Customer Reviews for Yellow Box Yellow Box Olga Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Yellow Box Yellow Box Olga Sandal

Yellow Box Olga Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yellow Box Olga Sandal
Review 1 for Yellow Box Olga Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: CherylAC
Location: MA
 August 2, 2012

Comfy

"Dont usually waer flip flops but these are for my son's picnic wedding/ The jewels are sparkly, the sole is cushy. It does seem the thong is placed a little farther back than it should be but I sized up and it will be fine"
Review 2 for Yellow Box Olga Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stace42
Location: Texas
 July 7, 2012

great Yellow Box shoes

"These are typical yellow box with a wedge type heel.....comfy!!
The great thing about these is that you can dress them up or down
"
Review 3 for Yellow Box Olga Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arlene36
Location: Southern California
 April 11, 2012

Blingy Sandal!

"Love the bling and comfort of this sandal. Have received numberous compliments and my friends keep trying to convince me to give them away. Highly recommned!"
Review 4 for Yellow Box Olga Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YBrocks
Location: texas
 April 4, 2012
"I got these in the brown. Love the multicolor stones! It goes with just about everything. Very comfortable!"
Review 5 for Yellow Box Olga Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mjwalk
Location: Richmond, VA
 April 4, 2012

Black sandal with clear stones

"I really love these sandals! I got them to wear on the beach for a wedding but I also enjoy wearing them everywhere else, too! Very comfortable and so cute. Definitely draws attention. I wear a size 10 and the 10's fit perfectly."
Review 6 for Yellow Box Olga Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aquamomma
Location: Texas
 April 4, 2012

Love them!

"I put these on the minute I opened the box and have worn them every day since. They are adorable and comfortable. Very pleased with my purchase!"
Review 7 for Yellow Box Olga Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: moreshoesthanicanwear
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 March 26, 2012

Love these!!

"These fit perfectly and are very comfortable to walk in. Love the bling!! I Ibought the clear stones and am considering getting the multicolored stones also!!"
Review 8 for Yellow Box Olga Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lyall
Location: TN
 March 21, 2012

Sandal

"Love the sparkle and confort! Sandal runs a little long, I usually wear an 8 1/2 but got an 8."
Review 9 for Yellow Box Olga Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: varley
Location: Kingman, Az.
 March 16, 2012

Yellow Box Olga Sandal

"Just love the fit, and the style. Attracts alot of attention."