Customer Reviews for Charles by Charles David Charles by Charles David Avenger Bootie

Charles by Charles David Charles by Charles David Avenger Bootie

Charles by Charles David Avenger Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.172 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
49 of 5884%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charles by Charles David Avenger Bootie
Review 41 for Charles by Charles David Avenger Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alexandra2012
Location: Southern California
 January 16, 2012

Amazing Boot!

"This is my second pair of Charles by Charles David Avenger Bootie - first pair was in the color brown and I loved them so much I had to buy a second pair in black. This bootie is super comfortable, goes with everything, great size heel and very cute!!! If you are looking for a comfortable, excellent price and great looking bootie I highly recommened these boots - so happy with my purchases! Another plus is the fabric/material, so easy to wipe away anything, such as dust, etc."
Review 42 for Charles by Charles David Avenger Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: karen25
Location: Texas
 January 13, 2012
"For the height of the boots, they are comfortable. They are quite slippery so I suggest buying the slip guards to add to the bottom of the boot."
Review 43 for Charles by Charles David Avenger Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beosu
Location: san diego
 January 3, 2012
"nice!!"
Review 44 for Charles by Charles David Avenger Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MAC5
Location: Valencia, CA
 December 10, 2011

Sexy

"Do not buy these if you can not walk in high heels. I have narrow feet so the boot doesn't bother me, but be warned, they're narrow. True to size if you wear thin trouser socks. Not very comfortable if you stand or walk a lot in them."
Review 45 for Charles by Charles David Avenger Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Andi1
Location: West Chester, PA
 December 7, 2011
"These boots are really cute and surprisingly comforable despite the high heel. Love them!"
Review 46 for Charles by Charles David Avenger Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amy269
Location: sunny california
 December 3, 2011

love

"love these boots. they are comfortable & super sexy.
a must have this season.
"
Review 47 for Charles by Charles David Avenger Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: MsLee13
Location: Washington, DC
 December 2, 2011

Very stylish!!

"I saw these online and liked the shape so much I bought them in black and brown. They arrived and are as lovely in person. The nylon fabric of the boot is a nice thick quality with a nice very light sheen (more visible in the black than the brown pair). The sole and heel are patent leather and really give it a classy look that you can dress up or down.
My only issue was that they were not as snug as I'd like around my ankle. I have about 1/4-inch of space around my ankle. I'm not swimming, but I definitely won't feel as comfortable wearing them with tights/hose and a skirt/dress. They look great with thicker leggings, skinny and bootcut jeans."
Review 48 for Charles by Charles David Avenger Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: All4Sarcasm
Location: Nashua, NH
 December 1, 2011

Timeless and Sexy

"These are fantab boots! They are a rich black fabric with a small platform in a glossy finish that compliments the fabric very well. Super sexy and timeless - the trends may come and go, but these puppies, my shoe loving friends, will definitely be in style year over year. I have a large amount of shoes - more than I care to admit to the public and these I would highly recommended!"
Review 49 for Charles by Charles David Avenger Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MenaG
Location: Mohegan Lake, NY
 November 14, 2011

Loves These Boots

"These are definitely not your mother's boots. They are high and sexy... definitely big girl shoes. Comfortable... but wouldn't recommend if you are going to stand for along period of time. They are high and your toes will get numb after a while."
Review 50 for Charles by Charles David Avenger Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CharlesAvenger
Location: Cleveland, Oh
 November 11, 2011
"These shoes are actually amazingly comfortable! You hardly tell you are wearing high heels.
They look great with jeans or leggings.
"
Review 51 for Charles by Charles David Avenger Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emi007
Location: new jersey
 November 11, 2011

My feet felt tortured ;(

"I love the way they look, but they were really uncomfortable. Maybe I need to break them in?"
Review 52 for Charles by Charles David Avenger Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CEE1
Location: Albuquerque
 November 3, 2011
"Boots are amazing."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charles by Charles David Avenger Bootie
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.8 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-53 of 53