Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump

Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.148 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
24 of 2789%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eidette
Location: San Diego
 October 30, 2013

Little Red Flats

"Love, love these cute little red flats.....many compliments from the ladies. Comfortable and great color."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeginAgain
Location: Mooresville
 October 8, 2013

Absolutely LOVE this wedge pump!

"I had a wedding weekend coming up and needed some sharp looking low heeled red shoes. These fit the bill perfectly! They look awesome, fit comfortably and I received lots of compliments. Wore them all night long with lots of standing and my feet felt good at the end of the evening!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Electra1978
Location: Alexandria, VA
 September 17, 2013
"Cute, cute shoe. Received many compliments on it. Goes with everything. Pretty patent red. Shoe leather stretches over time so should have probably gone a size down."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: brungrrl
Location: Columbus, OH
 August 26, 2013

Who doesn't love black patent?!

"I wish I had ordered these half a size bigger. The insole is not very comfortable and they are going to take a little while to break in. They are beautiful though, so I am wearing them regularly. The heel height is just enough to dress up slacks and dresses and still stay cool in the summer."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kelly21
Location: Nebraska
 August 10, 2013

Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump

"These are cute and comfy for work. This brand is generally affordable and comfortable for teachers."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pepto
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 10, 2013

Cute

"These shoes are super cute. They are comfy, although the back can rub against your heel if you walk fast."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jenzel
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 27, 2013

Love the red color.

"Fun shoes for summer. I love them."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pink63
Location: St. Paul, MN
 May 18, 2013
"I could not find this shoes at the store so I ordered it online. I am so glad I did! So comfortable and so cute!"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JPJAK
Location: Chicago
 May 14, 2013
"These shoes were terrible. They looked so cute on line but in person there were not flattering at all. I even ordered the wide widths and my foot looked like it was crammed inside the shoe."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CRRedd
Location: Nashville, TN
 May 7, 2013

Cute and comfortable

"These are so nice and comfortable, not to mention adorable! I would give 5 stars, but I want to wait and see how the paten leather holds up. I have only been wearing for about a week."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ktym
Location: Boston
 May 3, 2013

Good

"True to size and color. Always wanted a pair of red shoes. A bit 'old-fashioned' which is actually fashionable nowadays. I have narrow feet and the width is perfect."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DonB
Location: Orland Park
 April 8, 2013

Versatile & comfy!

"I ordered this online because it's difficult to locate stylish low heels. It is a beautiful true red patent, and the cork heel makes it more versatile, warm weather dressy or casual. The cut is very comfortable for a medium width a little on the wide side. Very stylish and it arrived very quickly. I plan on buying a pair in the white leather."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Spinwife
Location: Baltimore
 June 24, 2012

Definitely, A wardrobe collection

"DSW simply never disappoints. I bought a size higher though but it's perfect on my feet!"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: shoppernista
Location: seatle wa
 May 12, 2012

Great every day shoe for those with narrow feet

"Ordered the black as I was looking for an office, every day shoe that would go with both pants and skirts. Looks great but not for me as I have wide feet and it's so not flattering the way the front is cut. Too bad. Returned it."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cincyshopper
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 May 4, 2012

Perfect for summer

"I'm always in search of a shoe that has the perfect heel height and this is it! Super cute and super comfy!"
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: CherylLuvsShoes
Location: Pequea PA
 May 2, 2012

Love this Red Patent Shade with the Cork Wedge

"Look so cute with denim but will go with so much more, too! My only complaint is that I ordered 8 Wide. To me it seems more like an 8 Medium. They are very comfortable in the heel area--no rubbing or cutting. They are a keeper--just hoping the area across the ball of my foot stretches a bit so that they become PERFECT!"
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ilovekoffi2
Location: brooklyn, NY
 April 26, 2012

Pretty shoes

"I bought these shoes in a size 10, i should have bought a 91/2. because it is so comfortable decided to keep them and just add an insole."
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yankee0711
Location: Clark, NJ
 April 24, 2012

Stylish and Comfy

"Great shoe for work and weekends! I can wear them all day long at work without giving up great style. Looks nice with jeans too!"
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Zipper
Location: Minnesota
 April 20, 2012

LOVE THEM

"I got these shoes today and I LOVE them. They are super super cute - cuter than the picture. I have worn them around the house and they fit very well. As others have posted, the toe area is wider than most shoes so your toes are not pinched which adds to the comfort. I can't wait to wear these out this weekend!"
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cyrea
Location: chicago illinois
 April 13, 2012

perfect

"This shoe is a must have for spring and summer. It's a great accent to whatever you wear and they are comfortable and stylish."