Customer Reviews for Seychelles Seychelles Freesia Flat

Seychelles Seychelles Freesia Flat

Seychelles Freesia Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 of 1155%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seychelles Freesia Flat
Review 1 for Seychelles Freesia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TLeeMc
Location: Chicago
 September 3, 2013

Perfect for Spring, Summer and Fall

"This shoe is so comfortable and looks great with or without tights. I wear them to outdoor festivals, the airport and they transition from the office to going out, easily. I am between an 8 and 8.5 and the 8 fits perfectly."
Review 2 for Seychelles Freesia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NikkiNYC
Location: New York
 July 19, 2013

Not for me

"The quality of the shoe is great. It's super comfy and the color representation of the photo is accurate. I'm returning this shoe despite the previous qualities because the toe of the shoe is a bubbly and granny looking. I wished the toe was a bit more pointed and sexy."
Review 3 for Seychelles Freesia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pliofilm
Location: South Pasadena
 July 13, 2013

Not sexy, but casual

"I thought they would be one of those "super cut" color-blocking looks, but to me they looked a bit too granny. I prefer something a bit edgier and a little bit more sexy."
Review 4 for Seychelles Freesia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsBea
Location: Virginia
 June 22, 2013

Love!

"I have this shoe in blue and yellow and wish I could get it in more colors. It does run a bit long, but not enough to justify dropping a size. They were ready to wear right out of the box - no breaking in needed."
Review 5 for Seychelles Freesia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamarita
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
 May 25, 2012

Best fancy flats

"Beauty can be comfy also. This shoes are all that, elegant, comfy, fashionable and beautiful.. I'm crazy about both colors and would get them again..they're a little bit expensive, but they are totally worth it! GET THEM, you'll enjoy them! :)"
Review 6 for Seychelles Freesia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Quint41
Location: Connecticut
 May 21, 2012

Sadly uncomfortable

"Yellow is my favorite color, and I loved these cute shoes, which were not available in my local DSW. Ordered online. Sadly disappointed. Shoes seem a tad narrow, edge of toe box dug into the side of my foot when I walked, and my baby toe got caught in the little opening on the side once in a while. Plus, the footbed is dead flat and stiff, so I would need to add a cushion. I loved the style, but had to send back. As another reviewer stated, too, the color is not quite an pictured. More gold than yellow."
Review 7 for Seychelles Freesia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pmdawn1
Location: Canada
 May 13, 2012

Great shoes

"Very comfortable shoes, fit true to size, perhaps a little long but not too much. It's hard to find stylish closed toe sandals, which I prefer for work and I am very happy with the look and fit of these."
Review 8 for Seychelles Freesia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Reecasway
Location: Bx, NY
 May 12, 2012

I love mine

"I need gel insert for inside the top shoe by pinky toe because it rubs. They are so pretty. First time wearing them and I got compliments from strangers. Wasn't crazy about price, but I really liked the shoe and I was so happy they had my size.. So I will be brown bagging lunch and cutting out Starbucks this week... :-/
So worth it!"
Review 9 for Seychelles Freesia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Carito46
Location: Houston
 May 11, 2012

Awesome summer shoe

"I love these shoes! cant wait to get the 1/2 size smaller that will better fit me. Other than that perfect for a day at the park."
Review 10 for Seychelles Freesia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OlgaYD
Location: Texas
 April 30, 2012

dark colors

"Nice shoes? Yes, but colors are too dark - didn't match my dress. And bottom of the shoe too hard - hard to bend your foot, also too narrow = so sides of your feet touches the ground (and I don't have wide feet!) I will have to return it."
Review 11 for Seychelles Freesia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: buy2manynyc
Location: New York, NY
 April 26, 2012

high maintenance

"I got the black/silver satin and teal suede version- I didn't realize the silver part was made of shiny silver dress-fabric satin, it doesn't really mesh with the suede and casual design of the shoe. Between the light-colored suede and satin, I think this pair isn't practical at all for walking in the street or any kind of precipitation- just too hard to keep clean. I also found them to run long."