Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal

Dr. Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal

Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 29Mom
Location: nc
 January 10, 2013
"A true to size fit and stylish for any occasion. So glad I ordered this sandal. Very affordable."
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: oddugie
Location: LOS ANGELES, CA
 January 5, 2013

Go one size up

"After I read good reviews, I ordered 6.5 as always. It runs too short and it does not fee to my feet. I had to return them. However, it is very comfortable but make sure to order one size up."
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BelKreyol
Location: Boston, MA
 September 6, 2012

So comfortable

"I was looking for something to travel with, but still stylish and I found these in stores, they look great and feel even better!
Marvelous!
"
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: venusjulius
Location: Drexel Hill, PA
 August 12, 2012

Fasionable Cloud for your Feet

"I wore this shoe all over the store and didn't want to take them off even to pay at the register! I LOVE THESE SHOES! I would buy them in a rainbow of colors if I could. Dr. Scholl's Technology make them super comfy and the design is also super stylish!"
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jklmn12345
Location: michigan
 July 1, 2012

Comfortable shoes

"These are really good looking shoes, and very comfortable considering the heel height. Alas, I cannot keep them as the heel is too high for me (I'm 5'9"). If you want a subtle bling and comfort, order these shoes. I ordered the pewter, and they were just enough color to stand out."
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cjw1200
Location: San Antonio
 June 19, 2012

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Happening Wedge Sandal

"I like the look of this shoe, the heel height is perfect. The cushioning on the sole makes them comfortable. I found the straps a bit wide for my foot, makes them feel loose and not snug."
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MonRoeMN
Location: Minnesota
 June 5, 2012

Comfy & super cute!

"I love these - they look trendy and are comfortable too!"
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shanibooboo
Location: New Jersey
 May 28, 2012

Beautiful and comfortable

"These are very attractive sandals. And, being Dr. Scholl's, they are very comfortable."
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: waycoolbeans
Location: Doylestown, PA
 May 26, 2012

Great pair of shoes

"This shoe is stylist yet super comfy! Definitely one of those that you just want to make sure you pack with you for vacation."
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: workingwoman46
Location: KC
 May 25, 2012

Love these shoes!!

"I have another pair of Dr Scholl's shoes that are really comfy so thought I'd give these a try. LOVE THESE SHOES! They're stylish with jeans or a casual dress and are so comfortable."
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sunlover54
Location: Oak Brook, IL
 May 21, 2012

Dr. Scholl's Wedge Sandal

"The sandals are very comfortable and look good too!! The insole is padded which enables them to be worn all day without pain."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy