Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal

Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal

Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.24 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
22 of 2588%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: loganjade
Location: jax
 September 25, 2012

comfort

" shoe is very comefortable.. "
Review 2 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emilysunflower
Location: California
 August 8, 2012

Love it

" I love the shoes. I wore them all day for work and my feet did not hurt at tall. I could of ordered a half a size bigger, but overall a great shoe. "
Review 3 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KrisG
Location: Princeton, NJ
 August 6, 2012

A Happy Customer!

" Great pair of shoes to dress up or down! I bought them in orange and love the color! This is my first pair of wedges but they seem comfortable so far...no complaints :) "
Review 4 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flikchaser
Location: Miami, FL
 July 29, 2012

Super cute and comfy

" I must admit this was an impulse buy, but I don't regret it one bit. They are very comfortable and versatile. I've worn them with flowy dresses and with jeans, and got many compliments. "
Review 5 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thee
Location: Louisville, KY
 July 23, 2012

GREAT shoe

" This shoe was true to size and is ADORABLE on! It is also very comfortable! I wore my new pair all afternoon during a Saturday shopping spree and my feet felt great! Would definitely recommend this style. "
Review 6 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jomm
Location: Michigan
 July 16, 2012
" My mom bought these shoes awhile ago and I was borrowing them all the time. I decided to just buy them! It was the best decision I have made about shoes in a long time! I got the orange and they are so much fun and yet can still be a neutral color. A great way to make a dull outfit a bit more exciting! "
Review 7 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Ruthie1
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 July 5, 2012

Love these orange wedges

" Orange has become my favorite color this season. These are super comfy except the back strap did rub a little. A bandaid took care of it! "
Review 8 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ram3209
Location: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
 June 30, 2012

Love them!

" Bought these in orange and the color is perfect for the summer. So many people have complimented me on them. Normally, a 6.5 but ended up buying them in a 6 because they were a better fit in the length. All around very comfortable. "
Review 9 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaxLR
Location: Patchogue, NY
 June 29, 2012

Great summer shoe!

" I am not usually a fan of wedge heels, but the price was right and the shoe looked really cute. Well it definitely paid off. Easy to walk in, great on grass (no heels sinking in), and well made. "
Review 10 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AS30
Location: Chicago
 June 23, 2012

Nice Sandal

" I purchased these in brown. I like the look and comfort. They look like they would be a little heavy because of the wedge, but their not. "
Review 11 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KEWTexas
Location: Austin, TX
 June 21, 2012

Great buy

" These were on the sale rack in store (40 % off) and with my $10 off coupon, I got them for less than $20! They were a half a size smaller than I wear, but fit just fine. I wore them all day yesterday for about 14 hours and they felt just fine and look great. Glad I peeked in DSW last Saturday! "
Review 12 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lahrin01
Location: Mobile, AL
 June 17, 2012

Great shoe

" I ordered the Speak of Love in black and they are true to size. The wedge height is not too high, I'm comfortable wearing them walking up and down stairs at work. I would recommend these! "
Review 13 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ejones
Location: Houston, TX
 June 11, 2012

Kenneth Cole Reaction Women's Speak of Love Wedge

" This sandal is very comfortable and looks good on. I may order in another color. "
Review 14 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lscholer
Location: Miami
 June 9, 2012

Love them!

" Great shoes! "
Review 15 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Judy6
Location: Brun St
 May 27, 2012

Speak of Love

" Great looking and comfortable shoe. "
Review 16 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CML1988
Location: Washington, DC
 May 23, 2012

Great comfy shoe!

" This shoe is extremely comfortable to walk in and great for work or a casual day out. I highly recommend them! "
Review 17 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: crudy
Location: omaha
 May 21, 2012

Love these shoes

" I love these shoes, have them in the tan color and they are perfect! Super comfy and go with everything! "
Review 18 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TappinTamara
Location: North Carolina
 May 19, 2012

Great summer sandal!

" I wore these shoes right out of the box to work (on my feet all day) and didn't have any issues with breaking them in. These are very comfortable, more so than I expected. I will be adding more holes into the strap as I have a narrow ankle, but other than that these are perfect! "
Review 19 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lunanueva
Location: FLa
 May 13, 2012

A shame

" A previous comment review said the run short, but not right. I ordered them half a size bigger, and they are big. On another hand, these shoes do not look like in the picture at all. The finish between the base and top looks sloppy and low quality, nothing like this brand uses to offer. I did not returned it because this was an overseas shipping. A shame. "
Review 20 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Speak of Love Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: keray
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 April 26, 2012
" cute from afar, but up close looks cheap .You can see the glue on the sides of the shoes. Pretty comfortable, but I returned them because they looked like they would start fraying easily "