Customer Reviews for Madeline Girl Madeline Girl Shake Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Madeline Girl Madeline Girl Shake Wedge Pump

Madeline Girl Shake Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 15100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madeline Girl Shake Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Madeline Girl Shake Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KKslay
Location: VA
 October 12, 2012

Looks Great!

"I bought the navy blue and the color is gorgeous. There is a shiny snake texture on the heel that the pictures don't quite capture but looks great."
Review 2 for Madeline Girl Shake Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelovah01
Location: 06082
 August 23, 2012

pure love!

"I love these wedges and every single time I wear them everyone always asks where I got them. Def. would recommend these to any woman to jazz up her outfit."
Review 3 for Madeline Girl Shake Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGamePro
Location: Chicago
 August 8, 2012

Luv These!

"Finally got my shoes & I couldn't be more happy! Ok, well I could.... These shoes look great on or off my feet (but especially on),and the insoles are padded for comfort (great feature). My only complaint would be that they run narrow. A larger size would like flop at the heel when walking, so my options are endure the discomfort & break them in, or try a shoe stretcher. I'm leaning towards the latter because I'm not sending them back... they just look to darn good on me!"
Review 4 for Madeline Girl Shake Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nellee
Location: Utah
 July 26, 2012

SOOOOOO hot!

"I was looking for a closed toe wedge and I found one!. I bought them in navy and they go with a lot of outfits. They are also pretty comfy considering how high they are. They have lots of padding in the footbed. I can walk really easy in them on hard surfaces."
Review 5 for Madeline Girl Shake Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ManEater
Location: Dallas, TX
 July 13, 2012

Very cute but..

"These are some comfy cute shoes but they are just too big! I wear a 6 1/2 or 7 (7 usuall in boots or sneakers) but when I tried these on I could stick my finger in the space where my heel is supposed to be in the back of the shoe. So disappointed!"
Review 6 for Madeline Girl Shake Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: madacostalotta
Location: washington
 May 22, 2012

like em' but runs narrow

"I loved these as soon as i opened the box. The color is great & they make me feel tall. So it's too bad they run narrow & have to go back. There tight in the toes smushing them together witch isn't very comfy. But there not too small. If i went up a size or even a half size they would slip off my foot when i walk. So over all a weird fit for my foot so there going back but they look good."
Review 7 for Madeline Girl Shake Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: imelda12
Location: NJ
 May 9, 2012

OMG!

"I bought the navy and right out the box I went WOW! What a good looking shoe. Very comfy! Thanks SM"
Review 8 for Madeline Girl Shake Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lina1024
Location: Duluth, MN
 April 27, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I am in love with this shoes. Very comfy and I got many compliments."
Review 9 for Madeline Girl Shake Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cuteflip0401
Location: Huntington Beach
 April 22, 2012
"I bought the blue ones and they are sooooo cute. very comfortable and light. So easy to walk in and I wore them all day long at work without feeling any discomfort. Wore it 3 times already and got a lot of compliments."
Review 10 for Madeline Girl Shake Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Berseid
Location: Miami
 April 18, 2012

Very Nice & Confy

"I love the shoes. They're nice and Comfortable.
I wear a size 6 and they're a bit loose when I walk, but perhaps 5 1/2 would have been too tight not sure.
But I'm very happy wt them overall.
"
Review 11 for Madeline Girl Shake Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Clipsychic
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 16, 2012

Best ever 5 inch heels!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I couldn't describe how comfortable these wedges are. I have a few pairs but these by far take the cake. They have plenty padding for days when you have to be on your feet for extended periods of time. Every single time I wear them I get tons of compliments and looks from the guys. ;-)
Quick tip ladies... since their tops are made of patent leather, I rubbed a teeny tiny dab of vaseline on the inside side of the shoe to avoid scuffing should I accidentally rub the shoes against each other. To me, preventative measure is better than taking curative actions."
Review 12 for Madeline Girl Shake Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rivvy
Location: Northbrook, IL
 April 2, 2012

Love these shoes!

"I was a bit wary of the shoes at first because of the height, but the inside is padded and the wedge makes them very comfortable to wear! I absolutely love the fuschia and snakeskin print, and I have received so many compliments on them! They look fierce with a pair of skinny jeans!"
Review 13 for Madeline Girl Shake Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: giraffe
Location: Watchung, NJ
 March 16, 2012

Fushia reptile

"These shoes are hot! I found the inner sole to be so comfy, and the platform gave the wedge an easy balance. I worried that the material wouldn't give but it fit perfectly. I wear an 8 and the 8 fit. In the picture, the shoe looks narrow, but its not. I am walking in style and loving my new shoe!"
Review 14 for Madeline Girl Shake Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JDROSS
Location: Grandview, MO
 March 9, 2012

Wedge Love

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I had coworkers trying these on when I got them. I love them!"
Review 15 for Madeline Girl Shake Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pugs
Location: California
 March 2, 2012

Love This Shoe!

"OMG! These shoes are to die for.I got these in the fuchia and they are beautiful.The quality is really good and I think its great quality for the price.They are super high but very comfortable.I'm looking forward to wearing these in the spring with my white jeans."