Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal

Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.215 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 127
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (130 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
45
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
6
116 of 13089%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KatiesShoes
Location: Michigan
 January 30, 2013
"Exactly what I wanted. They fit perfectly and look great! Definitely a good buy."
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoemania123
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 7, 2013

Cheap Materials

"The most I would pay for these shoes are $15. They look better online than they do in person. They are very lightweight due to the cheap materials used to make it and you can see certain parts of the shoe where they applied the glue to stick the pieces together making it look cheap."
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: lulee268
Location: San Diego, CA
 January 2, 2013

Cute, but cheapy

"I love the look of these wedges, but when I received them I knew I had to return them right away. The material is so cheap looking!! Like another reviewer mentioned, the wedge looks like it is made out of paper. Like they stuck some kind of sticker that is supposed to convince people that it's wood. Plus they are ridiculously tall. I am only 5' 3", but I felt like a giant walking in these. The concept was cute and they were pretty comfy for being as tall as they were, but the bottom didn't have any kind of grip and the overall execution was poor. Save your money!!"
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: ardnaxela
Location: TX
 December 13, 2012

Great Wedge!

"I bought these in an 8 even though I'm 7.5 and I'm really glad I did. Fits perfectly and I'm happy with the nude color. I haven't worn them out since it's cold but just walking around the house they were comfy."
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reknit
Location: Kansas City, MO
 December 5, 2012

High Heel, Still Comfortable Though

"The heel is rather high but when you slip/strap them on, ooooh do they make you feel sexy when walkiing.
I purchased in the the orange color and it is true to the color display.
Took a few wears to break in the fabric around the little toe, but this is not unusual for my foot.
Beautiful sexy shoe on....."
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaLH
Location: Austin, TX
 October 19, 2012

They Broke =(

"Pretty comfortable for the height. However they broke the first day I wore them after maybe 3 hours. Very dissapointing."
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: khris219
Location: Portland
 October 18, 2012
"The way the materail is woven at the front of the shoe can be not so comfy when walking around in these quite a bit."
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JemSal
Location: California
 October 14, 2012

Great buy

"These shoes are even cuter in person than they are in the picture. I was really surprised how comfortable they are with the cushioned sole. I would love to buy more in other colors."
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jessicatricia
Location: PA
 October 12, 2012
"The shoes are super adorable. The heel/wedge is a little higher than I had anticipated, but it's still a magnificant shoe!"
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: keeja
Location: Tallahassee, FL
 October 9, 2012

LOVE

"These shoes look amazing and they make my legs look even more amazing! The only complaint I'd have is they aren't too comfortable, but maybe I'm just not used to walking in such high heels:)"
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoes2die4
Location: WashingtonDC
 September 21, 2012

Love everything about it

"I bought the orange shoe for me and my sister. Just loved it and noticed a lot of stares in the bus. People at work complimented me on the color and style.
I normally wear 8.5, and it was a perfect feet.
First time I wore it, it felt uncomfortable, second time I guess I had broken it in and my feet better adjusted. So I can honestly say it is very comfoortable and I stayed on my feet the whole day at work....simply Love it.
"
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jess2106
Location: Ventura, CA
 September 20, 2012

Very Cute, but not comfortable

"I was really excited to find these shoes because they looked like the perfect shoe to wear to a wedding but as soon as I got them in the mail I tried them on and I was disappointed. The shoe was narrow and very uncomfortable. I am typically a true 7.5 so that was the size I ordered but it did not fit as expected so I had to return them. I would suggest maybe ordering a half size bigger in this shoe if you decide to get it."
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Vicarious
Location: Arizona
 September 16, 2012

So So...

"These looked great online but, when I received them I was kinda disappointed. I didn't care for the material & The heels were very high. Which didn't work for what I had in mind. On the good side they made my size 8 feet look small :)"
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TampaGirl813
Location: Tampa, FL
 September 14, 2012

Love these wedges!

"I got these in black. They are great to dress up or down. They are a little taller than I thought but still comfy. They are true to size. I would definitely recommend these :)"
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Bruinsrdabomb
Location: Los Angeles
 September 13, 2012

Cute!

"These shoes are really cute and pretty comfy despite the height. If it weren't for the plastic heel part of the shoes, these would be perfect!"
Review 36 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lindalooo
Location: Modesto
 September 11, 2012

Nice Sandals!

"I bought 2 pairs... black and nude. I love them both! I was surprised at how comfortable they are considering how high the heel is. I lasted all day at work and shopping without any issues. They are extremely cute and go with just about anything. They can be sexy, dressy or casual. I highly recommend these to any woman who loves heels and sandals!"
Review 37 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carito80
Location: New York City
 September 10, 2012

Poor quality

"Sandals are really good looking and actually comfortable for how high the are, but after wearing them twice I had two broken straps. Had to take them back..."
Review 38 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BelKreyol
Location: Boston, MA
 September 6, 2012

Just too high for me

"These are so beautiful, and they look awesome in my feet, however, they are really high. After careful consideration, I decided to return them not because they don't look good, but I just can't handle the height"
Review 39 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ednamr
Location: El Centro CA
 August 29, 2012

Super Tall Wedge

"This pair is so comfy, you almost can't believe it.
You need to be careful because its pretty tall so watch your step, don't forget about how tall they are. I got the orange pair, the color is not as bright as the picture which is good, great pair for summer to fall. Be careful this don't last I wore them like 3 times and they seem like they could fall apart. I hope that doesn't happen while I'm walking.
"
Review 40 for Mix No. 6 Erin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChemGrl
Location: NV
 August 28, 2012

Almost Perfect

"The heel is sky-high but still comfortable to walk in - the picture makes them look pretty tame! My one complaint is that the toe is quite pointy and sticks out farther than my toes could ever reach - I feel a bit like it's "back in the day" and I'm clomping around in my mom's shoes or something. I will exchange for 1/2 size smaller and see if there's any improvement."