel has a stretchy, adjustable strap that is so perfect! I wear an 8.5/9 and the 8.5 fit perfect. I bought the black..and the only complaint I have is that the color on the back of the heel start to wear off from driving with my right shoe..I used a black magic marker to color it in so it isn't noticeable. I love these shoes! I would recommend them despite the color wear issue! "
Review 3 for Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BLESSED123
Location: Brooklyn NY
 July 24, 2012

LOVE THEM

" Brought these sandals in white for my 50th bday party. They are super comfortable & I love the velcor strap. Can't wait to rock them... "
Review 4 for Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Samifrommiami
Location: New Jersey
 July 4, 2012

LOVE THOSE SHOES

" I LOVE Bandolino shoes. Over half of my shoes are from this brand. they are extremly comfortable and DSW has them very reasonably prices. I got this shoe in two different colors and plan to buy the red ones as well. I can't say enough about the comfort and how nice they look. "
Review 5 for Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: buckeyealum
Location: columbus, ohio
 June 28, 2012

love these!

" These sandals are so comfortable and cute! I get lots of compliments and they look great! "
Review 6 for Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: evgeniamv
Location: seattle, wa
 June 26, 2012

like walking on super stylish clouds!

" It's really stylish and light! I have them in red and they are more of a bright coral and orange, which matches great with all summer colors! The sole is very cushy and soft, like a cloud. The strap is a little scratchy at the velcro part, but my feet always get blister is all shoes so these are great! "
Review 7 for Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Coquis81
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 26, 2012

Bright :)

" I got these in white/yellow. Really a cute summer wedge. The insole is super cushiony and makes it comfy. Its a little high for me, even though it is a platform. Comfortable on feet, but I'm still getting used to the extra inches it gives me. I don't usually wear heals or tall shoes. The velcro strap was a bit odd, but totally works! "
Review 8 for Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DrVicky
Location: Baltimore, MD
 June 12, 2012

Perfect Summer Wedge

" This is an extremely comfortable shoe for summer. I have several outfits that this shoe will go with. I'm considering getting another pair in another color. "
Review 9 for Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TipeeToe
Location: Redondo Beach
 June 9, 2012

SOO COMFORTABLE--BUY, YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED

" First, that other reviewer is correct, these are ANNE KLEIN NOT BANDOLINO!! Second, these are THE most comfortable wedge heels I have ever worn. I can go all day, running around and at the end of the day my feet ACTUALLY FEEL FINE! THEY DO NOT HURT like they would with a "typical wedge" heel. Third, these are also very, very cute and you can dress them up or down. Fourth, I loved these so much I bought 4 of the 5 colors........the other reviewer is CORRECT, THE "RED" IS REALLY CORAL, which I opted not to buy. A most fabulous shoe, I wish they made all with this cushiony, pilowy footbed. :) "
Review 10 for Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Leruey
Location: Ball, La.
 June 9, 2012

Perfect Shoe !!!

" I Love this shoe, it is a perfect fit and sooo comfortable, looks great on the foot and is great for summer. I bought the white. It runs true to size, I wear a 7 and it was a perfect fit. "
Review 11 for Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CrazyShoeLady88
Location: Boston, MA
 June 2, 2012

Comfy Wedges

" I love these shoes. Please never get rid of them, I will replace my over and over again as they wear out.
I purchased them in white and LOVE them but they cannot be worn when it is wet outside because it seems mud stains are permanent. So no walking through grass or anything.
I just bought the bronze pair and they are AMAZING. They complement tan skin and look like something a that would be found in a chic boutique in Barcelona.
They seriously are too cute to be true. "
Review 12 for Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gigiblu
Location: Dallas
 May 11, 2012

Disappointed in quality

" I've had this pair (in white) less than 2 months, and I agree with everyone that they are very comfortable. Unfortunately, the tips of the soles are starting to separate and the trim on the edge is pulling away. I am really disappointed with the quality. I doubt they will even last through summer. They've never gotten wet and I only wear them to work. I did scuff them, as I do with any light colored shoe, but nothing out of the ordinary to cause them to come apart.
Side note - the website has these listed as Bandolino, but mine were purchased in a store and are Anne Klein with the AK symbol on the strap tab. Maybe that was an entry error on the site. "
Review 13 for Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carolynne
Location: South Jersey
 May 10, 2012

Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal

" I love these shoes! They are perfect! They are beyond comfortable, they have a gel sole bed in the shoe and the colors are super cuter. They are very true to size. I will most likely get another pair soon! "
Review 14 for Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rainballad
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 28, 2012

Most comfortable wedge ever!

" I wanted a wedge sandal that I could still wear while out and about with my toddler. I wore these for an entire day while chasing after the little one, and did not feel like I was wearing a wedge at all! The sole feels like memory foam! The straps at the top are vinyl, though, and did stick to my skin after a while. There was no rubbing or blisters, though. The velcro is very strong too. "
Review 15 for Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessTown
Location: Texas
 April 8, 2012

GREAT BUY

" The shoes fit perfect and unlike some other wedges I've bought in different stores they are super comfy and I don't tire easily in them. Looks wise, the compliments keep coming from people I work with, customers I deal with at work, family and friends. Overall great buy. "
Review 16 for Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kathymcg
Location: mequon
 April 1, 2012
" I love these shoes! They are so comfortable and they look great! "
Review 17 for Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaNaLoU
Location: Maryland
 March 28, 2012

Perfectly Comfy

" So love it!! wear it a lot, so comfy! "
Review 18 for Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWLeia
Location: Utah
 March 24, 2012

Wow!

" I've never bought this brand before, but I am now a fan. Great quality shoes, so comfortable, tons of cushioning. I chose the navy ones and plan on wearing them alot this summer. Seem tre to size, and the ankle strap is totally adjustable. "
Review 19 for Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeloverinthedesert
Location: Palm Desert, CA
 March 23, 2012
" I bought these shoes at the La Quinta store in black and LOVE them! Super comfortable!! I had my rewards coupon and decided to get them in red since they would match some summer outfits I have. When I got them in the mail, they are no where near red. They are very much a bright coral. I was so dissapointed because I really needed some red shoes. I like the coral color and they will brighten up my navy and khaki outfits, but don't order them if you want red. Now to search for actually red shoes..... "
Review 20 for Bandolino Ready Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fellerrm
Location: Milwaukee
 March 11, 2012

Better Buy These

" These ae hands down the most versitile summer wedge. Not only are they comfortable to strut around on the Las Vegas Strip, they can be dressed up or down. I have had several women actually comment on them. They are reasonably priced, the arch is perfect and because the ankle strap is elastic there is the perfect amount of give. I don't know if I will ever take them off. This coming from a person who constantly struggles to find cute comfortable shoes. It's like walking on air. My daughter said I was as cute as a kitten in them. You will be too. Excellent craftmanship. "