Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal

Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.341 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(132 Reviews) 127
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (132 reviews)
5 stars
69
4 stars
47
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
0
120 of 13291%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JazCab
Location: Greenville NC
 May 7, 2013

Must have!

" Well worth the price! "
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Taiga
Location: arizona
 May 2, 2013

Great shoes, a true wide

" These are true wide, very comfy and really pretty. "
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: YayaLisa
Location: Los Angeles
 April 30, 2013

Great dress shoes

" I want one in every color! Straps over the instep make me feel secure and I'm ready to hit the dance floor! "
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: baltinena
Location: New York, NY
 April 30, 2013

Lovely Sandals

" I ordered these sandals in the cobalt blue in a 8 1/2 wide and they fit perfectly. The color is gorgeous and will go with many outfits this Spring/Summer. They are quite comfy and the heel is just right, not too high or low. These can be definitely dressed up or down depending on how you pair it with your outfits. "
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: clammy
Location: New York
 April 29, 2013

Beautiful Special Occasion Shoe

" I ordered these in ivory. It's more of a tan ivory than an off-white but still went beautifully for a wedding I attended. Wore the shoes for the first time (without breaking them in...) for about 5 hours, including dancing. They were fairly comfortable although I should have worn them more approaching the wedding date. Definitely recommend them over a lot of other dressy shoes. My feet held up much better in these. "
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Barefootbride
Location: Michigan
 April 24, 2013
" These shoes are very uncomfortable. The top strap really cuts into my foot. I will be returning them. "
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rubinjak
Location: MA
 April 21, 2013

Great!

" We got two pairs of these shoes for my bridesmaids to wear with their dresses. They look wonderful on and they are a perfect height for people who want a heel but know they are going to be on their feet all day. "
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Sarich2
Location: Plano, TX
 April 12, 2013
" found the perfect royal blue shoes to match a dress for a cocktail event! "
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Del7575
Location: Riverview, FL
 April 9, 2013

Beautiful even in wide with

" Very sexy shoe. It takes a little to wear in but after that its awesome!. "
Review 30 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessyBelle
Location: Bangor, Maine
 April 7, 2013

very stylish and very professional

" I bought these shoes in cobalt blue. I wear them to work and to church. They also look cute with jeans for a night out. I also love these because it's hard to find comfy, cute, dress shoes in my size. This is the second pair of shoes I bought from DSW and they haven't disappointed me. I will continue to buy from them. In fact, think I'll buy a pair right now. :) "
Review 31 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RebekahS
Location: New York
 April 7, 2013

Wedding Shoes!

" I purchased the Lulu Townsend Romeo Sandal for my wedding in November. My dress is ivory so at first I purchased the ivory shoe. It didn't match so I returned the shoes to a DSW store. I didn't have my receipt at the time but the staff was amazing and checked my purchase history online and was able to accept the return! Then I ordered the same shoes in white because I really did love the fit and the way the shoe complimented my legs. The white arrived and matches my dress perfectly. I can't wait to wear these shoes on my wedding day! "
Review 32 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gterry
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 22, 2013

Wonderful

" Perfect for wide feet. Very comfortable and looks just fantastic on your feet! "
Review 33 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Helbel
Location: TN
 March 19, 2013

Got these on sale!

" Bought these in blue for my wedding reception. Exactly what I was looking for. "
Review 34 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: linnel
Location: Michigan
 March 4, 2013

great shoe

" I bought this shoe for my granddaughter's wedding. The shoe is perfect, very comfortable, true to size, and the exact color (i bought the purple) I needed. I would easily recommend the shoe and the website. It arrived quickly and well packaged. I am very happy! "
Review 35 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tracyluv
Location: Azusa
 February 23, 2013

Lulu Townsend

" It cute but not that comfy "
Review 36 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: citygirlshoes
Location: Pgh
 February 20, 2013
" Shoe is true to size and the heel height was perfect along with the comfort level. "
Review 37 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: melindo
Location: Point Pleasant, PA
 February 12, 2013

Perfect!

" I picked these up in silver for a wedding I'm in this summer. I love them! They're pretty, yet simple, and will be easily worn many more times!
It's hard to wear strappy heels when you're an 11, so these were just right! I have a similar pair in black (different brand) that have been worn hundreds of times and eventually broke, I'm thrilled to have found a replacement pair! I'm looking forward to picking them up in an additional color soon! "
Review 38 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gkj121
Location: Los Angeles
 January 27, 2013
" I bought these as part of my bridesmaid ensemble. Because this shoe comes in different colors, it can match most wedding color schemes. The shoe itself is very cute, but my feet starting hurting before the ceremony even started. I would probably try some of those comfort insoles next time around. "
Review 39 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmailei
Location: texas
 January 22, 2013
" These were selected for a bridal party. They look cute but are not comfortable at all. "
Review 40 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ktdid18
Location: Az
 January 21, 2013
" These are the perfect shoes for a May wedding. My bridesmaids and I will be wearing them. They are so comfy and I love them! "