Customer Reviews for SM SM Wyndi Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

SM SM Wyndi Wedge Sandal

SM Wyndi Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SM Wyndi Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for SM Wyndi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: coffeegirl08
Location: Tacoma
 December 19, 2012

Some thing new

" This is a comfy and fun strappy wedge!! The soft leather forms well to my feet and I can tell with a little wear will fit like a custom glove :) I got this wedge in taupe, it was a bit lighter in color in person than in the picture, but over all I'd say it will only show off my tan legs even better! "
Review 2 for SM Wyndi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: taad
Location: Austin, TX
 November 5, 2012
" Fairly comfortable for how high the wedge is. I needed to put extra holes in the straps so they would stay on my heel. Seems like a design flaw, as the straps were very large. "
Review 3 for SM Wyndi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFiend66
Location: Hamilton, Bermuda
 October 13, 2012

Sexy Shoe!

" I'm digging this shoe! It's quite high but balanced and very comfy. The tan colour is a great neutral. I got raving reviews from my friends too. "
Review 4 for SM Wyndi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GeminiShoeLover
Location: Stoneham
 July 18, 2012

Perfect Fit

" These wedges are a perfect fit and very comfortable to wear for long period of time. "
Review 5 for SM Wyndi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bluu
Location: Hunt Valley, MD
 June 3, 2012

Best Summer Wedge

" The Wyndi Wedge is my go-to summer wedge. I love everything about this shoe, the color, the fit, very comfortable. The only thing wrong was I had to get more holes put in the straps so that it would be secure. "
Review 6 for SM Wyndi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsKina
Location: Bronx, NY
 June 3, 2012
" I tried these shoes on the other day and fell in love so I had to get them. The only problem, like everyone says, is the strap. There aren't enough holes in the strap so u should make more. Other than that the shoe is very comfortable and I love the height. "
Review 7 for SM Wyndi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: citiq
Location: noho
 May 27, 2012

too high

" the shoes are good quality, nice style, but too high "
Review 8 for SM Wyndi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenny88
Location: San Jose, CA
 May 23, 2012

Cute, but...

" I have the same issues as the other reviewers with the strap. I had to add an extra hole to make sure they will stay on. On one of the shoes, the leather is tight on the top of my foot and hard to get in. I'm not sure if I have one fatter foot than the other or what?
Even with these problems, they are very stylish and overall comfortable, so I don't plan on returning.
"
Review 9 for SM Wyndi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Fashionshoenista
Location: Queens,NY
 May 18, 2012

Love them

" I got these shoe and they are so comfortable ? They are really high and I look super tall I am already 5'9 . They go with everything . I like to put the with a pair of jeans and a white tee. I had to make an extra hole on the belt so they won't flip out but I love them "
Review 10 for SM Wyndi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chigrl
Location: Chicago
 April 19, 2012

I soooo wanted to love these shoes

" This is my second pair of this shoe. They're really pretty and super comfortable but unfortunately the strap won't stay on my heel, even at the furthest hole punch on the strap. I'm actually going to have to take them in to see if a repair shop can take them in. I had this issue with both pairs so it has to be a manufacturer's defect. "
Review 11 for SM Wyndi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cmedina
Location: Metairie, LA
 April 18, 2012

Love them

" They are beautiful and fit perfect!!! "