Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Chelsea Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Chelsea Sandal

Kelly & Katie Chelsea Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Chelsea Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Chelsea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sweetness33
Location: Hamburg NJ
 September 28, 2012

Gorgeous Heels

" I bought these shoes to wear to my brothers wedding,in which i was a bridesmaid.I ordered them online.I was worried they wouldnt fit correctly since i couldnt try them on.I tried them on with my dress the day they came in the mail,and they fit perfectly! They also looked amazing with my purple dress.I got lots of compliments on how gorgeous they are.Thanks DSW! "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Chelsea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: staciekinz
Location: Texas
 August 9, 2012

LOVE!

" These heels were amazing. I bought them for our cruise we took for our anniversary and being on a boat, one is worried about tripping and slipping. Not the case with these shoes. They aren't slippery at all. My feet didn't hurt after wearing them either. All in all, these are a GREAT pair of heels. Buy them if you need a pair of silver sandals/heels. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Chelsea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jebbierose
Location: Cherry Hill NJ
 June 29, 2012

Wedding Shoes

" I bought these shoes for my friend's birthday. The heel height is not too high, however they were slightly uncomfortable. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Chelsea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Macha
Location: Chico, CA
 June 26, 2012

Nice Mother of the Groom Shoe

" I have been looking and finally found a shoe what was both comfortable and pretty. I do think though with the help of my future daughter in law we will do a little bling, the only thing that was missing for an awesome shoe. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Chelsea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anne0712
Location: Texas
 May 25, 2012

Perfect for a wedding

" These shoes were great! Very comfortable! i was on my feet all night at a wedding with plenty of dancing and these shoes didnt hurt my feet or give me any blisters! "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Chelsea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nina91
Location: GA
 May 15, 2012

Great Dancing Shoe

" Wore this shoe for a wedding and reception and it was very comfortable for dancing and mingling. Without a strap around the front of the foot, this shoe elongates the leg. I have wide feet, so I ordered it in wide and it fit perfectly! "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Chelsea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DanaMichele
Location: Michigan
 May 11, 2012

Great dress shoe

" This shoe fits true to size and has a little patch of extra padding at the ball of your foot. Overall, a great shoe for the price and will go with many outfits. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Chelsea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cubbies106
Location: Chicago
 May 10, 2012

Cute and Comfy

" Nice heel height and pads toward the front. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Chelsea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ERICSWIFE
Location: Miami, FL
 May 6, 2012

GREAT PAIR OF SHOES

" These shoes aren't too high...very comfortable. Great shoe for any event. "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Chelsea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NIKI25
Location: SACRAMENTO, CA
 March 7, 2012

Comfort

" I bought these shoes for my wedding party. When I received them I was pleasantly surprised that they had cushion in the bottom by the toe. An extra feature that I'm sure my girls will love since they will be in them for hours. Great buy! Style is simple and they definitely run true to size. "