Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Nicki Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Minnetonka Nicki Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Nicki Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Nicki Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Minnetonka Nicki Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: maddylovesshoes
Location: milwaukee
 February 27, 2014

Minnetonka Nicki Wedge Sandal

"The cuff around the ankle was a bit large. Was sad, very cute shoe!!!"
Review 2 for Minnetonka Nicki Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ittygirl7
Location: columbus, ohio
 February 12, 2014

love these shoes--cute AND comfy

"These shoes rock--they are beautiful and are so comfortable on your foot! Great suede detailing with the fringed ankle strap, and a heel that is just right in the height department. I would definitely buy these again!"
Review 3 for Minnetonka Nicki Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BBLulu
Location: Sacramento, CA
 November 26, 2013

Comfy & Cute!

"Love, love, love these Minnetonka Nicki Wedge sandals! Although it's a little cold to wear them outside right now, I've been walking around my house in them and feeling the fabulousness! Can't wait to show them off next spring/summer when the music festivals start."
Review 4 for Minnetonka Nicki Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trav3lgirl
Location: West Hollywood, CA
 August 5, 2013

VERY COMFY & STYLISH

"These shoes are great! Loved the first pair I bought in tan - had to have another pair - so bought the "poppy red" - which is more "burnt orange" than a true red. They are sooooooooo comfortable you won't know they're on your feet. I'm on my feet walking around quite a bit on carpet. The true test is walking around outside on hard pavement - which I did today for over an hour. They passed the comfort test. Wish they came in more colors."
Review 5 for Minnetonka Nicki Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julywane
Location: minneapolis
 June 26, 2013

CUUUTE!!!

"Love these sassy sandals! I ordered the dusty brown, but have tried on the black and they are uber-sexy! I only got the brown because I knew I could wear them more casually. I am really thinking hard about getting the blacks and maybe even the red!!
They run a wee narrow, but not much. The foot strap on the right foot was a bit snug, but I used a shoe stretcher on it ever so gently and now they are both perfect. My husband loves them too :)"
Review 6 for Minnetonka Nicki Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zkitty
Location: Jackson Heights, NY
 April 8, 2013

Love!

"I got these for a recent trip to California. They are super comfortable and adorable. I was so happy I got them in time for my trip!
They'll go well with jeans or skirts. They're a lot of fun.
"
Review 7 for Minnetonka Nicki Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: karinal
Location: Dallas, TX
 February 23, 2013

Comfy and Trendy

"I am normally a 6 1/2 and ordered a 6 since these don't come in half sizes, but they were too small. I exchanged them for a size 7 and they are perfect. They fit perect around my ankles also...I have thin ankles. I can't wait to use them this spring and summer!"
Review 8 for Minnetonka Nicki Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ColourfulAnnie
Location: Greeley, CO
 September 3, 2012

Minnetonka Nicki Wedge Sandal

"These shoes are better in person. They are so comfortable that when I put them on I literally started dancing around. Adorable with shorts, capris, skirts, dresses. Comfortable enough to wear all day with no problem, even if you are spending your time walking around. Fit true to size. Enjoy! ;-)"
Review 9 for Minnetonka Nicki Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: leaves
Location: Portland, OR
 June 1, 2012

cute&comfy

"looks great with any boho outfit. comfy and fits perfect"
Review 10 for Minnetonka Nicki Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aedwards1996
Location: NYC
 March 24, 2012

Great Sandal!

"I love these shoes ever since I saw them in the store! Great fit, really comfy! Great buy too!"
Review 11 for Minnetonka Nicki Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Shrewcifer
Location: Seattle WA
 March 13, 2012

Cute

"These wedges are super cute. The color says coral, and it looks red on the web site, but in real life they are closer to orange. I have really narrow feet so these shoes fit perfect. They aren't the most comfy shoes ever, I will not be doing any major walking in these. But, cute and colorful and great for spring."