Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Sycamore Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

LifeStride LifeStride Sycamore Bootie

LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.448 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 of 2997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Review 1 for LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: online
 February 22, 2013
" very stylish and comfortable. Can dress up or go casual. "
Review 2 for LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 February 12, 2013

Comfortable Work Shoe

" I bought these as a neutral shoe for work and found them to be quite comfortable and very versatile. I wish they were a 1/2-inch shorter but still find them well-supported and very comfortable for a full day's work. "
Review 3 for LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rio Rico, AZ
 February 6, 2013
" Nice shoes. I bought these because I use wide width and I have a hard time finding comfortable shoes. They are narrow and tight but I'm hoping that with use they will stretch out. "
Review 4 for LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 February 5, 2013

Love them!

" Comfortable shoes, plan on buying same shoe in another color! "
Review 5 for LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Fairfax
 January 29, 2013

Feel Good Casual shoes

" I tend to wear heels with almost everything because I'm not very tall, but sometimes that gets uncomfortable. These shoes are as comfy as flats, but add inches for us short gals. They look great with jeans but would also work for a business caual pants outfit. "
Review 6 for LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: USA
 December 30, 2012

Good find!

" I bought these shoes in brown in the Fall and came back to buy them in black. Very comfortable, conservative yet stylish. "
Review 7 for LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Queen Creek, AZ
 December 18, 2012

bummed!

" Not a wide shoe which is disappointing cause the price is great. Bummed that I have to return. "
Review 8 for LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hobart, IN
 December 12, 2012

Comfy Shoe

" Extremely comfy and a nice width for a wide shoe:) "
Review 9 for LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Yonkers NY
 December 11, 2012

Great bootie!

" . My go to bootie! May get them in brown too since its hard for me to fit my wide feet well. "
Review 10 for LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Nashville, TN
 December 11, 2012

Favorite shoes for work

" I bought these in black and brown. They fit perfectly and they're so comfortable. They are the perfect height for my pants that are too long for flats. I highly recommend these shoes! "
Review 11 for LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MA
 December 6, 2012

Comfy, but tight

" I really love the heel height of these shoes, and the sole is pretty comfy. However the mid-section of the show is a bit snuck. I am hoping to stretch them out a bit, because they look great with work pants or jeans. I have a wide width foot, and these are just a bit pinching, however, for working 9 hours days, they still are more comfy than most. "
Review 12 for LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Durham, NC
 November 17, 2012

Love the shoes!

" While they do run slightly narrow, the support and comfort far outweighs that being a problem. They are just beautiful. "
Review 13 for LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 November 12, 2012

LifeStride Sycamore Shoes

" Great shoes! "
Review 14 for LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 November 12, 2012
" Love this shoe! Needed to replace a pair of my favorite shoes and these fit the bill! "
Review 15 for LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort Collins, CO
 November 5, 2012
" Love these shoes! "
Review 16 for LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Folsom, CA
 October 22, 2012
" The only negative is these shoes run a tad bit narrow. Otherwise, they are perfect and just what I wanted for dressing up a pair of jeans!! "
Review 17 for LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Shreveport, LA
 October 22, 2012

Nice Shoe

" There is very little padding but otherwise I like the shoe a lot. "
Review 18 for LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Erie, PA
 October 17, 2012

Very Comfortable

" These shoes are so comfortable! I can hardly believe that they are heels because they are comfortable through the entire day! I love these shoes. I ordered them in Black and Brown both! "
Review 19 for LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 October 9, 2012

SO Comfortable

" I'm just saying, try them, you'll like them "
Review 20 for LifeStride Sycamore Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: san francisco bay area
 October 8, 2012

Great shoes!

" Comfortable stylish shoes. "