Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal

Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 29Mom
Location: nc
 January 10, 2013
" A true to size fit and stylish for any occasion. So glad I ordered this sandal. Very affordable. "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: oddugie
Location: LOS ANGELES, CA
 January 5, 2013

Go one size up

" After I read good reviews, I ordered 6.5 as always. It runs too short and it does not fee to my feet. I had to return them. However, it is very comfortable but make sure to order one size up. "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BelKreyol
Location: Boston, MA
 September 6, 2012

So comfortable

" I was looking for something to travel with, but still stylish and I found these in stores, they look great and feel even better!
Marvelous!
"
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: venusjulius
Location: Drexel Hill, PA
 August 12, 2012

Fasionable Cloud for your Feet

" I wore this shoe all over the store and didn't want to take them off even to pay at the register! I LOVE THESE SHOES! I would buy them in a rainbow of colors if I could. Dr. Scholl's Technology make them super comfy and the design is also super stylish! "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jklmn12345
Location: michigan
 July 1, 2012

Comfortable shoes

" These are really good looking shoes, and very comfortable considering the heel height. Alas, I cannot keep them as the heel is too high for me (I'm 5'9"). If you want a subtle bling and comfort, order these shoes. I ordered the pewter, and they were just enough color to stand out. "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cjw1200
Location: San Antonio
 June 19, 2012

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Happening Wedge Sandal

" I like the look of this shoe, the heel height is perfect. The cushioning on the sole makes them comfortable. I found the straps a bit wide for my foot, makes them feel loose and not snug. "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MonRoeMN
Location: Minnesota
 June 5, 2012

Comfy & super cute!

" I love these - they look trendy and are comfortable too! "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shanibooboo
Location: New Jersey
 May 28, 2012

Beautiful and comfortable

" These are very attractive sandals. And, being Dr. Scholl's, they are very comfortable. "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: waycoolbeans
Location: Doylestown, PA
 May 26, 2012

Great pair of shoes

" This shoe is stylist yet super comfy! Definitely one of those that you just want to make sure you pack with you for vacation. "
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: workingwoman46
Location: KC
 May 25, 2012

Love these shoes!!

" I have another pair of Dr Scholl's shoes that are really comfy so thought I'd give these a try. LOVE THESE SHOES! They're stylish with jeans or a casual dress and are so comfortable. "
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sunlover54
Location: Oak Brook, IL
 May 21, 2012

Dr. Scholl's Wedge Sandal

" The sandals are very comfortable and look good too!! The insole is padded which enables them to be worn all day without pain. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Happening Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy