Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Handbags and Accessories Kelly & Katie Two-Tone Straw Tote

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelly & Katie Handbags and Accessories Kelly & Katie Two-Tone Straw Tote

Kelly & Katie Two-Tone Straw Tote
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Two-Tone Straw Tote
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Two-Tone Straw Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: annihar
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 June 27, 2012

Perfect Summer Bag

" I love this tote! This is the perfect bag to carry anywhere. The straw is perfectly woven and the vibrant colors are awesome. I would recommend this straw tote to anyone. Enjoy! I will!!! "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Two-Tone Straw Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kareny
Location: santa clara
 May 1, 2012
" looks great' very comfterble, has a lot of space inside "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Two-Tone Straw Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoeFiend66
Location: Hamilton, Bermuda
 April 24, 2012

Love It!

" This is perfect for many things and many places. It's quite sturdy and the size is great for a day at the beach or a girls weekend tote. It will have many uses this summer.
I also love how the colours blend. Really nice looking bag.
"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Two-Tone Straw Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BigRedzWife
Location: Washington, DC
 April 16, 2012

Perfect Summer Bag!

" I just got this today and was very pleasantly surprised. It is much bigger than I thought, very roomy and has compartments for every thing. I wanted to carry it home today but I'll wait..til tomorrow, lol. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Two-Tone Straw Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Alexandra12
Location: New York
 April 12, 2012

Exotic

" The bag is big,the style is different than most bag, looks exotic and the colors are vibrant. It seems this bag is perfect for summer and traveling. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Two-Tone Straw Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: infomed2
Location: Fresno, CA
 April 5, 2012

Stylish & Roomy

" This is the perfect summer bag to carry all the "stuff"
one needs during this time of year. I like the style,
the handles and the tight weave. It's stylish - whether
one is dolled up or making a quick run to the grocery
store. Great purchase!
"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Two-Tone Straw Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Tamiam
Location: Sacramento
 April 4, 2012

Straw Purse is Nice

" This purse is large, cute and unique. It has three compartments with the middle one having a full zipper. Two open pockets inside for cell phone and such. On the other side a zipped pocket. The only bad thing about the purse (I got the natural/brown) is that the brown (the top portion of the purse) is dyed and it is a bit sloppy looking, like they did it free hand and had a shaky hand. I can deal with it, but it does take abit away from the look of the purse. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Two-Tone Straw Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Giseleseixas
Location: Houston, Tx
 April 1, 2012
" High quality product! "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Two-Tone Straw Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AuntieLou
Location: San Antonio,TX
 March 29, 2012

Love my new summer bag!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Last summer I found a cute straw bag from Poppie Jones that I really liked so I was on the lookout for another one since my PJ was starting to look a little beat up. I saw this Kelly&Katie; it's almost the (more colorful) twin to my bag from last summer. It's big but I'm a big bag girl so it works for me. The center zipper compartment is stiff and keeps the bag from collapsing. The brightly colored lining makes it easy to find your things. There is a small zippered wall pocket and two patch pockets on the opposite wall large enough for the newer smartphones. I keep telling myself I'm in the market for an investment bag but as long as I keep finding stylish, functional, fun bags at DSW I don't see any reason to spend hundreds! "