Customer Reviews for Boutique 9 Boutique 9 Fallout Boot

Boutique 9 Boutique 9 Fallout Boot

Boutique 9 Fallout Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 1894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Boutique 9 Fallout Boot
Review 1 for Boutique 9 Fallout Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joelsweetie
Location: St. Louis
 January 17, 2014

Get These!

"I was hesitant to get these because I'm only 5'4" and other reviews mentioned that they came up really high. I went for it and I'm so glad I did! They do come right under my knee cap but you can actually push them down a little to scrunch. My legs are long but not THAT long and they still work. They are gorgeous. The color goes with everything. You won't regret getting these. Great price!"
Review 2 for Boutique 9 Fallout Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Destinedtoreign
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 November 17, 2013

SWEET!

"OMG! This boot is so comfortable and so cute at the same time! Materials are great quality. I usually wear 6 but bought 5 1/2 because my size was gone, so glad I did because it fits perfectly. My calves are medium and shaft fits great, enough room to tuck in jeans but not too big for skinnies or leggings. Get it while you can, you won't be disappointed!"
Review 3 for Boutique 9 Fallout Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jhojho
Location: No
 February 6, 2013
"I love it's soooo soft and comfortable and soo fancy I always wear it"
Review 4 for Boutique 9 Fallout Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vitl
Location: Cheyenne, Wyoming
 January 24, 2013

Love these boots!

"Comfy and cute knee high boots! They are a hard color/style for me to figure out what to wear with them but I'm not always good at that! I'm keeping them because they make my legs look amazing when matched with knee-length dresses! I wish Boutique 9 would make this boot in a chestnut color and minus the ankle detailing so I could pair them with almost anything in my wardrobe!!"
Review 5 for Boutique 9 Fallout Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Cevanne
Location: eastside area, wa
 November 24, 2012

tough, yet classy

"These boots are knee high baby soft leather in brown with a strap w/bronze studs that wraps around. They are super cute with skirts & dresses with tights. The heel is a good height for comfort. The footbed is not too padded, so I'm not sure if they'd be okay for walking for hours or standing all day. I've worn them once so far, walking around a little & out to dinner & a movie. I bought my normal size of 7.5 & they fit great. They are sharp to look at & have a tough, yet classy vibe."
Review 6 for Boutique 9 Fallout Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFreak2012
Location: New Jersey
 September 28, 2012

Very Cool

"These weren't exactly as expected. The leather right above the ankle strap is separate like a flap from where the shaft begins. And the shaft is soft; from the picture, I'd expected it to stand up on its own like stiffer high boots can be. But that said, once on, they do NOT slouch. The brushed leather is good quality and the sole/heel is nicely understated (not a huge, blocky, clunky wooden chunk). The dark brown color is really nice, too. They'll look great with skinny jeans or tights and a short dress. And, they might be the MOST COMFORTABLE pair of high boots I've ever owned! Would definitely reco."
Review 7 for Boutique 9 Fallout Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Daniella7383
Location: Hoboken, NJ
 September 20, 2012

Perfect Riding Boot.

"Perfect riding boot. Comfy and fashionable. Love the distressed look!"
Review 8 for Boutique 9 Fallout Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Synaki
Location: Boston, MA
 May 25, 2012

Why buy sandals when you can buy boots?

"I'll admit it, I was supposed to be looking for sandals. But have you seen these? They're like the perfect combination of motocycle boot, riding boot and cowboy boot. They go with everything!
They are a little tight across the bridge of my foot at the moment, but that's why you should always buy real leather - it stretches and gets even more comfortable as you wear it."
Review 9 for Boutique 9 Fallout Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tanjka
Location: New York
 March 16, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are the most comfortable boots I own, and I'm used to comfy shoes, most of my shoes are from Born.. They are kind of high, for me they are perfect ( I'm 5.7") and a little wide in the calf, but I'm rather skinny, so might be great fit for others. The color is ideal for fall/winter - really dark brown, texture is so nice that it looks like a chocolate that was laying in your fridge but closer to the freezer :)
Thanks to DSW for having such an amazing discount on these + all the coupons from points etc!
"
Review 10 for Boutique 9 Fallout Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Momof3Qs
Location: Los Angeles
 March 16, 2012
"These boots are great looking and super comfy. They fit high, right up to the knee, so they have to be worn with skinny jeans or tights."
Review 11 for Boutique 9 Fallout Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mngirl88
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 March 8, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"I am in love with these boots. As soon as I took them out of the box, I could tell they are incredibly good quality. The leather is so soft and supple, which makes them extra comfortable and durable because they mold to your feet with wear. They are classy and not over done at the same time, making them a nice casual option or something you could dress up a little more for an evening out. I highly, highly, highly recommend them."
Review 12 for Boutique 9 Fallout Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xxmandyedwrzxx
Location: NYC
 February 27, 2012

Amazing Shoe!!

"This is an amazing shoe because its very comfy!!! I wore them for the first day today, and I was so glad that I bought them! They look amazing with jeans, dresses/skirts! The calf part of the shoe is really wide for my legs, but its because I am really skinny. But I'm going to get the socks specifically for this type of boot, and it will be even better. The shoe doesn't have support to stay up, but for me, it's always up, it never falls."
Review 13 for Boutique 9 Fallout Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CinnyB
Location: Carmel
 February 13, 2012

Boots

"Most comfortable boots I've ordered in a long time"
Review 14 for Boutique 9 Fallout Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bootloverinsandiego
Location: san diego, ca
 February 10, 2012

obsessed.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I had spent MONTHS looking for the perfect brown leater boot with no success. I wanted something a little moto, but nothing too trendy. this.is.the.boot. it's perfect. I was a little worried that they would give off more of a cowboy boot because of the heel, but the wood is very grungy and distressed, and the toe is rounded--avoiding the rodeo look. the leather is very soft...it's not shiny at all, it looks almost like suede.
I'm just under 5'7" and the boots come right up under my knee, but i haven't found the height uncomfortable or annoying. i can fit 4 fingers in the extra calf room behind my leg.
Give these boots a chance! they're adorable, I haven't seen them anywhere else, they're super comfy, and they're a great deal (originially $280!) what a steal!!!
"
Review 15 for Boutique 9 Fallout Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 80080023
Location: NY
 February 4, 2012

A bit too tall

"I really liked these boots, I wanted to keep them, but they are really tall and kinda crunch up behind your knee when you walk or sit, which got a bit annoying. The boot fit my narrow foot well, and they were pretty comfy. However, the height got sorta annoying so I returned them :("
Review 16 for Boutique 9 Fallout Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Indiana48
Location: Indiana
 January 7, 2012

Best boots ever

"These boots are the best the leather is so soft they fit perfectly they look good with jeans and a dress So pleased I brought these"
Review 17 for Boutique 9 Fallout Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeBubbles
Location: Columbus, OH
 December 15, 2011
"cute!!!! Even though it's a pull-up, it's easy to put them on. Love the way the suede feels. It's very sturdy but not stiff. It's comfortable so far."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boutique 9 Fallout Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy