Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal

G By Guess G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal

G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
52 of 5496%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Review 21 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarciN
Location: Greenville, IL
 May 23, 2012

LOVE

" I ordered the orange in a half-size smaller than I normally wear and I was ecstatic when they arrived. They fit perfectly, the color is a vibrant orange and they are a lot more comfortable than I expected. Don't misunderstand - they are a high heel and I wouldn't recommend for a lot of walking, but considering the height, they are comfortable. I'm ordering another pair in fuchsia. "
Review 22 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmh2
Location: NC
 May 21, 2012

Fun and Comfy

" This shoe is a phenomenal summer sandal. The beige goes awesome with jeans and summer dresses. The heel definitely lengthens your legs and makes you look awesome! One thing to note is the heel is much higher than it appears in the picture. I highly recommend. "
Review 23 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rockstarH
Location: Philadelphia
 May 21, 2012

Super comfy

" I was specifically looking for a pair of black/cork platform sandals that I could wear for a while without my feet killing me...and these are exactly what I needed! They're really cute, look great on my feet, and they are WAY more comfortable than I expected them to be. Love them! "
Review 24 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joronda
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 May 18, 2012
" Love Love Love!!!!!
Wish there were other colors. "
Review 25 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LaurenMarie11
Location: New York
 May 17, 2012
" Even though the heel is high, these shoes are very comfortable. The picture online doesn't do the shoe justice, I love them and can't wait to wear them out! "
Review 26 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rollergirl80
Location: PA
 May 16, 2012

So nice!

" The fuschia is more like a mauve/ bright purple. I ordered a half size down (as I do with Guess and Steve Madden shoes), and the fit is perfect!
They're surprisingly comfortable for that high a heel height. Pretty sturdy, but wasn't sure if they slipped a little on non-carpeted floors. I wish they still had neutral colors available in my size. "
Review 27 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RebeccaAC
Location: Texas
 May 14, 2012

Amazing

" I fell in love with these shoes when I saw them online. The heel is high but the platform and heel are thick enough for the shoe to still be comfortable. I ordered the coral color, because it looked like more of an orange online but I was really nervous that it was going to arrive pink. Luckily the color was very close to what I saw online and it was perfect for me. I would definately recommend it! "
Review 28 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAddict1975
Location: Atlanta GA
 May 10, 2012

Great shoes

" These shoes are very comfortable even though I have wide feet and just recently started wearing high heels. They look amazing on my feet. These are a must have for your spring/summer wardobe. "
Review 29 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHERIN
Location: NEWJERSEY
 May 10, 2012

PERFECT!!!

" It is very cute and comfy !!!
I love this shoes!!!
"
Review 30 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UndercoverSHoeLover
Location: West Bloomfield
 May 9, 2012

Adorable!!!

" These fit true to size. Heel/platform ratio are perfect!! Can dress them up and down. Perfect Spring/Summer shoe!! "
Review 31 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: itsmeambert
Location: Tonawanda, NY
 May 8, 2012

Love these shoes!

" I originally ordered these shoes a size smaller due to a review I read but upon recieving them realized they do not run big(at least according to my feet) so I took them to the store to exchange but they didnt carry the fuschia color so I tried them on for a true fit and I was my regular size in them. I just love them! I cant dress them up or down and they are comfy to walk in too!! "
Review 32 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Squeakers
Location: Baltimore, MD
 May 7, 2012
" They fit perfectly and that saying something because my feet are short and shoe are usually to long and guess are always comfy "
Review 33 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tinkfan76
Location: new port richey,fl
 May 7, 2012

will get blisters on toes!!

" i got these last saturday at dsw and was soo excited. i tried them on in the store and liked them alot i tried them on again sunday around the house and i ended up with blisters on my toes! UGH I never had a good experience with any shoe i purchased at dsw and i would NOT recommend buying these. Unfortunately they r going back to the store. on to shopping again!!! "
Review 34 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TProm
Location: CA
 May 7, 2012

Sexy & Versatile

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Loving my new Guess Cleari Heels! Wore them the other night for at least 5 hrs and they held up great. Versatile enough to rock with a sundress or jeans. Purchased the black but I'm definitely eyeing the coral as they look like the epitome of Spring/Summer! "
Review 35 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShanAlan
Location: Arizonia
 May 7, 2012

Sexy shoes!

" I have 2 pair of these shoes! Black and Tan! These are sexy shoes! Love them!! I bought Tan pair first! Hubby took me back to store and bought me the black ones! "
Review 36 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EvilE
Location: Tampa, FL
 May 4, 2012

Great Summer Shoe

" Love the color! Got lots of compliments on the style and color. "
Review 37 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karina5
Location: Torrance, CA
 May 3, 2012

LOVE MY SUMMER SHOE

" This shoe is as pretty on the picture as it is in your hands! The 'G' detail is so cute. This shoe is also versitle; I can dress them up or dress them down with my outfit. For those gals who hate wearing umcomfy heals, as I do. I could wear these allll day. And the coral color is perfect for summer against light or tan skin :) "
Review 38 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stefaniee
Location: Staten Island, NY
 May 1, 2012

super comfy

" even though the heel is high, these are super comfy. I got them in the nude color, and you can definitely dress them up or down. love them! "
Review 39 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kristin03
Location: Royal Oak MI
 May 1, 2012

love these shoes!

" These shoes are pretty comfortable for how high they are. I was able to be on my feet for 5 hours straight before I wanted to switch into flats. They do seem to run big. I bought a pair a half size smaller and it fit perfectly. "
Review 40 for G by GUESS Cleari Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: evaking
Location: Moreno Valley
 May 1, 2012

guess

" it was ok. a little too high for my comfort. "