Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Ginfully Platform Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Aerosoles Aerosoles Ginfully Platform Sandal

Aerosoles Ginfully Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Ginfully Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Aerosoles Ginfully Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kstuds
Location: Utah
 October 27, 2012
"These shoes are so comfortable. First time I wore them was going on a trip and wore them to the airport. Lots of walking and they were comfortable without having to go through a break in period. They are perfect for casual with jeans or dress up. I am thinking of getting another pair"
Review 2 for Aerosoles Ginfully Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Button99
Location: Den Co
 September 3, 2012
"Struted my stuff all over Central City with out any issues.WE stayed the up there and I forgot to pack another pair of shoes so even the next day they were still so comfortable."
Review 3 for Aerosoles Ginfully Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: traciella
Location: Michigan
 August 23, 2012

Love them

"I have not taken these shoes off since I bought them. I wear them to work everyday with every color of pants. I think it's time to buy a new pair!"
Review 4 for Aerosoles Ginfully Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aruba12
Location: Warrington, PA
 July 10, 2012
"Shoes are very comfortable."
Review 5 for Aerosoles Ginfully Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: isypecs
Location: Arlington, TX
 June 12, 2012

Great Pants Shoe

"Very, very comfy. I bought in black which is cuter than the photo. The upper is fabric (probably why it is so comfortable) and is a bit glittery, shiny. Different! Plan to wear with slacks - perfect pants shoe."
Review 6 for Aerosoles Ginfully Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: madshopper
Location: detroit, mich
 May 1, 2012

comfy

"beautiful shoe - great color brownish/tan almost has a snakeskin feel to them. the only problem is that because i have a narrow ankle, i had to make an extra hole for the buckle to make them tighter."
Review 7 for Aerosoles Ginfully Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 12, 2012

Aerosoles Ginfully

"A fabulous sling from Aerosoles! Love the reptile fabric upper. Comfy and classy."
Review 8 for Aerosoles Ginfully Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TRS1
Location: Columbus OH
 April 2, 2012

Very Comfortable

"These shoes fit very nicely and were comfortable to walk in. I work downtown and spend alot of time walking while at work and was able to do that this shoe."
Review 9 for Aerosoles Ginfully Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jules0316
Location: WI
 March 29, 2012

So comfortable!

"These shoes are so much cuter on than in the picture or in the box. I have the tan pair and they are by far the most comfortable shoe I have. (And I have many!) I have worn them with jeans and plan to wear them with shorts too. The heel isn't too high for all day wear and they are very soft on the foot. I highly recommend them."