Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal

Coconuts Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal

Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
12 of 2060%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stopTek
Location: WI
 March 27, 2013

Cute

" Like these sandles for dresses, shorts and jeans for the summer. Cute style with a little flair. "
Review 2 for Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NikiBb
Location: Boston
 March 23, 2013

Not comfortable!!

" These shoes are very uncomfortable. They are hard to walk around, because they don't hold your foot in place... "
Review 3 for Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lillian88114
Location: VA
 February 22, 2013

stunning shoes !

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" what a surprise when i opened the package. such adorable shoes, i have read the reviews, so i ordered 1 size down, i normally wear size 6, but i orderd 5 this time, they fit perfectly! they r very comfy, my husband loves them too. thanks DSW. "
Review 4 for Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ljbarton
Location: Midland TX
 January 13, 2013

Coconuts Boerne Sandal

" great sandal to wear with everything! "
Review 5 for Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sanitylost
Location: Milwaukee
 December 16, 2012

Nice...but....

" These are very cute and stylish looking. But unfortunatly they are very uncomfortable. The sole is hard as a rock and that makes it difficult to walk in. Sorry, these are going back. "
Review 6 for Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SarahK509
Location: Richland, WA
 October 5, 2012

Awesome shoes

" I bought a pair of these sandals in both colors awhile back. I love them so much and I aways get compliments on them. So now I have ordered them for my mother. Great quality "
Review 7 for Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PalmSpingsHousewife
Location: Palm Springs CA
 September 2, 2012

Nothing Special

" Not for me! "
Review 8 for Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: petitefoot17
Location: Dallas, TX
 August 12, 2012

Way too big

" I am normally a size 5 and this shoe fit more like a 6 and was extremely wide as well. The sizing is extremely off but it was a very cute shoe. Wish they would've fit! "
Review 9 for Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kairiellessidel
Location: Milan, MI
 August 9, 2012

Cute but 1/2 sizes were needed

" Have been looking for a nice sandal since my fav ones finally wore out. I had high hopes for this one. I needed an 8.5 since I have a wide foot and only came in whole sizes so ordered a 9. WAY to wide but the length was more like a 1/2 size smaller, I returned this them, they were flopping all over when I tried them on. "
Review 10 for Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jummy
Location: Grayson,GA
 August 5, 2012

Love this shoe!!

" i love this very stylish and comfortable,i absolutely love this website and i will be buying more shoes from here. I recommend this to anybody who likes comfort and style. "
Review 11 for Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MimiShoeLover
Location: Brandon, Fl
 May 30, 2012

Love, love, love!!

" I got this pair in black and evertime I wear them I receive compliments. They are very comfortable and they look amazing!! I would say that run a little wide for me, but all I did was adjust the straps and they were perfect! These are a def must have. "
Review 12 for Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: inthespirit
Location: New Jersey
 May 28, 2012

Purrrrfect

" I am going on a cruise in two weeks and was looking for a "neutral" sandal to wear with multiple outfits...day and evening. This sandal fits the bill!!! First time I wore them with casual capris, got so many compliments from strangers. Just like the commercial...where did you get those shoes. Wore them yesterday with a dress...same reaction, where did you get those shoes. The color is neutral, they are comfortable and so unique. What else could you ask for. "
Review 13 for Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angruck
Location: DC
 May 17, 2012

Love!!!!

" This is the best flat sandal i have ever bought. I get compliments everytime i wear these shoes. I got the pair in black. "
Review 14 for Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Applebottomjeans
Location: Mississippi
 May 8, 2012

Somewhat Disappointing

" The shoe is cute as it can be. However, the thin straps on the side don't support the foot. The result...your foot slides around in the shoe. I'm trying to just wear them anyway but it is a little uncomfortable with the foot sliding around. Cute shoe but it is really not made well. "
Review 15 for Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: ShoeMomSam
Location: Placerville
 May 4, 2012

Super cute, but too small

" really cute, but runs small. Go 1/2 size up when ordering. "
Review 16 for Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elenakat
Location: glenside, pa
 May 1, 2012

it looks great but ...

" I ordered these shoes in hopes of gaining my new go-to sandals for summer. When they arrived, they look great and the sole was true to size, though stiff (probably would become more flexible once broken it). However the straps of the shoes stood about 1/2" above my foot. This made it difficult to walk in them so I had to return them. "
Review 17 for Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: AlisaLorrinefromSD
Location: Pensacola, FL
 April 22, 2012

Well Made

" Solid, well made shoes. Beading is quality. Annoying they don't have half sizes. I wear an 8.5 and ordered the 9. Way too big.. "
Review 18 for Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NCShoeAddict
Location: Charlotte, NC
 April 12, 2012

Great sandal!

" Looks even better in person! I wore them all day teaching on my first day and no sore spots. Great shoe! "
Review 19 for Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: southernchick
Location: South Carolina
 March 19, 2012

Sandals

" I love these shoes! I bought them for my bridesmaids and they will look wonderful in the upcoming fall! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coconuts Boerne Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy