Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Mahala Wedge Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Mahala Wedge Pump

Lulu Townsend Mahala Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Mahala Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Mahala Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DANCNRN
Location: Hampton, VA
 August 23, 2012

LuLu

"I love this shoe- soooo hotttt!!"
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Mahala Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 August 17, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE

"I just bought these in black. I wear 7.5 or 8 - I bought these in 8 and they are perfect. So cute and so comfy, I'd buy them in every color if I could."
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Mahala Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: renoll4
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 18, 2012

Comfy Attention Getters!

"Can dress up or down, fits perfectly!"
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Mahala Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oreke
Location: maryland,MD
 July 16, 2012

soo pretty

"I ordered this pair online in grey and it came just perfect.
It runs true to size and very comfortable.
I would recommend this to anyone.
"
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Mahala Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: scombro
Location: Michigan
 May 30, 2012

Comfy wedges

"Easy to walk in and very comfortable, but they give me so much height because of the platform! They are very fun and beautiful."
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Mahala Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vencina
Location: old bridge, nj
 May 20, 2012

Lulu Townsend

"The Lulu Townsend are the most pretties shoes I have bought this year. They are the perfect color pink but not too pink. They are a mix of dark pink with purlple. The silk that is on top of the shoe just shines the right way and the full wedge heel is the perfect hight for me. The sparkle that is all around the wedge gives that pretty touch and feel of girle-ness that isnt too girly. The whole shoe is a perfect fit for me. But the best part was the price."
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Mahala Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoesOMGShoes
Location: Texas
 May 12, 2012

Better in person!

"These shoes are beautiful. I was worried that the glitter mesh would make the shoe look cheap but I was pleasantly surprised! The mesh isn't really a mesh its more like black glitter that has a mesh pattern. It gives the shoe great sparkle that catches your eye and at the same time makes it super unique but not cheap. The satin finish makes them perfect for evening/date night. I got the black ones and can't wait to wear them out...a great buy."
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Mahala Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jazz1985
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 May 6, 2012

Great shoes

"I absolutely love these shoes, they are gorgeous comfortable, and very lightweight. I wore these shoes for three hours and my feet didn't hurt a bit. I have received a lot of compliments on these shoes, and I would recommend them to anyone interested in buying them!"
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Mahala Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ToughDame
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 27, 2012

Bling Attraction

"This is a really unique shoe. It has a lot of bling and is comfortable. I bought it in neutral, but would love to have it every color."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lulu Townsend Mahala Wedge Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy