Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal

Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.432 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
41 of 4493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jojo88
Location: New York
 April 13, 2013

Trendy Shoe

" These shoes are adorable and very trendy! I got the nude and black combo and I absolutely love them!! The only negative thing about this shoe is that the heels feel a bit unstable when worn. They are wobbly .. but nothing I can't get used to. It's worth it for this shoe :) "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mifortier
Location: Puerto Rico
 April 8, 2013

Perfect!

" This pretty shoes are perfect! cute and very comfort, I love it! "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VictoriaQ
Location: Albuquerque
 April 5, 2013

Beautiful and Comfy

" What a beautiful shoe and so comfortable - highly recommend! "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pumpsnheels
Location: New York
 April 4, 2013

Cute and Beautiful !!!!!

" I got these in Coral and black and man they are gorgeous. They are very feminine and extremely beautiful. They fit well and have a pretty comfortable heel. I don't know how other colors look but this one is adorable. I got it when only 2 pairs were left in stock and I am so happy that I did. It's a nice Spring color so will look good with my dresses in Spring and summer.
The button on the sandal is a very unique beautiful design. It adds an appeal to the sandal. My husband noticed how beautiful these are...I would highly recommend these. "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shisha
Location: Chicago
 April 2, 2013

So cute!

" These shoes are a perfect statement to my wardrobe! Love, love, love them "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Geesmomma
Location: New York
 March 27, 2013

Classy & Elegant

" I cant wait to wear these shoes. The feel so comfortable. I got the black which looks really elegant and classy. I'll need to order a pair for my sister before she takes mine lol :) "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Rican2
Location: Glendale
 March 21, 2013

Comfortable

" These shoes are very true to their size and more importantly, they are very comfortable! Not only that, I received so many compliments from not only women but men as well. They look very sexy and you can either dress them up or dress them down. With that said, I decided to purchase another pair. My first pair are the gray and black and my second order is the beige and black. "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BigWan
Location: Erie, PA
 March 18, 2013

Never Too many Shoes

" I love this sandal! The width and heel height is perfect. They are very comfortable and I will be ordering these in ivory next!!! "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HelenUSA
Location: MI
 March 17, 2013
" Having a prettey big foot size took #11 and was happy to find it perfectly on me! the hill is very comfortable, so I can not just stand but walk too. The button is fake but the string is very strechable, for those who has a wide foot they would be ok.And you need to put a hosiery before wearing them (what I didn't), you might ended up with a blister.
Generally, wear it wisely and they'll last for long.
I am satisfied with everything!
"
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JewelsJewels
Location: Houston, TX
 March 17, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for

" I wanted a simple black, comfortable sandal for spring & summer & I found it. These are so adorable with the side button detail. I couldn't be more pleased. The other colors are even prettier, but I love the black. It is a big possibility that I may order a 2nd pair in the pale blue. I haven't seen this color everywhere & I prefer to be a little different than the trend of the day. The heel height is perfect & every part of this shoe fits as it it should. I am a size 8 & size 8 fit perfectly. highly recommend. Price is great also! "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovesShooz
Location: Huntsville, AL
 March 11, 2013
" I don't usually order shoes on line but I took a chance on these. I love them! They are so cute and very stylish. I am a size 6 1/2 and the sizing is right on the money. I cannot wait until the weather warms up just a bit to wear them. "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lindav
Location: salinas, ca
 March 11, 2013

Sassy sandal

" These sandals look great. Heel is perfect. I wear size 5 and the fitting was perfect. True to size. "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pickly
Location: CA
 March 4, 2013

Absolute love!

" I got this one in orangish/black and it's fabulous! I got tons of compliments. I usually wear a 6.5 and that's what I got. Fits perfectly even though I have slightly wide feet. "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Haley2012
Location: KC
 March 3, 2013

LOVE

" Best shoe I have bought in a long time! I am a size 5 and it's hard to find shoes that fit well and are comfortable, and these were both! Got them in three colors!! "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aashoelover
Location: FL
 January 18, 2013

The cute button fell off...

" Now I have one of them with button, the other with no button. Due to the heel height it's not very comfortable. Other than that, cute pair of shoes! "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HIParris
Location: Hawaii
 December 25, 2012

Soo cute!

" Bought these for my mom for Christmas. She absolutely loves them! "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AFLOR
Location: MCALLEN,TX
 October 30, 2012
" I'm a size 7, but w/this shoe it fit me big. So I ended up taking the size 6.5 and didn't like how it looked in the front. Seemed the side of my foot(toes) was out. Cute shoes and I was very disappointed I had to return them. "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RozGla
Location: Mokena
 October 3, 2012

Fun

" These were a shoe to have fun with. Dress up or down "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Helrichie
Location: Columbus OH
 September 10, 2012

love this shoe to bits

" Oh my gosh,the color is beautiful,true to size,very comfortable.love love love!!!!!! "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RJ18
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
 April 21, 2012

PERFECT

" The word "perfect" comes to mind with describing my recent purchases. The shoes were exactly as described, fit perfectly, shipped & received before expected, what more can I say. Highly recommend shopping online especially with free shipping specials. "