Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Hangout Striped Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Hangout Striped Flat

Rocket Dog Hangout Striped Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 of 967%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Hangout Striped Flat
Review 1 for Rocket Dog Hangout Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shannibee
Location: Arlington, VA
 August 19, 2012

Love these shoes!

"These shoes are cute, and the bottom white part is all cushion! The shoes are very comfortable, which is important to me because I am on my feet for 7 hours a day!"
Review 2 for Rocket Dog Hangout Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1314
Location: fargo, ND
 June 5, 2012

good shoes

"this shoes is perfect, really comfy. and nice price."
Review 3 for Rocket Dog Hangout Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maghan
Location: kansas
 April 16, 2012

UGH

"Ok so I thought these would be super cute and comfortable... well if you like toe cleavage while wearing tennis shoes then these are the babies for you. Personally, I only allow toe cleavage with heels. Somewhat comfy, but not the comfort level I would expect."
Review 4 for Rocket Dog Hangout Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovedsw85
Location: dallas texas
 April 16, 2012

cute but not what i expected

"these are cute! i could not wait to get them in once i ordered. when i opened the box i still thought CUTE, but once i put them on i was not pleased with my order. i have narrow feet and they don't fit as i expected. they are wide on both sides of the shoe. they are not comfy but also not terrible. they are very flat and hard on your feet when you walk in them. I ended up keeping them because i have a cute outfit they would go with but again i would not buy again"
Review 5 for Rocket Dog Hangout Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mizzjoslyn
Location: Mt. Upton, NY,
 April 2, 2012

Disappointed

"I bought the pink ones with high hopes of living in these this summer. I thought they were white and pink, but the light color is more of a tan, linen color - not white and the instep side of the shoe is really high and feels awkward. I could tell after having them on for 20 seconds I would get blisters. Have to return them."
Review 6 for Rocket Dog Hangout Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trikrtreat
Location: Ft Thomas KY
 March 6, 2012
"Very cushy but runs a little short. I should've gone a half size up."
Review 7 for Rocket Dog Hangout Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kat1024
Location: Vacaville, CA
 March 2, 2012

Super cute!

"I bought these to be my summer casual flats and I'm glad I did. They are super comfy. They run really true to size - I wear an 8 and bought an 8.5 and they are HUGE. So I'll be exchanging them for an 8. The pink is super bright and fun for summer. Can't wait to get the right size!"
Review 8 for Rocket Dog Hangout Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lisa81005
Location: Colorado
 February 17, 2012
"Pretty cute with jeans. I got the pink and they are a lil brighter than I expected. But still super cute!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rocket Dog Hangout Striped Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy