Customer Reviews for Restricted Restricted Paula Pump

Restricted Restricted Paula Pump

Restricted Paula Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restricted Paula Pump
Review 1 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennifergail
Location: Colorado
 May 27, 2013

My new going out shoes!

" These shoes are absolutely wonderful.
I hate high heels and every time I wear them out I end up miserable and regretting it . I reluctantly wore these all day at work - I stand for about 8 hours - and wore these dancing all night at the bars and my feet survived!! My feet hurt a little the next morning but I really gave these shoes a run for their money and I am so happy I bought them! Oh, and they are really really cute.
"
Review 2 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulWVU
Location: West Virginia
 July 17, 2012

Cute, cute, cute

" I LOVE these shoes. I'm not great at walking in high heels, so this is a nice mix between a heel and a wedge. The T-strap is adorable and they are true to size. I wouldn't work in them all day (I teach 4th grade) but they are still comfortable enough for a non-work day. I love them! "
Review 3 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JUS2BFRANK
Location: ATLANTA, GA
 June 8, 2012

lovely shooz

" I love these shoes, so comfortable and unique. As soon as I recd the tan pair I went back online and ordered the black pair. I normally wear a 8-8.5 and I ordered an 8.5 in these and i'm glad I did, they fit perfect!! Order these shoes.. you won't be dissapointed. "
Review 4 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Shoeluvr44
Location: Philadelphia, Pa
 May 23, 2012

Great

" Really cute pump! Will be ordering in other colors as well. I usually wear a size 7.5 but ordered these in an 8. Glad I did. "
Review 5 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: gelleigh
Location: SA TX
 May 15, 2012

"love...love...LOVE"

" I broke my ankle in (3) places a few years ago & searching for a "Safe Pump" has been a challenge! These are the CUTEST!!! The stacked wedge is comfy...peep toe is perfect, not too wide..."Tstrap" is just SEXY & brings it all together! Dress it up or down...LOVE IT! My ankle & I are happy!!! :)) "
Review 6 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: OHNO
Location: CHICAGO
 May 12, 2012

cute n comfy

" I love these shoes they are comfy and go with everything. Easy to walk in! "
Review 7 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rollergirl80
Location: PA
 May 9, 2012

Blue shoes worth waiting for!

" I love the heel height and color - I have these in blue. True to size and adds glam to any outfit, I wore mine with a pencil skirt. "
Review 8 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: heelseveryday
Location: Austin, TX
 May 9, 2012
" Beautiful shoes, cutout detail is great and unique, pinches a tiny bit on big toe "
Review 9 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: operadiva22
Location: Salt Lake City
 April 26, 2012

RETRO GLAM!!

" I LOVE these pumps. The cut outs are unusual and fun; the heel is so retro. They are very comfortable and stable to walk in. My toes do squish just a tad, but I am sure that the leather will soften after a few more wears. Buy these - you won't be disappointed! "
Review 10 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KandaceRenae
Location: Houston
 April 21, 2012

Love these shoes!

" I'm not really a wedge type of girl but I took a chance. I'm so glad I did! I bought these in nude and black and I'm keeping them both. They're so cute and super comfy. "
Review 11 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeMe16
Location: Warwick, RI
 April 16, 2012

So pretty!

" These shoes are great. They fit & look great. Most comfty shoes ever! True to size. I'm a true 7 1 /2. "
Review 12 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wmath004
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 April 3, 2012

The Perfect T-Strap!

" My favorite T-Strap wedges broke recently but these are an even better replacement! They give an elongated sexy look when paired with a skirt or dress. The brown is much lighter in person but it's great for spring. The wedge-like heel makes them super easy to walk in and very comfortable. They fit true to size. Would recommend them to any sandal lover. "
Review 13 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: pirn4ever12
Location: California
 March 31, 2012

blueshuz

" nice and cute especially on capri pants and shorts "
Review 14 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theshopgirl
Location: EL PASO TEXAS
 March 30, 2012

MORE THEN I COULD EVER EXPECT! =)

" THEY ARE GORGEOUS, STYLISH (RETRO STYLE) AND COMFY, GREAT FOR EVERY EVENT, I DID GET ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS, I CONSIDERED TO BUY ANOTHER PAIR (I HAVE THE BLACK ONES).......IS A 300% MUST HAVE SHOES!
LOVE IT LOVE IT! THANKS DSW FOR MAKE ANOTHER VERY HAPPY COSTUMER! =) "
Review 15 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tiffq
Location: mobile, al
 March 13, 2012

Great wedge alternative!!

" I just love these shoes. Thy are on trend and perfect for spring and summer. The heel height is just right--tall without being uncomfortable. And there's plenty of support. I love the variation on the wedge on this shoe. I'll probably get it in the blush shade too! "
Review 16 for Restricted Paula Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debbie407
Location: New Jersey
 March 9, 2012

So cute but not made for walking!

" I fell in love with these shoes on site and had to order them. Unfortunately, the heel was a bit too high for me and I knew that I would never wear them anywhere that wouldn't require a lot of sitting! If you are ok with a super-high heel, these are beautiful shoes and you can never go wrong with a T-strap! "