Customer Reviews for G By Guess G BY GUESS Lexica Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

G By Guess G BY GUESS Lexica Sandal

G BY GUESS Lexica Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.457 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 of 3589%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G BY GUESS Lexica Sandal
Review 21 for G BY GUESS Lexica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anje
Location: New york, NY
 April 29, 2012

Cute and Comfortable

"I wanted a pair of sandals I could wear on my way to work and when I am going out to brunch or coffee on the weekend. The little flowers make the sandal a lot dressier but they are absolutely adorable and comfortable. Several compliments!! (You are responsible for your pedi though :D )"
Review 22 for G BY GUESS Lexica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: allypowell13
Location: Tulsa, OK
 April 22, 2012

Pretty but slightly disappointed

"I love theses shoes but only wore them twice before a sparkle fell off :("
Review 23 for G BY GUESS Lexica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LDS1
Location: MD
 April 22, 2012

Totally Cute

"These sandals are totally adorable! They are extremely cute and very stylish. Can't wait to wear them."
Review 24 for G BY GUESS Lexica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DianaNYC72
Location: New York, NY
 April 21, 2012

ouch!

"They hurt so I had to return."
Review 25 for G BY GUESS Lexica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ocalajazzercise
Location: Ocala
 April 21, 2012

Guess Flip Flop

"Adorable!"
Review 26 for G BY GUESS Lexica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: girlengineer
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 12, 2012

G by Guess

"These shoes run a little short. I wear a 6.5 and had to get a 7. The side straps are far enough back they don't rub your feet when you walk. The flowers are very girly. I love them!"
Review 27 for G BY GUESS Lexica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Poppietarts
Location: Home
 April 9, 2012

New favorite sandals

"These are so feminine and so cute. I think they will look great for my summer work. I've only had them for 2 days and i've already received tons of compliments."
Review 28 for G BY GUESS Lexica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Egle
Location: Lithuania
 April 9, 2012

Really cute and nice :)

"I'm really satisfied with this purchase. They look very pretty on the feet :)"
Review 29 for G BY GUESS Lexica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SacramentoShopper
Location: Sacramento
 April 8, 2012

Nice!

"Comfy shoes. Very casual. Pink is very bright. Fun, summer sandals."
Review 30 for G BY GUESS Lexica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Honibee
Location: Seattle
 April 5, 2012

Cute sandal

"Cute summer sandle with fun and flirty cloth flowers. I don't love them yet, but for the price I am happy and will probably wear them a lot."
Review 31 for G BY GUESS Lexica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoNYC
Location: New York
 April 2, 2012
"took some breaking in"
Review 32 for G BY GUESS Lexica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HeathersAddicted2Shoes
Location: New York
 March 31, 2012

Adore Them

"I thought these were going to be uncomfortable. I have problems with my heels from wearing heels and usually go for shoes that are cushy on the bottom. These shoes are really comfortable though. I bought them in 3 different colors (they have blue/turquoise available in the store) and wore my black ones all day today. My feet aren't bothering me. Highly recommend (& I'm a big girl)."
Review 33 for G BY GUESS Lexica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vivaglam22
Location: Los Angeles
 March 29, 2012

Guess Sandal

"Very cute sandal! It's slightly tight but I think it'll stretch out when I wear it a few times.
The fit is true to size. I ordered an 8 1/2 and it fits perfectly.
I'm happy with my purchase!
"
Review 34 for G BY GUESS Lexica Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovenshoes1971
Location: Portland, OR
 March 28, 2012
"The color on web is slightly off in person but not much. Can't wait for the weather to warm to start wearing them with my new Spring/Summer clothes!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for G BY GUESS Lexica Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-35 of 35