Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie

2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
42 of 4593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Review 1 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lyssaP
Location: Waterford, mi
 November 2, 2012

:)

" Very pretty, actually has peackock feathers on the shoe that I did not notice in the picture. Runs a little bit big, I got a 9 and would have been better with a 8.5 probably. Very comfy still though. Only place I have worn them so far is work and everyone loves them. Definatly a need for anyone who enjoys some extra bling. "
Review 2 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PinkDiamondsBlackPearls
Location: Bronx, NY
 October 10, 2012

Scrumptious Shoes!

" These shoes are comfy for there height and are Fabulous! My boss & colleagues went crazy over them. They were still talking about them days later. "
Review 3 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoocougar
Location: Chesterfield, Michigan
 October 6, 2012

Purfect Tulips

" I love these shoes! You can wear them with jeans, dresses, anything & you don't need to accesssorize...the Shoe "says it all!" "
Review 4 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: msLew
Location: Beaumont, TX
 April 26, 2012

My Fav Shoes

" These are my favorite shoes. The only reason why I would not recommend these to my friends is because I don't want anyone with my shoes. "
Review 5 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Rashida
Location: Michigan
 April 9, 2012

Eeh....just okay

" The basic bones of the shoe are cool- but the cheap applicae sewn on top of the feathers just looks jumbled together and cheap. I think it takes away from the shoe- so, I returned it. In this case "too much" was indeed "too much" and this is coming from the "Queen of Bling, feathers and everything Fabulous/ over the top (within reason of course)-lol "
Review 6 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PhillyLiLi
Location: MCMINNVILLE
 March 31, 2012

WOW

" OMG! These shoes are super HOT!!!! I do mean Smokin HOT! They are light weight, comfortable, and everyone loves them! "
Review 7 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HigHeelMama
Location: Sacramento
 March 28, 2012

Sooooo Comfy, I LOVE them!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I seen them online, but they didt have jet black so i went to the store and checked them out. I feel in love! And they are soooooo comfy, i wore them all day! I wore them once at a freaking chuck e cheese chasing around my toddler! SUPER COMFY, i love them. And you cant beat the price. Great buy, would recommend!! "
Review 8 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: moga
Location: MO
 March 23, 2012

unique

" If I hadn't ordered a half size smaller, my toes would be completely hidden. The fabric is jet black, not dark brown like the photo, but that adds to the visual appeal in my opinion. These are tall heels, just short of being comfortable. Luckily the double ankle straps are adjustable. The plastic O ring with beads on the front is tacky and makes an embarassing amount of noise, rattling around when you take a step. I cut off the ring and thankfully there has been a reduction of clacking! Also, one of the peacock feathers was attached incorrectly and doesn't face forward. Despite all the defects and size issues, I still think you should grab these while you can, they are hot! "
Review 9 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Imani002
Location: miami,fl
 March 19, 2012

sexy lace & feathers

" I love these heels they are super sexy and comfy too. I walked and danced the night away. A must have shoe in your closet and the feathers really make these black heels pop! Not to mention the sexy lace. You'll love these heels I know I do!!!!! I would have love the heel to be a little higher thou...lol! "
Review 10 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1stateworker
Location: Sacramento
 March 16, 2012

So hot!

" These shoes are fantastic! I'm pretty short so I try and find a nice size heel to compensate for that and these did not dissapoint.
Even with such a high heel they were very comfortable to wear all day at work and into dinner out the same evening. Would recommend you purchase these while you can because DSW just may run out!!
"
Review 11 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 87King
Location: Columbus, OH
 March 13, 2012

Looks as cute on as it does in the picture

" Perfect fit. I bought inserts for the balls of my feet and there still is enough room for my toes. Perfect going out shoe "
Review 12 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Westland, MI
 March 12, 2012

LOVE THESE SHOES!!!

" I purchased these shoes and was very pleased when they arrived!! They EXCEEDED my expectations. The picture on the website DO NOT do them justice. These shoes are soooooo hot!! I have gotten so many compliments on them. Trust me these are a MUST BUY! You will not be disappointed:) "
Review 13 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jelenia
Location: NJ
 March 9, 2012

Fabulous

" Love!! Love!! Love!!! This shoe looks great and feels great. Everyone complimented me all night and asked where I got them and were surprised when I told them how much I paid for them. You can dress them up or down. "
Review 14 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Arlene36
Location: Southern California
 February 24, 2012

Love this shoe!

" Saw this shoe online and just had to have it! For me it ran 1/2 size large so I went down. Overall the shoe is very comfortable and turns heads everytime I wear them. Everyone wants to know "where did you get that shoe?". DSW of course! "
Review 15 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FWilliams
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 February 23, 2012

Love Them!!

" I love these shoes! I usually order my tall heels a half to half-size larger for comfort, but after reading the reviews I decided to go into the store and try them on. They run pretty true to size and are VERY comfortable. Love the look of the lace, feathers, and patent leather.... I've received many compliments! "
Review 16 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shonie03
Location: Austin, Texas
 February 3, 2012

Beautiful

" Just received them today and lets say i cant stay out the mirror. Very beautiful shoe love the feathers. Searching for an outfit to go with it right now. :-) "
Review 17 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: prettymagic
Location: Columbus,Ohio
 January 25, 2012

OMG!!!

" I am a plus size girl and I can strut in these shoes like a model, if I can, anyone can too. These shoes are just sinfully sexy. A real head turner. My fave shoes so far. DSW, keep em coming!! "
Review 18 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: missTish
Location: louisville KY
 January 24, 2012

dream catchers

" Shoes are very comfy on the heel and toe, beautiful and i can't take them off!!! All i need are some rubber grips for the toe to prevent slips and trips, otherwise My absolute fave dark heels!! VERY PLEASED! "
Review 19 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ronib2002
Location: az
 January 16, 2012

GREAT

" These shoes are totally hot!! Most shoes in this style are somewhat heavy in weight and on the foot. These shoes are light weighted so your feet and legs are not tired. You can go all day and night in them. The styling is great, comfortable straps that adjust,, easy movement in the zipper, the feather, patent strips and beads are a wonderful asset to this fashion accessory. They totally run true to size in both lenght and width, They are worth every penny. They are a great asset to any shoe collection. "
Review 20 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cococherry
Location: phoenix
 January 12, 2012

cuties shoes ever !!!

" Super comfortable and look great with everything from jeans to dresses .... I love this pair !!! "