Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Mineral Sandal

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Mineral Sandal

Zigi Soho Mineral Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Mineral Sandal
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Mineral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VBelle
Location: NY
 July 1, 2013

Love this!

" These are so cute and very comfortable. The color is perfect and will many many outfits. Height is super comfy to walk in! "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Mineral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CutieB
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 June 8, 2013

Awesome Sandal!!!

" This was my first time purchasing Zigi Soho shoes. I have to say that I was impressed because the shoe fit me perfectly. I didn't have to break them in and I like the style of the sandal. I will definitely be purchasing more shoes from this brand:) "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Mineral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: teddyshoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 5, 2013

LOVE THESE SANDALS!

" I bought these on sale online and got a great price. but the surprise is that the fit is PERFECT! The high chunky heel is SO cute and the coral color is a little subdued which I really like! These were a great happy surprise on sale!! "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Mineral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elkenyc
Location: Brooklyn
 April 30, 2013

Impressive, especially for that low price

" I wanted to have a real sandal, with a heel and ideally with plateau. Sadly, these kind of sandals usually don't fit my feet (high arche) but this sandal did the trick!
I would have paid more for real leather, since this kind of non-leather looks a tid-bit cheap and I am also not fully digging the two colors (black and beige) but I am overall pretty happy with this sandal and would recommend it. "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Mineral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 75yearplan
Location: Columbus Ohio
 January 22, 2013

Super Cute Sandal

" Bought these on super clearance and I love them. I'm not sure I would have paid full price for them, but I love that they have a heel that isn't a cork wedge! It's so hard to find a cute summer sandal without a cork wedge these days. You could dress these up or down and they are surprisingly comfy for how high the heel is. "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Mineral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: NattyM
Location: PA
 June 28, 2012

Great Shoe

" I love the look and feel of this shoe. I am almost 6ft tall and wear a size 11. These sandals fit well and look good with jeans, slacks or flowy maxi dresses. Really happy that I bough them. The heel is sturdy and comfortable,easy to wear for long periods. "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Mineral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sofieloveshoes
Location: california, US
 June 24, 2012

great shoes

" This shoes is really cute!! it looks very effortless, you can dress up or down. Only complain, the tip of the shoes is a little rounded, making it a little bit short. "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Mineral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarissaintheCapital
Location: Washington, DC
 June 4, 2012

Cute and sexy

" I love the thick heel and height on these shoes. I don't see myself getting any blisters at all in the toe/strap area, which is great. My only complaint is that the wood area is a little too obviously fake. I've gotten many compliments on them though already! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zigi Soho Mineral Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy