Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie

2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
42 of 4593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Review 21 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jamaicanprincess
Location: Orlando
 January 9, 2012

FIERCE FIERCE!!

" Love these shoes! Danced the night away in these and my feet did not hurt. Very comfortable and light. "
Review 22 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StarRider
Location: Lansing, MI
 January 6, 2012

SO sexy and comfy too!

" These are incredible shoes! They are very high, very sexy, and still manage to be comfortable too :) They do run a bit big, I had to go 1/2 size smaller than my normal size to keep my feet from sliding in them. Highly recommend!! "
Review 23 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JeaA
Location: Robbinsdale, MN
 January 4, 2012

"Dream Catchers"

" I couldn't wait for these shoes to arrive! They are just as cute in person as they are on the website. They fit great and I can't wait to wear them out. My friend already has her eye on them (good thing we don't wear the same size shoe).
I've nicknamed them "dream catchers".
"
Review 24 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mikaachu
Location: tx
 January 3, 2012

wow

" i love these shoes, they are so sexy and hot! i am very happy with these shoes. they really look great with skinny jeans,and you can wear them all day and not hurt. DSW is the best shoe store ever! "
Review 25 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelovinmama
Location: Harrisburg pa
 January 1, 2012

Funky Feathers!

" This shoe is sooo cute! I wore them to a church function and I knew I would be on my feet all day. Well these are probably the most comfortable stilletto I own! THey are definitely a conversation piece! i got ALOT of compliments on them! Get these shoes YOu wont be unhappy! "
Review 26 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SexyMom3
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 December 28, 2011

So So Stylish

" I have saw these online and never took much interest. Went into the store and couldn't take my eyes off of them! So now, I had to try them on! Hold up, they are one of the most comfortable platform shoes that I have ever walked in! The shoe is lightweight, which makes walking easy to do. I wore them to church and stood, and stood, without problem. The shoes are black lace, and patent leather. The feather gives it style and trend without being over the top. If you're on the fence the jump over! "
Review 27 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ExpensiveTaste
Location: Omaha, NE
 December 22, 2011
" I loved these heels from DSW! They were very comfortable and I feel like I could walk in them all day. They had a cute peacock feather on the front of each heel, so I went to buy cute peacock earrings to match! "
Review 28 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessBrittany
Location: Austin Texas
 December 17, 2011
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" just bought the shoe tonight it was Love at first try on....lol the shoe is thee most comfy Heel i ever wore i Love it Now i gotta find a Bangin Dress to wear with... "
Review 29 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lochness
Location: Pocono Mountains
 December 16, 2011

so sexy

" These shoes are awesome! I have worn them out to dinner...and then followed it up with dancing. I have some shoes that just don't do well on the dance floor, but these were comfortable and well balanced. the feathers and adornment on the front are fun to watch, so don't distract yourself like I do. haha so many compliments from men and women alike! I have a 20 year old daughter who keeps trying to steal them! haha Hide them in your closet like I do!! "
Review 30 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Shoeahlic
Location: Denver, CO
 December 16, 2011

Not the color it appears to be they are JET BLACK

" This is not the first time this has happened to me ordering on DSW online, the color is just soooooooo far of from how it appears in the image. I think the lace looks brown in this picture making the shoes have a boho-chic look, but in real life they are JET BLACK, Super super black, giving them a slightly more Gothic-chic look. They are still really cute, but not at all what I was expecting or looking for. If Gothic is what you want awesome look, boho-chic it is a miss. Plus beware on the size I am NEVER 7 but in this shoe I would need a 7 maybe even 6.5, the 7.5 was really big. "
Review 31 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: calixta
Location: Southington
 December 7, 2011

LOVE THIS SHOES!

" I bought them form my sister! I loved how they look, and she is INLOVE with the shoes! the feathers give them a great look! "
Review 32 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amburke12
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 December 2, 2011

Sexy

" I bought these as a Christmas gift for my daughter in law. They look amazing and exactly as pictured! "
Review 33 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rica8287
Location: St.louis,MO
 November 28, 2011

2 lips too

" I love mii shoes...whn I saw thm on-line...i fell in luv wit thm...i just recieve thm 2day...& I luv thm even more "
Review 34 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: annep
Location: st. paul
 November 28, 2011

Very Surprised!

" I ordered these online and they just arrived today. I was very, very surprised and pleased by them!
The pictures online do not even begin to do these shoes justice. The feathers and other details on the front are amazing. The heel is VERY high which was a great surprise to me because "the higher the heel, the better!" in my opinion! It is just a beautiful, beautiful shoe!
The only thing that stops me from giving it 5 stars instead of 4 is that even though it fits perfectly on the bottom of my foot (really, it would be too small in a 1/2 size less and too large in a 1/2 size bigger) the back of the heel is very smooth and my heel slips up a little when I walk. You would probably need to purchase some kind of insert for this not to happen.
Overall, I am in LOVE and would purchase these again!
"
Review 35 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGirl610
Location: Virginia
 November 28, 2011

Love Love these bootie's

" Great bootie!!! "
Review 36 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: cam725
Location: Malvern, PA
 November 23, 2011

feather shoes

" The shoes fit to size...I have gotten a bunch of compliments on them already before I even purchased the shoes...The only thing I didn't like was the feather was hidden behind the other frills but they could be just from the shipping. "
Review 37 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Tedwards
Location: Hobbs, NM
 November 19, 2011

Good but not great

" These shoes are super cute, however, they aren't practical shoes that you can where everyday. I knew this when I purchased them and have a few specific outfits that I have matched them up with. The first time I wore them the little claps that holds the strap broke but it's not noticeable. I get a lot of compliments on these shoes. "
Review 38 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: catalay95
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 November 19, 2011
" These shoes are the highest but the most comfortable pair of heels I own. They are SOOO hot and sooo cute, the peacock feather is really such a great touch. I just can't sing enough praises, despite being 5 inches, I was able to walk in them quie well and stand for a long time too. If you're thinking about getting them, stop thinking, and just do! you certainly wont regret it. Also, the shoe fits true to size. "
Review 39 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PoohPies1mama
Location: Tallahassee, FL
 November 18, 2011

Fierce honey!

" Let me tell you, I'm known for my shoes and these shoes do not dissapoint! They look great on and feel comfortable. The heels are high, but if you are used to heels like I am, then these won't be a problem. Be prepared for the many compliments, because trust me you will get them. "
Review 40 for 2 Lips Too Too Flare Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mdunbar014
Location: West Chester, PA
 November 15, 2011

Very cute shoes

" These shoes are a little tall but if you can wear them comfortably I recommend them very much. I received many compliments on these shoes, as I do most of the shoes I purchase from DSW!!! "