Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Earleen Pump

Levity Levity Earleen Pump

Levity Earleen Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
35 of 3795%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Earleen Pump
Review 1 for Levity Earleen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShanQ
Location: Jamaica
 November 19, 2013

Practical

"This shoes was bought for work, am usually anywhere from a 9 to a 10 I got this in a 9.5 glad I did it fits perfectly width and all. I got two other brand shoes at the same size and neither of them fit both are way too narrow big disappointment because this one I wanted the least and it turned out the best go figure."
Review 2 for Levity Earleen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kandygirl
Location: Tansborne, OR
 October 8, 2013

Sexy Black Shoes

"I was able to walk and dance in these shoes all night. Goes well dressed up or down."
Review 3 for Levity Earleen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeautyByAdina
Location: PA
 August 22, 2013

Perfect Pump

"I bought these in black and I absolutely LOVE them. I have really high arches and I cannot wear all heels but these are great! These give you height without the pain due to the platform. Also the bottom of these shoes have a great rubber sole, AMAZING! I wish more companies did this, I walked in these through a big airport and you know how slick those floors are...I had no issues. I felt very secure walking in these. I am hooked. Give them a try you will not be disappointed."
Review 4 for Levity Earleen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nikholnd
Location: Lake Charles, LA
 August 17, 2013

A Go To Shoe

"Perfect color for those who prefer to we're Earth Tones. Surprisingly comfortable while being a "Hott" shoe!"
Review 5 for Levity Earleen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stilettolover13
Location: MI
 August 14, 2013
"I have these in the blush pink and they are very pretty! A perfect summer heel that is comfortable to wear all day at work or for a night out."
Review 6 for Levity Earleen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nannettedianne
Location: Weston, Florida
 July 11, 2013

I love them!

"These shoes are so comfortable and pretty! These fabulous shoes are great for a night out or with a nice suit for a day meeting! I'm super happy I bought them!"
Review 7 for Levity Earleen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abudny12
Location: Ann Arbor
 July 9, 2013

Sexy & comfy

"These shoes were comfortable from the start. Sizing runs normal. Can wear them with a dress of a cute pair of jeans."
Review 8 for Levity Earleen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ktpabez
Location: wayne, new jersey
 June 13, 2013
"the straps on the side can be a little irritating. yet the shoe is very cute."
Review 9 for Levity Earleen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: noblepainter
Location: Los Angeles
 June 12, 2013

My SEXY summer pump

"This is the perfect summer pump! The neutral color (sexy), the high heel, the detail at the strap... and of course the LIBERATING peep toe great for summer when you need to take care of business :)"
Review 10 for Levity Earleen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChickinSanDiego
Location: San Diego, CA
 May 22, 2013

Love these shoes!

"Very comfy, perfect high heel size with platform. I wear them to work a lot all day long, no problems with comfort! I usually wear a 7.5 but I got these in an 8 and they fit better."
Review 11 for Levity Earleen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelover220
Location: New york
 May 5, 2013
"most comfortable pumps ever!"
Review 12 for Levity Earleen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyLeeLee
Location: Maryland
 April 8, 2013

Love these!!!

"These shoes are really cute and comfy. I even bought a pair for my daughter for graduation and they fit perfectly. We both love these shoes."
Review 13 for Levity Earleen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: janbran20
Location: dallas
 March 31, 2013
"Bought these in black. They are comfortable as well as cute. Will be a nice staple in my wardrobe."
Review 14 for Levity Earleen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: J3nnif3r315
Location: Fort Worth Texas
 March 28, 2013

Love These Shoes!!

"I bought these in the tan (which is actually lighter than the pictures shoes, I would say more of a camel color). From the moment I put them on I fell in love. They fit my foot perfectly. I am usually a 7.5- 8 (depending on the brand) and bought these in the 7.5. For anyone looking for a flattering, comfy sandal, I would really recommend these!"
Review 15 for Levity Earleen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PolkaDot08
Location: Dallas, TX
 June 23, 2012

Levity Earleen Pump

"I LOVE THESE SHOES!!! They are super comfortable, versitale, and have become one of my favorites. I get compliments EVERY time I wear them. I'm usually a size 6.5 - 7 in heels. I got these in 6.5 and they fit perfectly."
Review 16 for Levity Earleen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2Fly
Location: Greensboro
 June 15, 2012

Noooo

"Nooo these are to hard to walk in, I felt like the heel of the shoe was going to come apart"
Review 17 for Levity Earleen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Munchin
Location: Miami, FL
 May 31, 2012

Pretty in Pink

"Thes shoes are so pretty!!!!! and I love the blush color...The quality is excellent. It goes well with pastels."
Review 18 for Levity Earleen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHERIN
Location: NEWJERSEY
 May 25, 2012

sexy!

"I love this heels !
This heel match with most out fit !
"
Review 19 for Levity Earleen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Judy1970
Location: Farmington Hills, MI
 May 24, 2012

Love it

"This shoe is so comfy... I like that I can wear this shoe with every thing. Afther having done on my feet, I didn't think that I could wear shoes like this again. I had these shoes on 8 hours at work, walking up and down stairs. My feet didn't hurt not one bit. Love this shoe."
Review 20 for Levity Earleen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ania2011
Location: Columbus
 May 23, 2012

The cutest ever slingback pump

"I just love these shoes. They are comfortable, cute, I love the blush color, they fit me very well. The only thing i would caution about is to check for blemishes once you receive them. I had to order them twice because the first pair I got looked like had greasy stains all over but the second pair did not have that issue."