Customer Reviews for MT Felicity Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MT Felicity Pump

MT Felicity Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MT Felicity Pump
Review 1 for MT Felicity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoezReviews
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 18, 2012

Love these

" Pros: Perfect heel height still stylish. Also comes in nude.
Cons: They pinched my toes.
"
Review 2 for MT Felicity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jru1213
Location: new jersey
 September 2, 2012
" Comfortable enough to wear for 10 hours at work! I've gotten so many compliments. i have them in beige, and I just ordered them in black. LOVEEE! "
Review 3 for MT Felicity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jamiejo
Location: Kansas City, MO
 August 9, 2012

Comfortable and looks great!

" I have been looking for a great pair of nude heels to wear to some upcoming weddings. These are very comfortable and are neutral enough to go with a lot of dresses. "
Review 4 for MT Felicity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mesa13
Location: Mesa, AZ
 August 5, 2012

Very pretty beige sandal pump!

" This is especially comfortable and stylish in beige! "
Review 5 for MT Felicity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acctant
Location: Cincinnati
 June 17, 2012

Comfy

" I hate wearing nigh heals because they always hurt my feet so I tend to stick to 3 1/2 or lower. These are really comfy to be 4' in pumps (I think the platform helped a lot) and cute. I purchased the black pairs (they are cute, but I do think they look a little cheap.) "
Review 6 for MT Felicity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kram0703
Location: va
 May 27, 2012

Awesome shoe!!!

" Super comfy. I bought the nude color and am thinking of getting the black. You can wear them with so many things! My favorite part is the comfort insole! Highly recommended! **Note because it is an elastic strap with no adjustments I bought a half size smaller and bought those gel strap holders (needless to say I didn't use them the shoes stayed on fine) "
Review 7 for MT Felicity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DallasAngel
Location: Dallas, Texas
 May 15, 2012

Love these

" I bought these in black and they are so comfortable. I wear heels every day for work and these are perfect for day and an evening out. Love Me Too shoes. So cute and fit great. "
Review 8 for MT Felicity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YesIDid
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 18, 2012
" These are the most comfortable high heels I've worn in a while, and they go with just about anything. I recommend a pair. "
Review 9 for MT Felicity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Retrotastic
Location: Woodbridge, Va
 April 7, 2012

Bridesmaid shoe

" I'm wearing this shoe in an upcoming wedding. My dress is a blush color, so this nude pump looks great with the dress. The are very comfortable, and provides a lot of stability. The ruching/knot look nice as well. They make the shoe dressy, without going over the top. "