Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 15, 2013

Italian Shoemakers Glare

"Love the sparkly fabric upper. Italian Shoemakers run very narrow, I wear a full size larger than my normal size. The fabric upper has a little bit of room to stretch, but not a lot."
Review 2 for Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fortysomething
Location: cleveland
 May 15, 2013

Awesome

"Love, love, love this shoe!! Feels great and looks sexy!"
Review 3 for Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cheyanne
Location: S Florida
 May 8, 2013

LOVE EM!

"Fit perfect, color is as shown and very veryh comfortable!"
Review 4 for Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: greenshoe88
Location: Columbus, OH
 May 3, 2013

Great Casual and Work Shoe!

"The first time I wore these was with an oversized rust colored shirt and black tattered shorts, Looked great! Also have a brown springy dress that the color of the shoes dresses up. Durable and comfortable."
Review 5 for Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoegal91
Location: Baker City OR
 April 27, 2013

Perfect Cork Wedge

"These looked small when I got them, but I put them on and they fit perfectly! Light on your foot and so comfortable. Wore them shopping all day the first time and had no issues. This is exactly what I was looking for."
Review 6 for Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dancer1
Location: Arizona
 March 15, 2013

Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal

"I love these shoes! They say Italians know how to make shoes and these prove it. They are comfortable but even without a heel strap they stay on. The strap across the arch is generous and flexible so you feel secure without pinching or binding. Wish they came in more colors!"
Review 7 for Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CDMiller
Location: Phoenix
 November 19, 2012

Great Shoe

"Stylish and very comfortable. I wish it were available in multiple colors, I would have them all!"
Review 8 for Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: foreverafan
Location: Arizona
 September 9, 2012

Sturdy

"My mom got these in the Teal color. She typically stays clear of heels, but these actually won her over. They provide good stability without looking too clunky."
Review 9 for Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: portofsh
Location: Portland, or
 July 9, 2012

Comfy and well made

"The beads on the embodairy will fall or crack off, but the shoe structure itself if sound. The straps are wide and keep the wedge firmly affixed to your foot. My feet are slightly narrow, so it works out that these shoes run a bit narrow. Fully corked heel makes them super comfy! Wear them to work and can stand all day."
Review 10 for Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cassidysueellen
Location: Tucson
 July 6, 2012

Great sandal

"Very comfortable, stylish and easy to walk in even though it has a bit of a high heel."
Review 11 for Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Xmaseaves
Location: BMore
 July 1, 2012

Love my Italian Shoemakers

"I have two pairs of these. They do run small and narrow, otherwise, I love them. For the price, these sandals are awesome!"
Review 12 for Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Tilden
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 June 6, 2012

runs small

"I love these shoes. I purchased a size 91/2 and they were to small. I returned them to the store. The store did not have a size 10."
Review 13 for Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HushKat
Location: North Alabama
 May 26, 2012

comfortable

"the bands are stretchy."
Review 14 for Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lindalulu
Location: Memphis, TN
 May 8, 2012

Love the Style!

"Love everything about the style and turquoise color. Pretty comfortable too."
Review 15 for Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: ShoeMomSam
Location: Placerville
 May 4, 2012

Soooooo cute

"really cute, but runs small. Go 1/2 size up when ordering."
Review 16 for Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kzapp
Location: buffalo
 April 25, 2012

Perfect all around sandal

"Love this shoe very comfy and is high enough for dress and shorts perfect!"
Review 17 for Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tootsie22
Location: Salem, NH
 April 19, 2012
"These are so comfortable I was able to wear them all day then onto the grocery store after work the first day! Can't say that about most until you break them in....some never! True to size, very pretty in beige. The mix of tones makes it easy to wear with alot."
Review 18 for Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spikemagee
Location: Connecticut
 April 4, 2012

Great Shoes

"My shoes arrived today. Great color & very comfortable. Customer Service was terrific to deal with. Love the shoes!!"
Review 19 for Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maili
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 28, 2012

Great looking - great for walking

"Got these in orange and took them across the world to Rio - walked all over, hills, mountains, shopping, city strolls - these were absolutely comfortable in all ways possible! I'm getting these in the other colors too!"
Review 20 for Italian Shoemakers Glare Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nefertitiae
Location: NC
 March 25, 2012

Fantastic

"Love the color, I got turquoise, but plan to get the dark brown ones that I fell in love with in the store, so comfortable, wear them to work and walk around in them all day and still feel like I'm not wearing wedges, love love love them"