Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Sapphire Flat Sandal

Coconuts Coconuts Sapphire Flat Sandal

Coconuts Sapphire Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.571 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
9 of 1464%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Sapphire Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Coconuts Sapphire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: laurenec
Location: Louisville, KY
 February 8, 2013

LOVE

"I had been eyeing these sandals for a while before I finally caved in and bought them, and I'm so glad I did! They are so adorable and match a lot of the clothes in my spring/summer wardrobe. I usually wear a 6.5 but these fit just right in a size 6. The only bad thing about these is the part in between your toes; it's a little thicker than most sandals. It hurt a little bit at first, but my feet got used to them after a couple hours of walking in them. They don't flop around on my feet when I walk either, which is awesome! Definitely a great pair of shoes for those warm days when I don't feel like wearing wedges!"
Review 2 for Coconuts Sapphire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: juliet65
Location: new york
 December 3, 2012

amazing sandals

"very good quality leather ,comfortable and very stylish"
Review 3 for Coconuts Sapphire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HoneyBunny08
Location: North Hollywood, CA
 October 5, 2012
"These sandles are'nt that comfortable their very hard on your feet. Their a little narrow and short. Not so happy with these!!! =("
Review 4 for Coconuts Sapphire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoxyC
Location: TX
 July 30, 2012

Must buy

"I got this shoe in the brown natural color and it is very comfortable. I'm a 71/2 and they don't have half sizes in this shoe so i went up a size and ordered an 8 (i'm pregnant and my feet get a little swollen at times), but the size 7 also fit me. I got several compliments the first time i wore them."
Review 5 for Coconuts Sapphire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Tiffiny
Location: Michigan
 July 18, 2012

Bad Idea

"I purchase these shoes and only had the chance to wear them one time, the very first day I wore them the stitching came apart and the designer studs came off completely! I was disappointed."
Review 6 for Coconuts Sapphire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bigbuns
Location: Texas
 July 14, 2012

Very cute

"So cute & comfy. Great with my bikini & cover up on the beautiful beaches of s. padre island. A sexy look with shorts also. I do find they are REALLY flat. I prefer a little more height but they are still very cute."
Review 7 for Coconuts Sapphire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Smost1
Location: River Falls, WI
 June 18, 2012

Great Flip Flops

"Very cute shoes, run a little tight but love them!"
Review 8 for Coconuts Sapphire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLovinDiva46
Location: New Jersey
 June 15, 2012
"Love these shoes. The design is very nice. Very rich looking. Runs a little narrow."
Review 9 for Coconuts Sapphire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: usma
Location: houston
 June 8, 2012

light and comfortable

"looks better than the picture"
Review 10 for Coconuts Sapphire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: flamingojojo
Location: Chicago
 June 3, 2012

Cute but Poor Quality

"I bought these sandals on a whim in store, guess I should have read the reviews..
These sandals are very cute and add a stylish punch to otherwise casual outfits. However, after only 5 or so wears, the three large beading pieces on one shoe fell off while I was walking. I was only able to locate two so I guess they are a waste now. I'm working on getting some kind of comp from Coconuts and/or DSW. Very disappointed."
Review 11 for Coconuts Sapphire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DMMor
Location: Maryland
 June 2, 2012
"love it...i need to get the red ones!"
Review 12 for Coconuts Sapphire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulieBRe
Location: Allen, TX
 May 8, 2012

Poorly made

"I love this sandle, except that it's a little too hard on the bottom... but .. the second time I wore them, the medallion closest to the toe came off. They're sewn on with what looks like fishing wire and that quickly got worn and broke."
Review 13 for Coconuts Sapphire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelovvve
Location: Mountain View, CA
 April 30, 2012

Cheap-looking sandal

"I bought these on a whim in the brown color because I really needed flat sandals.. unfortunately when I took them home and really looked at them, they appeared very cheap and not well-made. One of the sandals was even missing a large chunk of beading. So they were a go-back."
Review 14 for Coconuts Sapphire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KGSShus
Location: Snellville, GA
 April 20, 2012

Not what I thought

"I love the embelishment of the shoe but the color was disappointing. I ordered the red. I understand it's supposed to have the look of disstressed leather, but the color actually appears to be salmon or peach rather than red. The shoe is cute and comfy though. Good price. But not the color I paid for or expected. I guess I should have ordered my first choice of tan. Can't go wrong with black or tan."