Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Blossom Platform Sandal

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Blossom Platform Sandal

BCBG Paris Blossom Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.552 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 29100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Blossom Platform Sandal
Review 21 for BCBG Paris Blossom Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ladymay
Location: Houston, Texas
 May 15, 2012

SUPER CUTE AND SEXY

" I purchased this sandal in mint green to wear with this all white suit that I have for the summer. When I received the shoes, I was even more excited and could not wait to wear them, needless to say everyone loved the shoes. I will admit that the shoe was kind of tight around the top of the foot, but it eventually loosened up, so the shoes are true to size. This is definitely a sandal to have for the summer ladies. "
Review 22 for BCBG Paris Blossom Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: delmartar
Location: Amherst, NY
 May 14, 2012
" I really love this shoe. The only issue I had was that the heel and platform sole area are both the same patent leather, so when I wore them out, they got really scuffed up and dented. The aren't the most resilient for a night out, but they are extremely comfortable, especially with the placement of the straps. Another thing to be cautious about is the lack of traction. On carpet and wood floor, they are a bit slippery, so scuff up the bottoms a bit if you plan on wearing them on those surfaces. Otherwise, these are a great shoe. I have them in the seafoam blue-green and they are great with a black dress/skirt--add a nice pop of color. I would recommend to anyone looking for a bright heel. "
Review 23 for BCBG Paris Blossom Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TrueBella
Location: Michigan
 May 9, 2012

Unique!

" I watched these shoes for several weeks before deciding to purchase them because I typically do not wear mint green. However, I found the perfect sweater and cami! So I bought them and they are beautiful! True to size and comfortable. "
Review 24 for BCBG Paris Blossom Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovesummer
Location: NJ
 May 5, 2012

impressed!

" My first pair of shoes with such high heel. But they are so comfirtable that I didn't feel anything hurting after ten minute walk. I went half size larger and they are perfect on my feet! "
Review 25 for BCBG Paris Blossom Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SweetJujuberry
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 18, 2012

Stunning

" I got these in yellow. I've been searching for cute summer shoes in yellow, so I decided to get these. I really like it. It's super comfortable and they look hot! I love the platforms, I think it's very unique looking. The only down side, is that the material is a little cheap and there was a pretty noticeable scratch on mine when I got it. "
Review 26 for BCBG Paris Blossom Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovesheelsmore
Location: south jersey
 April 18, 2012

super cute

" i wasn't sure what to expect when i ordered these in the cream color, but I love them. the color is slightly peachy, but they are great for summer! "
Review 27 for BCBG Paris Blossom Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: buyswaytoomanyshoes
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 April 6, 2012

Gorgeous shoes! Runs 1/2 size small

" These shoes are amazing! They don't feel like faux leather at all, instead the material is very flexible and feels of really good quality. I highly recommend you go up a 1/2 size as they run small. They are also on the narrow side so if you have wide feet, go up a full size. "
Review 28 for BCBG Paris Blossom Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shopaholic08
Location: Vine Grove KY
 April 6, 2012

Awesome shoes

" I love ,love my new bcbg shoes. I wish DSW would have a pump heel shoe from bcg or any name brand for my size :) "
Ratings-Only Reviews for BCBG Paris Blossom Platform Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29