Customer Reviews for Restricted Restricted Paula Pump

Restricted Restricted Paula Pump

Restricted Paula Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restricted Paula Pump
Review 1 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennifergail
Location: Colorado
 May 27, 2013

My new going out shoes!

"These shoes are absolutely wonderful.
I hate high heels and every time I wear them out I end up miserable and regretting it . I reluctantly wore these all day at work - I stand for about 8 hours - and wore these dancing all night at the bars and my feet survived!! My feet hurt a little the next morning but I really gave these shoes a run for their money and I am so happy I bought them! Oh, and they are really really cute.
"
Review 2 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulWVU
Location: West Virginia
 July 17, 2012

Cute, cute, cute

"I LOVE these shoes. I'm not great at walking in high heels, so this is a nice mix between a heel and a wedge. The T-strap is adorable and they are true to size. I wouldn't work in them all day (I teach 4th grade) but they are still comfortable enough for a non-work day. I love them!"
Review 3 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JUS2BFRANK
Location: ATLANTA, GA
 June 8, 2012

lovely shooz

"I love these shoes, so comfortable and unique. As soon as I recd the tan pair I went back online and ordered the black pair. I normally wear a 8-8.5 and I ordered an 8.5 in these and i'm glad I did, they fit perfect!! Order these shoes.. you won't be dissapointed."
Review 4 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Shoeluvr44
Location: Philadelphia, Pa
 May 23, 2012

Great

"Really cute pump! Will be ordering in other colors as well. I usually wear a size 7.5 but ordered these in an 8. Glad I did."
Review 5 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: gelleigh
Location: SA TX
 May 15, 2012

"love...love...LOVE"

"I broke my ankle in (3) places a few years ago & searching for a "Safe Pump" has been a challenge! These are the CUTEST!!! The stacked wedge is comfy...peep toe is perfect, not too wide..."Tstrap" is just SEXY & brings it all together! Dress it up or down...LOVE IT! My ankle & I are happy!!! :))"
Review 6 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: OHNO
Location: CHICAGO
 May 12, 2012

cute n comfy

"I love these shoes they are comfy and go with everything. Easy to walk in!"
Review 7 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rollergirl80
Location: PA
 May 9, 2012

Blue shoes worth waiting for!

"I love the heel height and color - I have these in blue. True to size and adds glam to any outfit, I wore mine with a pencil skirt."
Review 8 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: heelseveryday
Location: Austin, TX
 May 9, 2012
"Beautiful shoes, cutout detail is great and unique, pinches a tiny bit on big toe"
Review 9 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: operadiva22
Location: Salt Lake City
 April 26, 2012

RETRO GLAM!!

"I LOVE these pumps. The cut outs are unusual and fun; the heel is so retro. They are very comfortable and stable to walk in. My toes do squish just a tad, but I am sure that the leather will soften after a few more wears. Buy these - you won't be disappointed!"
Review 10 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KandaceRenae
Location: Houston
 April 21, 2012

Love these shoes!

"I'm not really a wedge type of girl but I took a chance. I'm so glad I did! I bought these in nude and black and I'm keeping them both. They're so cute and super comfy."
Review 11 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeMe16
Location: Warwick, RI
 April 16, 2012

So pretty!

"These shoes are great. They fit & look great. Most comfty shoes ever! True to size. I'm a true 7 1 /2."
Review 12 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wmath004
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 April 3, 2012

The Perfect T-Strap!

"My favorite T-Strap wedges broke recently but these are an even better replacement! They give an elongated sexy look when paired with a skirt or dress. The brown is much lighter in person but it's great for spring. The wedge-like heel makes them super easy to walk in and very comfortable. They fit true to size. Would recommend them to any sandal lover."
Review 13 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: pirn4ever12
Location: California
 March 31, 2012

blueshuz

"nice and cute especially on capri pants and shorts"
Review 14 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theshopgirl
Location: EL PASO TEXAS
 March 30, 2012

MORE THEN I COULD EVER EXPECT! =)

"THEY ARE GORGEOUS, STYLISH (RETRO STYLE) AND COMFY, GREAT FOR EVERY EVENT, I DID GET ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS, I CONSIDERED TO BUY ANOTHER PAIR (I HAVE THE BLACK ONES).......IS A 300% MUST HAVE SHOES!
LOVE IT LOVE IT! THANKS DSW FOR MAKE ANOTHER VERY HAPPY COSTUMER! =)"
Review 15 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tiffq
Location: mobile, al
 March 13, 2012

Great wedge alternative!!

"I just love these shoes. Thy are on trend and perfect for spring and summer. The heel height is just right--tall without being uncomfortable. And there's plenty of support. I love the variation on the wedge on this shoe. I'll probably get it in the blush shade too!"
Review 16 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debbie407
Location: New Jersey
 March 9, 2012

So cute but not made for walking!

"I fell in love with these shoes on site and had to order them. Unfortunately, the heel was a bit too high for me and I knew that I would never wear them anywhere that wouldn't require a lot of sitting! If you are ok with a super-high heel, these are beautiful shoes and you can never go wrong with a T-strap!"