Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Bangle Flat Sandal

Coconuts Coconuts Bangle Flat Sandal

Coconuts Bangle Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Bangle Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Coconuts Bangle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Burgandy
Location: Irvine, Ca
 November 8, 2012

Cute shoes

" These sandals are very pretty, and comfortable too. "
Review 2 for Coconuts Bangle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Austin
 October 9, 2012
" I would say that these shoes were a great buy! They are definitely designed for narrower feet. The way the toe works, your big toe has to be the longest and then down from there--this is not for all those people with the middle toe being the longest. The only bad thing is that the braids along the side sometimes rub on your bare foot. It isn't bad enough for me to not wear them though, just don't walk super long distances! "
Review 3 for Coconuts Bangle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeJenn
Location: Renton, WA
 September 27, 2012

Cute decorations

" The decor on the top is more grey and silver than it looked in the picture which was a pleasant surprise. I wore these all summer and they are very comfy.
I have a wide foot and they fit fine.
"
Review 4 for Coconuts Bangle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amutablefeather
Location: Irvine, CA
 August 6, 2012

Cute Sandals

" These sandals are cute, but they run a little long and the ankle strap is a little loose. Not every pair of Brown sandals is alike. Some are have a lighter brown on the bottom than others. I'm keeping them. "
Review 5 for Coconuts Bangle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: booooo
Location: dc
 August 1, 2012

cute and comfy!

" these sandals are cute and comfy. great for summer! "
Review 6 for Coconuts Bangle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SoCalShoeShopper
Location: Southern, CA
 July 21, 2012

Just O.K. for me...

" I purchased the brown color. They are just O..K. to me. The color is different because it's a really dark brown. The shoe shape is also different because it's pointy at the big toe. The decorative beading is dull and if they were shiny the shoe would be a lot nicer. Two pluses: They are nicely made shoes and the bottom of the shoes are made of a non-slip material. I'm not wowed by them, so I'm going to return them. "
Review 7 for Coconuts Bangle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pinecone
Location: Oklahoma
 July 15, 2012

Cute and comfortable

" These shoes look really good on. They are slightly narrow and I got them in a size smaller than usual. They do not hurt to walk in. "
Review 8 for Coconuts Bangle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Cammy90
Location: Winter Park
 July 11, 2012
" These sandals are comfortable and can be dressed up or down. They do run a bit narrow and short though, so order up half a size. "
Review 9 for Coconuts Bangle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DivaDoc
Location: MIA
 July 5, 2012

Cute Sandals

" Love these....I wear a 7.5 but got the 8 and it fits perfectly....very comfy.... "
Review 10 for Coconuts Bangle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Nancoise
Location: Kansas
 June 2, 2012

Cute, but they run a little big

" I really loved these, but they were just too long. I had to send them back. "
Review 11 for Coconuts Bangle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: SookieStackhouse
Location: Austin, TX
 May 23, 2012

Cute

" I was lucky enough to find the black ones on clearance. They are def. a periwinkle blue. I do not think they run narrow at least not in the larger sizes. I think mine are a 9. I don't wear a wide, but my feet are on the wider side of medium. These are greatvwith jeans or to dress up. "
Review 12 for Coconuts Bangle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Joonbug67
Location: Lawrenceville, GA
 May 4, 2012

Cute & Light

" No complaints-- "
Review 13 for Coconuts Bangle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flutegirl2812
Location: Colorado
 April 11, 2012

Alright but not great

" These sandals are pretty comfortable; however, the woven strap that goes over the arch of the foot rubs a little bit. They are cute and well made for sure! The sole has no cushioning but that doesn't bother me so far. On the black shoes the stones have a bluish-purple tint to them. I would recommend these, but only if you have narrow feet! Oh and I wear a 6 1/2 and went for the 7 and they fit perfect! "
Review 14 for Coconuts Bangle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elaine92v
Location: Oswego, NY
 April 2, 2012

Love these!

" Bought these for the summer and I love them! They are so cute! "