Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Sonja Flat Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Steve Madden Steve Madden Sonja Flat Sandal

Steve Madden Sonja Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Sonja Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Steve Madden Sonja Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: M0nasue
Location: OREGON
 January 29, 2013

super cute

" <3 them!!!! "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Sonja Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: beachloverterri
Location: Fenton MI
 December 24, 2012

SM Women's Sonja Sandal

" I love these sandals they are very cool great price can not go wrong at DSW :) "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Sonja Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: totzie
Location: Florida
 December 6, 2012

Sooo cute

" Awesome with jeans! "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Sonja Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Juliaj
Location: North Aurora
 July 18, 2012

Sonja sandal

" Very cute shoe! I get many compliments whenever I wear them!Perfect with shorts or a summer dress and extremely comfortable! I would order 1 size larger than you actually wear. "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Sonja Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Em81
Location: Los Angeles
 July 17, 2012

Cutest summer mocs!

" Love moccasins but don't want to give up wearing them when the weather gets warm? These are the cutest pair of shoes I've ever owned. Sturdy, comfy, and they get so many compliments. "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Sonja Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: keewee16
Location: Southfield, mi
 July 2, 2012

cute and in the now

" These shoes are so cute and in style. I bought theses looking for something different theses were IT! Received lots of compliments. Wore with shorts and they were a big hit. Love my shoes. Wish they came in more colors. "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Sonja Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AddictedToRetail
Location: New Jersey
 March 5, 2012

I love these

" let me just say that the picture in the photo does not give these shoes any type of justification ... the fringes are HOT and it gives your feet a cute look .. these are the sandals of the summer !! a must have & steve madden is always a plus .. take it from me ladies ! "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Sonja Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LBay
Location: Dallas, TX
 February 27, 2012

Love! Ready for the Summer!

" So cute, they fit great...I usually wear about a 10, 10.5. I bought the size 11 and it is the perfect size. I haven't worn them yet as I'm waiting for the weather to warm up a bit...but I love them already :) "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Sonja Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy