Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica JS by Jessica Rista Platform Sandal

JS by Jessica JS by Jessica Rista Platform Sandal

JS by Jessica Rista Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Rista Platform Sandal
Review 1 for JS by Jessica Rista Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovequist
Location: New Jersey
 March 28, 2013

Love everything about them

" I have the black, tan, and orange pair. Even with a bone spur, I still find these shoes comfy because of the platform toe. They look great with everything! "
Review 2 for JS by Jessica Rista Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ARCELIA
Location: CALIFORNIA
 August 16, 2012

AWESOME SANDAL

" Love the heel size. Comfy. Look sexy on! "
Review 3 for JS by Jessica Rista Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jhk082088
Location: Philadelphia
 July 28, 2012

Great Summer Sandal

" I love the bright colors, and YES, the colors are just as vibrant as the image. Also, the comfort of the sandal is probably the most surprising. LOVE LOVE LOVE! "
Review 4 for JS by Jessica Rista Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BE40
Location: Keene, NH
 July 22, 2012

thumbs up

" Haven't worn these out yet but got them due to the many options of outfit opportunites available with the colors. Seems comfy . Look forwared to showing these off! "
Review 5 for JS by Jessica Rista Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: QunitessentialShoeLover
Location: Washington, DC
 July 16, 2012

Shoelicious

" These shoes are great. Comfy to be a high heel. "
Review 6 for JS by Jessica Rista Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: onehotmomma
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 15, 2012

Love at first sight!!

" These shoes were perfect in every way! I bought these shoes in the store today and it was love at first sight! I wear a 10 and had to go up to an 11, however, I didn't mind because the 11 fit like a glove!! Sexy and chic! "
Review 7 for JS by Jessica Rista Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vegasness
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 May 13, 2012

Super Comfy for Such a High Heel

" What doesn’t come across in the picture is that the large middle strap over the top of your foot is an elastic material. This plus the great cushioning makes this the most comfortable platform high heels I own! If you’re used to wearing heels this high, these are easily an “all-day” pair of shoes. "
Review 8 for JS by Jessica Rista Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SherBearry
Location: Ohio
 May 13, 2012
" I bought a half size smaller due to the stretchy strap not feeling as tight as I wanted it to, like my heel would fall out as I walked. Regretting that bc the base of the shoe is slightly narrow for my foot.. However I adore them and I can live with it! "
Review 9 for JS by Jessica Rista Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trixielovesshoes1714
Location: Cleveland
 April 29, 2012

Completely Fun!

" These JS platform sandals are not only fun, they are very comfortable for all day wear. True to size. Buy both colors...you won't regret it! "
Review 10 for JS by Jessica Rista Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: moreshoesthanicanwear
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 April 20, 2012

Awesome colors!

" I love these shoes. I bought them to brighten up a black dress. They are true to size. They are pretty comfortable but the blue strap across the top of the foot is elastic and a bit tight on me. It makes the shoe feel secure on my foot but it felt a little too tight by the end of the day. Otherwise, they are pretty easy to walk in. "
Review 11 for JS by Jessica Rista Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sherie
Location: twin cities area
 April 20, 2012

happy shoes!

" I love the colors! The fit is secure and they are pretty comfortable given the heel height. Just the perfect Spring pick-me-up! "
Review 12 for JS by Jessica Rista Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoxStar
Location: orlando
 April 18, 2012

hot shoe

" Typically wear a 9, had to go up to a 9 1/2. Comfy because upper band is flexible and holds your foot in place. "
Review 13 for JS by Jessica Rista Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover21045
Location: MD
 April 16, 2012

Very Cute shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes are very chic. The colors are nice and bright and they are super comfortable. They fit very true to size.
Like other reviews, these can be worn with anything! Love them!
"
Review 14 for JS by Jessica Rista Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: KayKay90
Location: Bronx,NY
 April 15, 2012

Had to return

" They were every cute shoes but I had to return them the looked funny on my feet and the pink strap over the toes does not have "give" to it so it can be a bit uncomfortable. "
Review 15 for JS by Jessica Rista Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sereneeee
Location: Yonkers
 April 15, 2012

These shoes were made for me

" If i can wave a magic wand and create a shoe that was just for me and that described my personality, well, this would be it! Its fun, different and extrmemly stylish! ..Oh! and very comfortable too!
They go with jeans, capri's, skirts, shorts...Everything! I am Extremely happy with the purchase of my new shoes I<3DSW (iReallydo!)
"
Review 16 for JS by Jessica Rista Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KLH4
Location: Virginia
 April 4, 2012

My New favorites!

" LOVE these shoes. the color block is fun and they're actually pretty comfortable and easy to walk in. "