Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal

Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.132 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
33 of 3887%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Aimssss
Location: oregon
 April 25, 2013

mom

" i got these in shiny silver color cant wait to wear them "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ebr1004
Location: columbia, sc
 April 23, 2013
" Great fit! Pictures are accurate, very cute, not too high. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mckeesa
Location: Memphis Tn
 April 22, 2013

Sam

" Most comfort for any ocassion. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: DeborahPT
Location: Washington, DC
 April 17, 2013

Cute but toe too long

" I thought these shoes were really cute and a steal. Unfortunately, although the heel was in the right place, the toe was so long it looked like I was wearing someone else's shoes. I usually wear a 10 and have no problems with fit but these looked like I was wearing a 12. Too bad, because I liked them and they seemed comfortable. Oh well, back they went. If you have long toes this shoe might work. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dvan
Location: michigan
 April 11, 2013

No side support

" I ended up having to return these because there was no support on the side of these shoes so they would not stay on my feet. I was dissapointed since they were kinda cute! "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElliEli
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 9, 2013
" Toes are a little skinny, but the back strap helps keep my foot in the shoe quite well. Wore these for 4ish hours without foot pain, which is really good for me and heels. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: streetsmart1
Location: Hilton Head Island
 April 6, 2013

Kelly & Katie Are Great Shoes

" Always look to see what Kelly & Katie have new. Casual but elegant. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HonestPisces
Location: Washington DC
 March 26, 2013

Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal Gold

" Returned. Tried on and walked in house for about 15 minutes. Adjusted strap smaller but did not feel secure in the sandals. Love the low heel. Color was slightly darker than anticipated. Toe area was cut bigger so it looked like the sandals were too big for my feet. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maebell
Location: New Jersey
 March 14, 2013

Ouch!

" They look really cute, but the side straps really hurt your little toes! It burns as you walk causing blisters ... and I only wore them in my apartment just to get a feel for them!!! "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ChrisNoVA
Location: Northern Virginia
 March 4, 2013

Perfect bridesmaid shoe

" Cute, inexpensive but not cheap looking, and not too high of a heel "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zinku
Location: ma
 February 21, 2013
" they are a nice pair of party sandals which can even work out with some casual clothes..n mostly loved its heel height which is just perfect for me.looks good too. "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Noellem
Location: Orlando, FL
 February 14, 2013

wedding

" I was recently in a beach wedding and needed to have silver shoes. I bought these shoes hoping I wouldn't sink too bad. I actually kept these shoes on ALL day. They were very comfy and held up when I needed them too. Very pleased with my purchase. "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kendrkr
Location: Hoover, AL
 January 2, 2013

Great Bridesmaid Shoe

" I ordered these for all of my bridesmaids. They are easy for them to walk in and MUCH cuter than other low heel sandals. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sammynv
Location: Minneapolis, Mn
 November 27, 2012
" Very cute, but very uncomfortable. These were returned within a week. "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alist
Location: Boston
 October 13, 2012

Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal

" I needed a pair of gold shoes that had a relatively low heal. I bought these, but I felt a little wobbly when I walked with them in my living room - my feet didn't feel secure in them. So I returned them. "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeNovice11
Location: Houston, Texas
 October 13, 2012

Good Purchase!

" I liked them; they're definitely comfortable shoes, but no offense, I felt a little less stable in them. Perhaps it's because I wanted to walk fast in them and see how that would be? Ehh, didn't work out so well. I felt quite wobbly, but the purpose of these shoes is a formal occasion, so I'm assuming you wouldn't be doing fast-paced activities anyways. Overall they're great for any slowish activities, like dancing, etc. I love these shoes-the color isn't gaudy and the comfort is to die for! :D "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Gwenda
Location: Michigan
 September 28, 2012
" Great heal height and very comfortable. Perfect for cocktail occasion. "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anu123
Location: New Jersey
 September 13, 2012

Beautiful shoes

" These shoes are just perfect! I got them in 'golden' .They look sexy and are super comfy.. love them. "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveofHeels
Location: MD
 September 2, 2012

Very Comfy

" I bought these as required shoes for a wedding as a bridesmaid. They are very comfy, unlike many strappy sandals. They are a tiny tiny bit short, as my toes stick over just a bit, but it isn't noticeable at all. I haven't actually worn them yet, but I did break them in by wearing them around the house for an hour and haven't noticed any problems or pain.
They run a bit big...I normally wear a 7-7.5 in heels and I ended up with a 6.5. "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Liz13
Location: Alexandria, VA
 August 22, 2012

A good balance of comfort and style

" I wore this shoe for the first time to a wedding and danced all night! The straps didn't rub or cut, and the adjustable back strap kept the shoes in place even during my most enthusiastic dance moves. The shoe was narrower than I would expect in a size 11, but was a perfect fit for me. The design is much more elegant and modern than most other lower-heeled formal shoes. "