Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Roxy Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal

Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.947 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
15 of 1979%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angila
Location: Toronto, Ontario
 October 31, 2012

Walk like an Egyptian!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These sandals are soft on your feet while giving them that Egyptian exotic natural look. I would recommend this sandal to everyone! "
Review 2 for Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beachlove123
Location: Massachusetts
 October 23, 2012

I so wanted to love these

" Loved the nautical rope, but the fit was just awful. No human foot was used to create these. The straps were far too long, and set too far back- unwearable. So sad to see a great idea with such poor execution. "
Review 3 for Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: jlp306
Location: Baltimore, MD
 August 22, 2012

Cute rope, but the toe part is too big

" I like these sandals in theory, and I still wear them, but I don't like the way the toe part / top of the sole of the shoe is flared out/wider than the rest of the sandal. This makes my toes mush out and my feet look fat and unfancy. Weird, I know, but true. The rope is too cute though, so I wear them. I wouldn't wear them if you're walking long distances. "
Review 4 for Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Theresa1
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 August 10, 2012

Roxy St. Tropez Sandal

" Cute shoe that completes that special outfit. "
Review 5 for Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Birdee2
Location: Worcester
 August 1, 2012

St. Tropez Sandal

" Love, love, love these sandals...so comfortable. Looks great with jeans. Really cute. "
Review 6 for Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShooLuv4Eva
Location: Wichita, KS
 July 19, 2012

Unique Style

" When I purchased these sandals I thought the rope part would be more over my foot but it's actually closer to the ankle which makes the thong piece really long. Despite that, the style still gives me a reason to keep the sandals. I have to admit that the thong part did hurt my toes but after 20 minutes I couldn't feel it, so you do have to break these in. I wore these sandals for 5 hours walking around a car show and my feet didn't hurt when I got home. Overall I would prefer the thong piece to be a softer material like suede. "
Review 7 for Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessicaP
Location: Minneapolis
 July 17, 2012

Cute, but painful :(

" These are super cute, but I've worn them twice now and both times the leather thong has rubbed my poor toe raw! It only rubs against my 2nd toe, and not my big toe. I'm going to give it one more go this weekend (now that the prior blister is healed), but if it does it a third time, it's not an issue with not being "broken-in" "
Review 8 for Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sm417
Location: florida
 June 27, 2012
" these sandals are really cute and very comfortable. you can wear them with anything!! "
Review 9 for Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: MegGriffin2011
Location: Tulsa, OK
 June 25, 2012

So cute

" These are adorable and go with everything! I bought these because I'm 6 months pregnant and needed more flats-I'm on my feet a lot. They have a slight cushion on the sole making them very comfy. "
Review 10 for Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Peta
Location: Miami, Florida
 June 22, 2012

Looks Cheap, Feels cheap

" I really wish i didn't order these. The sole is cheap and the bottom is canvas. Also the sole isn't properly aligned with the bottom layer of the sandal. I would not recommend. "
Review 11 for Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mestebe
Location: NY
 June 12, 2012

So cute!

" These are so cute! I love them and they go really well with my summer wardrobe. They will also be just perfect for a nautical-themed shower I'm going to this summer. There isn't much support-flip flop after all (and hence the 4 stars), but they accommodate my slightly wider foot perfectly! Great price for what I got. "
Review 12 for Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emrios
Location: Fort Worth
 June 2, 2012

Great Sandal

" I love this sandal! It's super comfortable and goes with just about every outfit. It's great for summer. "
Review 13 for Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blee11
Location: Cleveland
 May 30, 2012

Perfect for summer! You'll get so many compliments

" I absolutely love these sandals! The rope material was a little tight at first, but stretched pretty quickly. Fit great, and look great! "
Review 14 for Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cristinasnooze
Location: miami
 May 30, 2012

awesome sandal

" these sandals are very comfortable and chic. i love that i can wear them with jeans, with skirts, they go with just about anything. awesome flips!!! "
Review 15 for Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iloveshoeyork
Location: new york
 May 28, 2012
" Very nautical-type shoe. Cute and comfortable! "
Review 16 for Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CarolynLeigh
Location: Missouri
 May 15, 2012

Cute and comfy

" These are really great sandals! The soles are slightly padded making them very comfortable. "
Review 17 for Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rezekyd
Location: Ohio
 May 5, 2012
" They're cute and functional. The leather strap in the middle is somewhat hard and bubbles up when the rope part is not all the way down on your foot. I don't even have a wide foot and sometimes I have to push the rope part down on my foot instead of just sliding them on. I imagine that the rope part will stretch a little so this won't be a problem after wearing them more. Overall, a good buy. "
Review 18 for Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissCrys06
Location: Maryland
 May 4, 2012

not bad!

" I like this shoes. They fit well and are pretty comfortable. The straps that go across your feet are a little loose. I typically wear an 8.5 or 9 and got a nine. They fit fine, but could have been half a size larger. I'm not sending back my 9 though! "
Review 19 for Roxy St. Tropez Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ebea
Location: TX
 April 24, 2012

Very Comfortable!

" I was tired of wearing the same old boring rubber flip flops and was looking for a cute, but comfortable alternative. These sandals are extremely comfortable, sometimes the sandals that cut higher up on my foot bother me for extended amounts of time, but I think because of the material these don't bother me at all. I have a very narrow foot, and the sandal does run narrow. I don't know how well it would work for people with wide feet. "