Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Ibiza Flat Sandal

Minnetonka Minnetonka Ibiza Flat Sandal

Minnetonka Ibiza Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Ibiza Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Minnetonka Ibiza Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rocc
Location: duluth MN
 March 5, 2014

great sandal

"Fits true to size and very comfy. Great to wear with shorts."
Review 2 for Minnetonka Ibiza Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenniferG256
Location: Huntsville, AL
 November 19, 2013

Love These

"Amazing, I little Narrow, but very comfortable."
Review 3 for Minnetonka Ibiza Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Robin0218
Location: Huntington Beach
 June 21, 2013

So-So

"I was so excited for these sandals, but when I first tried them on the tassel in the back to zip them up broke right away. Other than that these sandals were super cute and looked great on. I loved the beading. Got them in the blue/black color but unfortunately had to return them due to the broken tassel."
Review 4 for Minnetonka Ibiza Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ASeriousShoelover
Location: MA
 April 12, 2013

Great

"Love the sandal. Very comfortable. Soon will have all of the colors."
Review 5 for Minnetonka Ibiza Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MeghanColleen
Location: New Jersey
 April 6, 2013

Fit well and comfy, but not for me

"This may sound silly, but these sandals show "too much toe" all the decoration is at the back and I think it makes the sandal look unbalanced. Very comfortable and perfect fit, just not the right look for me."
Review 6 for Minnetonka Ibiza Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: parrothead
Location: San Francisco
 March 19, 2013

Ibiza sandal from Minnetonka

"Love the name! Comfy because sole has extra padding. Back zipper more comfortable than other styles I've tried. Nice mix of colors on the beading. Thong and back are sueded leather, which I did not realize from the picture. Makes them wearable in cooler weather as well as summer."
Review 7 for Minnetonka Ibiza Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PamSANDWICH
Location: Austin, TX
 May 22, 2012

MINNENTONKA!

"I LOVE ALL MINNENTONKA SHOES. THESE RUBBED A BLISTER ON THE BACK OF MY FOOT AT FIRST BUT OVERALL ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND I GOT MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THEM!"
Review 8 for Minnetonka Ibiza Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Nature
Location: West Texas
 May 3, 2012
"Very attractive casual sandal. Required breaking in since the leather toe anchor was stiff and uncomfortable."
Review 9 for Minnetonka Ibiza Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TerrieSB
Location: New York
 March 18, 2012

VERY comfy n shic

"love how these sandals fit, they are very comfortable and look really nice on my feet. My feet are a little broader than most and they fit perfectly, nothing hanging over the sides. they fit true to size."
Review 10 for Minnetonka Ibiza Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kiersten
Location: Virginia
 March 18, 2012

Very Cute!

"These shoes are adorable and fit true to size. I ordered a size 7 and they fit perfectly. I can't wait to wear them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Minnetonka Ibiza Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy