Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal

Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.132 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
33 of 3887%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mesa13
Location: Mesa, AZ
 August 5, 2012

Pretty Gold Sandal Pump

"This is very pretty; and it goes well with your gold jewelry. However, if you want to wear it all day to work, your feet will be quite sore by the end of the day. I would probably just wear them to special occasions when there isn't too much walking or standing."
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: laurnabee
Location: San Antonio, TX
 July 18, 2012

Great shoes!

"I bought these to use as a cute pair of work-appropriate sandals - they're great! Very pretty, super comfy."
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bookworm29
Location: New York City
 July 17, 2012

Dressy and Comfy

"These shoes are great! Whenever I have a formal gathering that calls for a light-colored dress, I turn to them. They look dressy, yet the low heel still makes them comfortable to wear. I've worn them for 12 hours during my prom and to several formal occasions afterward, and never had to worry about my feet hurting or stumbling while walking/dancing. With these shoes, I'm one of the girls who doesn't have to take off her heels while on the dance floor!"
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CrewGirl208
Location: Delaware
 July 13, 2012

Beautiful Dress Shoe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was in my best friend's wedding this summer - she asked all the bridesmaids to wear a strapy gold sandal. I ordered this one, I'm 5'8" and I didn't want anything that would make me too tall - this shoe was perfect! The heel hight was great and the straps did NOT dig into the front of my foot.
I was able to wear it for the outside wedding ceremony and for all of the reception, it was very comfortable!!! (unlike other dress shoes I have that pinch or become unbearable after a few hours of wear)
I will most definitely wear it again when I have to dress up :)
"
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marigold33
Location: Washington, DC
 July 10, 2012

Perfect Shoes for a Bridesmaid!

"I ordered these shoes for my friend's wedding this past weekend, and they were very comfortable (especially wearing them for the first time!) and they were the perfect complement to the bluish-green dresses that we wore. Also, they weren't too high at 2.5", and sometimes that height or lower can be hard to find. They are very cute and I'd definitely recommend them-- especially for a bridesmaid."
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Virginiashoegirl
Location: Virginia
 July 9, 2012
"Cute shoes at a good price. I have narrow feet and so the slingback didn't give enough support so had to return them."
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: katecali4
Location: New York City
 June 28, 2012

Great!

"I wore these shoes to a wedding and they were great! I was a bridesmaid so I was on my feet in them for almost 12 hours straight and they were super comfortable. Perfect size heel for long hours!"
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KC101
Location: Greenville, SC
 June 19, 2012
"Great shoes at a wonderful price! Purchased these for a wedding where the bride wanted us in silver strappy shoes. These are not too shiny, fit well and are comfortable. They cost less than half of the others I was considering and looked great with the bridesmaid dresses."
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: THOFF
Location: Boston, MA
 June 7, 2012

I like these shoes

"I needed a comfy silver not to high heel for a wedding, These shoes are comfy the heel is not too high and they look great with my dress."
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marisam
Location: Philly
 June 7, 2012

Good shoe for bridesmaids

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is an affordable and fairly comfortable shoe that is great for bridesmaids to wear at weddings. The sole does not have any grip though, so you might want to consider purchasing some of those stick ons to give them some traction so you don't slip. Heel height is very walkable and would be good for a long night of dancing and walking around."
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: duckygirl
Location: Arizona
 May 22, 2012

weird in front

"I like the design of the shoe on paper but didn't quite like how it looks on my foot. Overall though, it is a good shoe!"
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: golfgirl22
Location: Doylestown, Pa.
 May 22, 2012
"Bought these shoes for my daughter's wedding....When I got there
there were 2 other people who had them on,,,,not a problem...we all loved them..
"
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cabm
Location: Michigan
 May 21, 2012

K&K Geena Sandal

"This shoe is comfortable and versatile. Perfect for a special occasion."
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reddlad1
Location: Virginia
 May 18, 2012

Kelly & Katie

"These shoes are beautiful. I really love them"
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: chitownes
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 16, 2012

Really cute, perfect heel height

"Bought these shoes for wedding season because they'll go with all my dresses. Fit seems true to size, perfect heel height to give some lift but still feel secure when I walk. Definitely feel sexy in these, highly recommend. Kelly & Katie shoes always seem to exceed my expectations."
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kathysshoes
Location: Glasco, NY
 May 11, 2012

Sassy shoes

"Great shoes! Perfect for my mom's wedding."
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CJT821
Location: USA
 April 20, 2012

Love these shoes!

"These shoes are very comfortable due to their low heal and fit just right. I always feel like my feet are busting out of strappy sandals, but these worked really well for me!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Geena Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
21-38 of 38