Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal

G By Guess G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal

G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
52 of 5496%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Review 1 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jilligans
Location: Louisville, KY
 August 25, 2012

Beauty

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I got these in the coral color and love them! I have a dress that they match perfectly! They seem to run slighty small on me :( Classy and comfy! "
Review 2 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SofiaAndLily
Location: Austin, Texas
 July 29, 2012

Awesome Sandal!

" I got these in black and the second I put them on I felt like I could run a 5K in them - VERY comfortable! And they look great! Unfortunately I've only worn them two times and last night one of the heels lost its bottom rubber end :( I will be having it resoled only because these shoes are so awesome! I would definitely recommend these, but you do get what you pay for :P "
Review 3 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LilyLady
Location: Orange, CA
 July 14, 2012

Cleari Sandal - G by Guess

" These sandals are very comfortable. I love them and will probably purchase other colors. "
Review 4 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luxeliving
Location: Irvine, CA
 July 9, 2012

Perfect!!! Want more colors

" Love, love these shoes!! So wish they came in more colors!!! "
Review 5 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kayates
Location: East Lansing, MI
 July 9, 2012

I bought them twice!

" I was hooked on DSW's fb page when this sandal was featured one day. I saw them and immediately went to the store to get them! I love how cute they are and the summer-y look they give. I loved them so much, I got them in black and nude. They are the platform cork shoe that everyone must have! "
Review 6 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sam8
Location: Houston, TX
 July 7, 2012

Super cute and comfortable

" These shoes are over 5" tall and they are SO comfortable. I wore them for about 4 hours and had no issues. Normally my left ankle starts to hurt, even in shorter heels but not in these. I'm so glad I bought them "
Review 7 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Fidelis
Location: Mission Viejo
 July 3, 2012
" Beautiful shoes, affordably priced, and they make my legs look elongated. "
Review 8 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsBish
Location: New Hampshire
 June 27, 2012

LOVE!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These sandals are great! Very sturdy and fairly comfy. Got so many compliments on them :) "
Review 9 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellyPS
Location: Warminster, PA
 June 22, 2012

Favorite pair of shoes!

" I absolutely love these shoes! I needed a nude sandal and picked these- best decision! They are super comfy because of the platform. I can wear them for hours. I wore them to a wedding last weekend and kept them on the whole time! Buy them now!! "
Review 10 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: carolyn3232
Location: Columbus Ohio
 June 17, 2012

Comfy Heels

" This shoe is so comfortable - it doesn't feel like you are wearing heels at all! I bought the pink ones - very pretty "
Review 11 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kemmi
Location: Blackwood, NJ
 June 13, 2012
" This shoe is very comfortable... "
Review 12 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Neovelli
Location: SA
 June 12, 2012
" Stylish! "
Review 13 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoelove516
Location: Long Island, NY
 June 7, 2012

Great shoe!

" Bought both the tan and the black! Awesome! "
Review 14 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pame
Location: Mobile, AL
 June 6, 2012

Great shoes.....fit perfect

" There were a gift for my mother and she completely loved them. "
Review 15 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mburke
Location: Texas
 June 6, 2012

Comfortable & Versatile

" The shape and width of the heel and the soft cloth straps make these a comfortable choice to wear for long periods. The cork detail on the base is subtle and they are look great with everything from shorts to cocktail dresses - perfect Summer shoe! "
Review 16 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: princess07
Location: houston, tx
 May 31, 2012

Love the shoe!

" I bought them in tan and I can wear with anything! I have received many compliments ... If only I could of also bought them in orange. Sadly my size was out. If you buy these shoes, you will love them because they are very comfortable! "
Review 17 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kein
Location: La Canada Flintridge
 May 31, 2012

Stylish and comfy

" Love these heels. Perfect color for summer and so comfortable. "
Review 18 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Koskij
Location: VA
 May 31, 2012

T-straps

" They fit great and were comfy but I have decided i dont like t-straps on me so they get a great review but i am more of a wedge girl. "
Review 19 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoegirl95
Location: St Paul mn
 May 31, 2012

Excellent purchase

" I searched every website on the Internet for the perfect pair of orange sandals. I ordered these and hoped they would be as great as the photo and they are! The fit is great, comfy and well made. I am 5'8 so I am a little tall in the shoes but they are easy to walk in too. "
Review 20 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Calipage
Location: Texas
 May 24, 2012

Sexy Shoe

" These are sexy and feminine, and look really good on. They are also very comfortable. These are also great in black. "