Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Florence Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Florence Sandal

Audrey Brooke Florence Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Florence Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Florence Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: gargit1
Location: naples, fl
 June 21, 2012

Overall good quality sandal

"Very excited now that I have received my sandals! Love them! True to size and overall good quality leather and metal piece. Happy that I ordered them!"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Florence Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Addy1
Location: Midwest
 June 12, 2012

Horrible Sandal

"This sandal runs long, but is very narrow. The upper strap is huge, and so your feet flop around in them. One of the upper straps was bigger than the other one. I returned and tried again, but had the opposite problem, the straps were too tight and pinched my feet!! (And I have very tiny feet). Wanted to love, but had to take back. Do not buy, they are a very cheaply made and inconsistent sandal."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Florence Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Sharde
Location: Houston
 June 2, 2012

Perfect for summer sundresses

"Great shoe for summer, perfect for summer sundress or just running around. It's a really pretty shoe, jazzier than just a plain thong shoe."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Florence Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: little1977
Location: illinois
 May 25, 2012
"Great sandals - super cute. The straps could be a little tighter (these can definitely accommodate a chubby foot), but I still love them."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Florence Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shan2485
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 May 8, 2012

Adorable

"I was looking for a backless Sandal that was still dressy. Most look like flip flops but this one looked classic. I was scared it ran short from a previous comment but it ran perfect. I have a wide foot and they were very comfortable."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Florence Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jema
Location: MA
 April 8, 2012

Cute, but not a good fit.

"This is a cute shoe, but was very narrow. This made the shoe uncomfortable and unattractive."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Florence Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: shoeloveralwaysandforever
Location: New Orleans,LA!!!!
 April 6, 2012

Super Cute!

"I ordered the tan ones, they were a bit small from what I normally wear. Overall I love them and they look expensive! Ladies these shoes are a must have for summer! I love them so much I want to order the black ones too."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Florence Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pagi
Location: Trinidad
 April 6, 2012

A little loose...

"I bought these in tan - very lovely, but the straps are a little loose. Fit is true to size and they are quite soft and comfy."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Florence Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JewelLee
Location: Houston
 March 29, 2012

Not as great as it seems.

"I got these in tan and I have to say, they are nothing like my Tory Burch sandals. I am aware that the price is significantly lower than Tories; but for all of those people who wrote reviews comparing them to Tories, I have to say Audrey Brooke shoes are completely different in quality. I guess it depends on what you want more, quality or price."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Florence Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1