Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal

JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.043 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
20 of 2387%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovequist
Location: New Jersey
 March 28, 2013

Love the Black Ones

"I have the black ones and they are one of my favorites to wear with Maxi dresses. They appear to be a basic black wedge, but they look so much better on than the picture indicates. They have a simple sophistication, plus, they are comfy!"
Review 2 for JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajt0393
Location: Alabama
 March 8, 2013
"Really love these, they are true to size and are comfortable."
Review 3 for JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JFurLess
Location: Crystal Lake, Il
 January 8, 2013

stiff, heavy

"Not comfortable at all, returned!"
Review 4 for JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 2manyshoes2count
Location: Draper, Utah
 September 16, 2012

Love them!

"Love these shoes! Perfect for casual or dress up! Perfect addition to summer wardrobe."
Review 5 for JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeloverinsf
Location: San Francisco
 August 21, 2012

Eeek

"These shows are heavy and not comfortable. The straps are too thick and cut into your foot. I would not recommend."
Review 6 for JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lbshoeaddict
Location: MA
 August 11, 2012

Beautiful wedge

"I bought the beige wedges, perfect color for summer. Love them."
Review 7 for JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: maxii
Location: hood river
 August 1, 2012
"These shoes are extremely comfortable and fit true to size! very recommended!"
Review 8 for JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JBooLuv
Location: Schaumburg
 June 27, 2012

Summer, Sassy Girl!!!

"If your looking for a comfortable pair of high heels for this summer this is your pair. The bands around the foot are elastic so you dont get that strap cut on your foot. I bought it online and got an awesome deal for it. They are super comfy, easy to walk with and you will still look sassy this summer. The foot arch isnt to extreme and you get pleny of support on your foot. Great for dressy or any casual look. Its one of those pairs of shoes you could wear all day long. I would totally recommend it to any girl."
Review 9 for JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abricadabra
Location: Pittsburgh
 June 12, 2012

LOVE!

"These sandals are adorable and super comfortable for the height! They don't cut off your ankle like some designs, and are super flattering!"
Review 10 for JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cgcccslp
Location: Roswell, GA
 June 10, 2012

Love the look

"Love the look of these shoes but they run a little narrow and short."
Review 11 for JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Samantha92
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 4, 2012

Great shoes!

"Very cute and very comfy. Favorite wedges!"
Review 12 for JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: addictedsince78
Location: Baltimore
 June 1, 2012

CUTE! CUTE! CUTE!

"This is a must have shoe! Its a wonderful nude color so it can go with anything!!! I love this shoe!!!! its also very comfortable. it's not heavy on your foot and make you feel fabulous.!"
Review 13 for JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: ele1
Location: San Jose, CA
 May 31, 2012

I'd give them an average 5 out of 10.

"I purchased a 1/2 size down because these run a bit long. Also the ankle strap was too loose when I tried on my normal size. The 1/2 size down was perfect tho. The stretchy fabric makes the upper portion of the shoe comfortable. You will never get a blister! These shoes are good for an evening out and are versatile enough to wear to dressy parties, events, or even simple lunches out with friends. They make the leg look long and the ankle look skinny. I probably wouldn't walk long distances in them though because the sole is heavy and the height is a hinderance to the shoe's overall comfort. The ball of your foot may hurt after a few hours of standing or walking. Oh, and if you walk on hardwood floors, everyone will hear you! The sole is not exactly quiet. I am not even a heavy person.... 5 foot 2 inches and 112 pounds. I am still deciding whether these shoes are worth it for the price. They are still super cute,,,,and fashion always wins :)"
Review 14 for JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiffCMU5
Location: Denver, CO
 May 16, 2012

Comfy & Cute!

"Love these shoes...great for any outfit. You can dress them up or dress them down. They have stretchy straps making them super comfortable!"
Review 15 for JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: VSDOrlando
Location: Orlando, FL
 May 8, 2012

Super Long!

"I liked these shoes but they were super long, it seemed like at least one size longer, so I had to send them back. They looked cute and well made but order a smaller size than you normally take."
Review 16 for JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Txfeet
Location: The Woodlands, Texas
 April 22, 2012

Love Them

"Really cute shoes and very comfy. A little taller than I normally wear so it takes a little getting used to. I get a lot of compliments on them."
Review 17 for JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: mckinney03
Location: Tampa
 April 13, 2012

Great little wedge

"Love this shoe. Was looking for something for an upcoming cruise and it was exactly what i wanted.
Comfy and very versatile."
Review 18 for JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fabshoeaddict
Location: Ontario
 April 10, 2012

Sexy & Stylish!

"These wedges are super cute! Just bought them on the weekend in black and I am in love. They are pretty high, but still comfy to walk in. Look great with skinny jeans, white jeans, summer dresses or dress pants! My new fav summer shoe :)"
Review 19 for JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HA85
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 10, 2012

Adorable neutral sandal

"Goes with anything from pants to shorts to skirts. Great buy!"
Review 20 for JS by Jessica Garlandx Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VCcarvajal
Location: Houston, TX
 April 9, 2012

JS Wedges

"These shoes are very comfortable and cute."