Customer Reviews for SM SM Veta Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

SM SM Veta Wedge Sandal

SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.613 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 135
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (142 reviews)
5 stars
93
4 stars
43
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
140 of 14299%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: SolefulQueen
Location: Washington, DC
 October 21, 2012

Mucho Style Points

" Love the green color and the material. The flower isn't too girly which is an added bonus. Even though I half sized down they are still a little bit long and my foot slips forward a little bit, but that's the nature of wedges I suppose. Comfy, cool wedge sandals though. "
Review 22 for SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvlaine
Location: CA
 September 27, 2012

cute summer shoe

" i jst love this shoe! the color is so vibrant and so cute. It's very light and easy to walk in. can be worn for hours without hurting your feet :) "
Review 23 for SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Love2
Location: Miami, FL
 September 17, 2012

Lovely Summer Shoe

" These shoes are beautiful!
They are comfy and easy to wear all day or night
True to size
Received a lot of compliments
"
Review 24 for SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CMM515
Location: Georgia
 September 15, 2012

Super cute

" This sandal is so cute. I bought them for my baby shower and they are perfect. Very comfy too. "
Review 25 for SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kmcdoug158
Location: San Diego
 September 13, 2012

Super Cute

" these go great with a casual dress or jeans I haven't worn them all day yet but I wore them for a couple hours and they were really comfortable "
Review 26 for SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kapua
Location: Dalton, GA
 September 13, 2012

LOVE THEM!

" The shoes are cute and comfy....Love them! "
Review 27 for SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chifash
Location: Oregon
 September 7, 2012

FABULOUS!!!

" Absolutely fell in love with these shoes!!! I had planned on just having them as my occasionally wear shoes. Then when I put them on I didn't want to take them off. One of the first heels I can wear all day long and super comfy, they don't feel like heels!! LOVE!!! "
Review 28 for SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: dea4
Location: TX
 August 23, 2012

Cute but BIG

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I tossed around getting these for a while and finally decided to give them a try. I normally wear a 7-1/2 in most all shoes and that is what I ordered. I wanted the fushia color and was hoping it was darker like it appeared on my computer screen (which looked more of a dark raspberry). It turned out to be lighter, more pink and way too big. They seem they would be comfortable in a size that fit, but I would need to go down to a 7 or maybe even a 6-1/2 in these. Since the color shade was not what I was wanting, I returned these and didn't re-order in a smaller size. "
Review 29 for SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JapanHoney
Location: Japan
 August 22, 2012

cute shoes

" I bought the green color and these wedges are cute and comfortable. I've been very disappointed in the quality of steve madden boots lately, but their wedges never disappoint me! These shoes pretty much run true to size. "
Review 30 for SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Mfs1208
Location: Cleveland, OH
 August 16, 2012
" Love love love these shoes but they don't fit well. I bought the yellow and love them. They run long however, I've tried the shoe with heel guards but they are still big. "
Review 31 for SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pills
Location: Springfield IL
 August 14, 2012

Natural

" So pumped about my natural nude wedge pumps-they will go with everything! &= "
Review 32 for SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: FPrice
Location: Lebanon, VA
 August 13, 2012

Super Cute

" I love the look of these shoes. My only complaint is that though they are pretty comfortable, unless you get the strap just tight enough around your ankle, it will rub. I haven't found the perfect medium as I feel like it's either too tight or too loose. Maybe I just have weird ankles :) "
Review 33 for SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ISOcomfortandstyle
Location: Little Rock
 August 10, 2012

VERY comfortable

" The first time I wore these shoes was for a work event. I was on my feet for about 9 hours. These shoes were so comfortable most of the night, and only at the very last hour did I change shoes. I highly recommend! "
Review 34 for SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: perdyn15
Location: Ohio
 August 7, 2012

Fabulous green shoes

" Gorgeous! Perfect color. Fairly comfy for wedges. "
Review 35 for SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: tx
 August 6, 2012

nice

" nice and comfortable.got them in yellow and green "
Review 36 for SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KP12
Location: Evanston, IL
 August 2, 2012

Great wedge

" This is such a cute wedge! They are very comfortable, but they do run a little big (maybe a half size). "
Review 37 for SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LegalPrincess
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 August 1, 2012

Cute and versatile

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Espadrille-style sandal with rough satin-like fabric. Cute with slacks, shorts, or skirts. Will probably not last more than a couple seasons due to the materials used. Overall, cute summery, versatile sandal! "
Review 38 for SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ALC071109
Location: Birmingham, AL
 July 30, 2012

Runs Big

" Love these shoes! Very comfortable! Run Big!!! "
Review 39 for SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicole2013
Location: Indiana
 July 29, 2012

Great shoe!

" I love this shoe and the wide variety of colors it comes in. My only complaint is the back heel thing is hard to fit for me. My feet dont fit into it perfectly. But this is a very comfy shoe otherwise. "
Review 40 for SM Veta Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lucky32
Location: San Diego, CA
 July 26, 2012
" I absolutely LOVE these shoes! Comfortable, true to fit in width and size! Love them! "