Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal

CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
18 of 2090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelissaFromBmore
Location: Baltimore
 December 8, 2012

super cute

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I really like these sandals. Had my eye on them all summer and was thrilled to find the black ones on clearance this week!"
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aasmith
Location: SLC, UT
 September 24, 2012

Great shoes!!

"I love these shoes!! l bought them in pink for my brothers wedding and wore them all night and my feet didnt hurt!! They are very comfy! I got a ton of compliments! since the wedding i have been wearing them with everything!! I'm thinking about getting them in beige!"
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: frania
Location: ct
 August 27, 2012

wedge sandal

"when i first got them i loved it, don't get me wrong i still do; however , the elastic holder in the back ripped and i cant ware them anymore, i am so disappointed because i only were them 4-5 times"
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LUVWEDGES123
Location: Dallas
 August 16, 2012
"I just received my shoes and I love them!!!!"
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 August 13, 2012

Good shoe

"Looks and feels nice. Runs true to size. The wedge is comfortable."
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DowntownBoston
Location: Boston
 August 10, 2012

These broke after a month of only wearing 1x/week

"I love these shoes. Very comfy and cute. But, they broke (the strap) after only 5 weeks. And I only wear these at most once a week, so after only 5 wears it totally broke. Hopefully I'll be able to return them (don't have the receipt), but I am leary of this brand now."
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dswfanatic1
Location: miramar fl
 July 22, 2012
"super cute and comfy, I love the color"
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HawaiiGirl
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
 July 19, 2012
"These are super cute! Haven't had a chance to wear them out, just around the house to break them in. I don't want to take them off. They are so easy to walk in and comfy enough to wear all day. Like others have said, the flower does block a pedicure, but if you don't have your toes painted, they are hidden and you can still wear totally cute sandals. So it's works either way! I love them."
Review 9 for CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jl81
Location: NJ
 July 19, 2012

Love them

"I love these shoes they are sexy yet casual enough to wear with jeans out. I love the fact that the bow on top hides most of my toes (I am not a peep toe fan as I think my toes are not cute) so I can wear the sexy peep toe style without being totally self-conscious about my toes! Very comfortable and easy to walk in. They look high but because they are wedges they dont feel high!"
Review 10 for CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dja1
Location: CA
 July 17, 2012

Cute, but a little dressier than I was looking for

"These shoes are cute, but I was expecting them to be a canvas, more casual shoe. They are more of a silk material so a little dressier than I was expecting. They are just average as far as comfort goes. I have had wedges that are more comfortable and some that are less comfortable and these are right in the middle."
Review 11 for CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sgustafston
Location: Charlton, Massachusetts
 July 10, 2012

Cute Shoe

"I loved this show when I saw it online, but it's kind of umcomfortable which is the only downside."
Review 12 for CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: abunni
Location: Seattle, WA
 July 3, 2012

Very pretty

"Just wore these to a friend's wedding, and after several hours my toes were a bit sore... but overall pretty darned comfortable. And such a fabulous color - goes with just about anything! I wasn't sure if they'd blend in too much, but the flower makes them pop."
Review 13 for CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: China2012
Location: Boston
 June 29, 2012

Great look

"I bought those shoes for a peach maxi dress and they were fantastic. The look matched perfectly and the shoes were very comfortable. I will recommend them to anyone who prefer wedges over heels."
Review 14 for CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazygrrl
Location: Boulder, CO
 June 21, 2012

Comfy and affordable

"I am extremely pleased with this wedge. Not only are they very cute, they are also quite comfy! My feet are narrow, so I was pleased that they seemed more narrow than a typical shoe. My only dislike is the gold buckle (on black shoe) as it seems a bit gaudy."
Review 15 for CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ramiller
Location: Tulsa
 June 15, 2012

Super Cute and Comfy

"You can dress up and dress down with these. Comfort is always important when I buy high heeled shoes (can I were them for more than 30 minutes) These are great! I could even shop in these."
Review 16 for CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kokopelli3
Location: St. Paul, MN
 June 9, 2012

Love!

"I ordered these in the fuchsia color. However, when they arrived the box says "Hot Pink". I would describe them more as "watermelon". I had ordered these shoes from another site in "hot pink" and they gave me them in sand & couldn't replace them so I'm happy that I was able to get them here. I'm ordering them in black too! Just be aware that the fuchsia as listed is not a true fuchsia."
Review 17 for CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoelover3400
Location: Texas
 June 6, 2012

love them!

"Super cute and fairly comfortable for the first wear. I like that the color is neutral enough to wear with anything."
Review 18 for CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reallyloveshoes
Location: Chicago, Illinois
 June 5, 2012

Satiny finish

"This shoe is cool. It has a shantung silk finish to the fabric so it makes it kinda dressy but the cork is cork-like - not real cork - but acceptable. The shoe is very comfortable. I bought it in the nude color. The flower is nice and does not look cheap. Silky quality of the fabric mixed with the casualness of the cork-like heel confused me and am having trouble deciding if it is dressy enough for night or casual enough for day. But, overall I do like this shoe and the price is very reasonable."
Review 19 for CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AL31
Location: OH
 June 3, 2012

Cute and Comfortable

"Very Cute! They are comfortable and they don't feel like they're going to fall off like some slingbacks do. They're great for summer!"
Review 20 for CL by Laundry Ilena Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LW137
Location: NC
 May 21, 2012

Comfortable, stylish

"These are great! They're a nice heel without feeling like you're going to fall down and teeter around. The flower is cute (but it does hide any pedicure that you have :))."