Customer Reviews for Luca Stefani Luca Stefani Fish Flat Sandal

Luca Stefani Luca Stefani Fish Flat Sandal

Luca Stefani Fish Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 1070%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Luca Stefani Fish Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Luca Stefani Fish Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amarius
Location: Fayetteville, NC
 September 4, 2013

Staple

" This is a perfect staple shoe for the spring/summer. The toe strap starts snug but over time during wear it does become lose. I really do love these sandals and personally received lots of compliments on these. "
Review 2 for Luca Stefani Fish Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmgshoes
Location: New Jersey
 July 22, 2013
" Very cute and comfortable sandal. I ordered a 1/2 size bigger based on other reviews but i found the sandal is a little long. I am going to keep them anyway because they don't have the smaller size. I have them in Taupe and they will go with everything. For the money you can't go wrong. "
Review 3 for Luca Stefani Fish Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurieBF
Location: DFW
 June 27, 2013

love these sandles!

" Nice shoes... they're classy & cute "
Review 4 for Luca Stefani Fish Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShelbyMD
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia
 April 7, 2013
" Very cute, slightly narrow sadly I had to return them. "
Review 5 for Luca Stefani Fish Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: gkjport
Location: home
 April 2, 2013

super cute but....

" super cute but the strap to buckle it is too short for bigger ankles. the rest of the fit was perfect and if the strap closed they would be my go too sandle for summer. sadly they have to go back. "
Review 6 for Luca Stefani Fish Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: blcpearl
Location: Houston, TX
 March 25, 2013

Cute Flat

" This shoe just arrived . It is quite cute, but a little short. I typically wear an 8 with flat sandals. This one is a teeny bit too short...short enough to send it back. The color looks like the photo. I ordered the darker brown. I do plan on getting quite a bit of wear out of it when I get the right size. "
Review 7 for Luca Stefani Fish Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: SKaye
Location: Michigan
 August 9, 2012

Great looking

" This runs a half size short but fit well when I went a half size up. It's a very cute sandal-very different than any out there. Both colors are very cute-good for shorts, skirts, pants. Looks more expensive than its price. "
Review 8 for Luca Stefani Fish Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gabrielle1
Location: Philly
 August 1, 2012

Boy, these are super elegant and comfy

" I'm 5:10 and these are the perfect height, not mentioning the comfort and the elegant design. I really value the great comfort that these shoes are offering, you don't have to give up good looking sandals for comfort, these shoes have the best of two dimensions!
run a bit short for size 10.
"
Review 9 for Luca Stefani Fish Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: bertskigirl
Location: Los Angeles
 July 30, 2012

Beige? Taupe?

" Ordered beige -got something grayish called taupe. "
Review 10 for Luca Stefani Fish Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: natochkad
Location: new york
 June 30, 2012

runs short

" i loved this sandals, but they run shorter then my regular size 10. there is no 11, unfortunately . "