Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal

Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.432 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
41 of 4493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jojo88
Location: New York
 April 13, 2013

Trendy Shoe

"These shoes are adorable and very trendy! I got the nude and black combo and I absolutely love them!! The only negative thing about this shoe is that the heels feel a bit unstable when worn. They are wobbly .. but nothing I can't get used to. It's worth it for this shoe :)"
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mifortier
Location: Puerto Rico
 April 8, 2013

Perfect!

"This pretty shoes are perfect! cute and very comfort, I love it!"
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VictoriaQ
Location: Albuquerque
 April 5, 2013

Beautiful and Comfy

"What a beautiful shoe and so comfortable - highly recommend!"
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pumpsnheels
Location: New York
 April 4, 2013

Cute and Beautiful !!!!!

"I got these in Coral and black and man they are gorgeous. They are very feminine and extremely beautiful. They fit well and have a pretty comfortable heel. I don't know how other colors look but this one is adorable. I got it when only 2 pairs were left in stock and I am so happy that I did. It's a nice Spring color so will look good with my dresses in Spring and summer.
The button on the sandal is a very unique beautiful design. It adds an appeal to the sandal. My husband noticed how beautiful these are...I would highly recommend these."
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shisha
Location: Chicago
 April 2, 2013

So cute!

"These shoes are a perfect statement to my wardrobe! Love, love, love them"
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Geesmomma
Location: New York
 March 27, 2013

Classy & Elegant

"I cant wait to wear these shoes. The feel so comfortable. I got the black which looks really elegant and classy. I'll need to order a pair for my sister before she takes mine lol :)"
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Rican2
Location: Glendale
 March 21, 2013

Comfortable

"These shoes are very true to their size and more importantly, they are very comfortable! Not only that, I received so many compliments from not only women but men as well. They look very sexy and you can either dress them up or dress them down. With that said, I decided to purchase another pair. My first pair are the gray and black and my second order is the beige and black."
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BigWan
Location: Erie, PA
 March 18, 2013

Never Too many Shoes

"I love this sandal! The width and heel height is perfect. They are very comfortable and I will be ordering these in ivory next!!!"
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HelenUSA
Location: MI
 March 17, 2013
"Having a prettey big foot size took #11 and was happy to find it perfectly on me! the hill is very comfortable, so I can not just stand but walk too. The button is fake but the string is very strechable, for those who has a wide foot they would be ok.And you need to put a hosiery before wearing them (what I didn't), you might ended up with a blister.
Generally, wear it wisely and they'll last for long.
I am satisfied with everything!
"
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JewelsJewels
Location: Houston, TX
 March 17, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for

"I wanted a simple black, comfortable sandal for spring & summer & I found it. These are so adorable with the side button detail. I couldn't be more pleased. The other colors are even prettier, but I love the black. It is a big possibility that I may order a 2nd pair in the pale blue. I haven't seen this color everywhere & I prefer to be a little different than the trend of the day. The heel height is perfect & every part of this shoe fits as it it should. I am a size 8 & size 8 fit perfectly. highly recommend. Price is great also!"
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovesShooz
Location: Huntsville, AL
 March 11, 2013
"I don't usually order shoes on line but I took a chance on these. I love them! They are so cute and very stylish. I am a size 6 1/2 and the sizing is right on the money. I cannot wait until the weather warms up just a bit to wear them."
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lindav
Location: salinas, ca
 March 11, 2013

Sassy sandal

"These sandals look great. Heel is perfect. I wear size 5 and the fitting was perfect. True to size."
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pickly
Location: CA
 March 4, 2013

Absolute love!

"I got this one in orangish/black and it's fabulous! I got tons of compliments. I usually wear a 6.5 and that's what I got. Fits perfectly even though I have slightly wide feet."
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Haley2012
Location: KC
 March 3, 2013

LOVE

"Best shoe I have bought in a long time! I am a size 5 and it's hard to find shoes that fit well and are comfortable, and these were both! Got them in three colors!!"
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aashoelover
Location: FL
 January 18, 2013

The cute button fell off...

"Now I have one of them with button, the other with no button. Due to the heel height it's not very comfortable. Other than that, cute pair of shoes!"
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HIParris
Location: Hawaii
 December 25, 2012

Soo cute!

"Bought these for my mom for Christmas. She absolutely loves them!"
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AFLOR
Location: MCALLEN,TX
 October 30, 2012
"I'm a size 7, but w/this shoe it fit me big. So I ended up taking the size 6.5 and didn't like how it looked in the front. Seemed the side of my foot(toes) was out. Cute shoes and I was very disappointed I had to return them."
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RozGla
Location: Mokena
 October 3, 2012

Fun

"These were a shoe to have fun with. Dress up or down"
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Helrichie
Location: Columbus OH
 September 10, 2012

love this shoe to bits

"Oh my gosh,the color is beautiful,true to size,very comfortable.love love love!!!!!!"
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Jackie O Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RJ18
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
 April 21, 2012

PERFECT

"The word "perfect" comes to mind with describing my recent purchases. The shoes were exactly as described, fit perfectly, shipped & received before expected, what more can I say. Highly recommend shopping online especially with free shipping specials."