Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal

Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.215 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 127
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (130 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
45
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
6
116 of 13089%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bougiemagazine
Location: houston
 March 26, 2014

reliable and comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" If you're looking for that go to wedge for spring/summer this is it. For the price you can't skip this comfy nude number! "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessieR13
Location: DC
 July 23, 2013

Cute, Simple Wedges

" I bought these because I wanted a pair of black wedges. They are comfortable and very cute. They'd go well with a dress, skirt, or skinny jeans. They fit perfectly too. I got them in a 10. "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: MissManhattan
Location: New York, New York
 June 21, 2013

CHEAP

" Look cute in the picture online, however, they're incredibly cheap in real life -- the wood looking wedge part of the shoe is simply a sticky paper wrapped around the base. It was even starting to "bubble" and peel off -- mind you, I didn't even wear them or try them on. They came to me like that. Even for $25, I wouldn't keep these shoes. I could find a better quality pair of sandals at Forever 21 rather than these. "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bentadaughta
Location: New orleans
 June 17, 2013

Beautiful, stylish and comfortable shoes

" These shoes are more beautiful that what they appeared to be in the picture. The color was great. Feels about an inch higher than expected but still walkable "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimLuvsShoes
Location: Madison, Alabama
 June 15, 2013

My favorite shoes!!

" These are my most favorite shoes! I wish they had them in black. They are so comfortable and stylish. I can wear them with anything - jeans, shorts, dresses, capris. "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jaaz
Location: Atlanta
 May 20, 2013

Height & Comfort

" I love the heel height on this wedge! The first pair I bought was defective however, DSW replaced them and the second time is a charm. The orange is a great summer color and they wear comfortably well with a lot of walking. "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cisneros
Location: Salem, VA
 May 10, 2013

Nice

" Very nice and comfortable shoes. "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Yenaira
Location: Cleveland, OH
 May 8, 2013

Nice wedges!!

" I love wedges so I bought these in the Nude color that goes with everything I wear for the summer. I bought them half a size bigger than usual and they fit perfect. The shoes are a little narrow in the front so they fit a little tight right now, just have to stretch them out. "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Lisa2208
Location: California
 April 27, 2013

Very unhappy

" This shoe is cute and comfy. great for work, walking or wearing for long periods of time. But-after wearing it 2 times the strap opposite the buckle completely broke off! I thought it was a fluke until I noticed the other shoe, in the same area, was already half coming off as well..since it was past the 30 day return policy, threw them away. What a waste of money!! "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: viana
Location: 208 wyckoff ave
 April 17, 2013
" i like this sands because are confort to walk "
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoKo
Location: California
 April 17, 2013
" I initially got these in nude about 6 months ago and love them! I wear them to work all day, and even for 10 hours this past Easter going to family functions and then to the airport etc. They are super comfy and give great height. They go with jeans or a sundress. I ordered them in white recently to bedazzle and wear for my wedding! "
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Klrocks
Location: New York
 April 4, 2013

Classy and sexy

" These shoes have a classy feel to them so I can wear to work but they also have a height and shape that exudes sexiness. So pretty! "
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CECarrie
Location: Alabama
 March 28, 2013

LOVE THIS SHOE!

" I bought these shoes to wear with some long pants I have. I needed the height. These shoes are super comfortable. Usually you have to break a pair of shoes in, but not these. Even with the height, they are super comfortable and you can wear them all day, as I do to work. I'm on my feet somewhat also and they are wonderful. I am considering buying the same shoe in a different color. I also have a slightly wide foot, and they fit perfectly! That's hard to find. "
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ladytexas
Location: Houston, Tx
 March 28, 2013

Looks really nice

" Great shoes elegant, with a better price, I love DSW nice customer service. "
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ISL21
Location: Cayman Islands
 March 22, 2013

Mix No 6 Erin Wedge Sandal

" Runs Small. I had to roder 8 even though usually were 7.5. Havent worn it yet but it is very cute on. Feels comfy too but havent worn all day for a true test "
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sharline
Location: Fayetteville, AR
 March 6, 2013

A must-have

" I fell in love with these the minute I saw them. I ordered the 8.5 only to find out it was too short. I had to return it for a 9 which fit perfectly. They are so comfy for shoes so tall and can be paired with just about anything if you love wedges! "
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pgvyanne
Location: NY
 March 4, 2013

party all the time

" i aways keep my party all night shoes. these wedges r perfect for that. these r comfy high and basic. so ur outfit needs to be dressy. "
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Champchin
Location: Jamaica
 February 21, 2013

Must get!!!!!! Love them

" Saw them on line and fell in love instantly, finally got them delivered and wow, it was love it first sight. However the heel looked SOOOO high, but I had to try them. BINGO they fit like a glove and they are so comfortable. wore them to an all night party and I was able to stand and dance in them ALL night. It's a must get pair. "
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pineappledulay
Location: Poway, CA
 February 21, 2013

Light & comfy

" This wedge feels really light & comfortable. It is a bit intimidating with the 5" heel height but because of the platform in front, your arches are not too stressed. "
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: STEN
Location: Houston
 February 6, 2013

Cute... but not well made

" These shoes were great - cute and easy to walk in, but after only wearing them 4 or 5 times, the strap broke in half while I was walking in them at work! I've had shoes that lasted years and are still in tact... Would not recommend as the are obviously not well made "