Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Rasken Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Rasken Wedge Sandal

Bandolino Rasken Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Rasken Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Bandolino Rasken Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tutu08
Location: virginia
 August 10, 2012

comfort!

" I love this brand, and love that they offer a variety of heights. These wedges are not too high which is just what I was looking for! The sling back makes for easy put on and take off. I've worn them at least half a dozen times and nothing has changed! "
Review 2 for Bandolino Rasken Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: toefoo
Location: philadelphia
 June 26, 2012

Cute but one was broken

" I would've loved these - they fit well and the brown print was the right amount of flare for office wear - but the heel looked like it had been caught in machine gears at the factory. There was a jagged bite mark that made the left shoe unwearable. Thank you to the professional store staff who graciously took care of my return. My guess is that the defect was a fluke. But sadly, no more of these left in my size. "
Review 3 for Bandolino Rasken Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adeade
Location: madison
 June 10, 2012
" i brought these in brown color but i returned them bcoz i am not used to wearing high heels thats why these shoes were not very comfortable 4 me but over all they r good "
Review 4 for Bandolino Rasken Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: karaokekelly
Location: So Cal
 May 19, 2012

So cute!

" I love these shoes! They are so cute and bright. The colors are beautiful. I wore them all day at work and they were comfy enough. They could use a little more padding. I've had tons of compliments on them. "
Review 5 for Bandolino Rasken Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DLTfromIL
Location: Schaumburg, IL
 April 14, 2012

Lots of compliments

" I wore these shoes on Easter and my entire family noticed them and commented how fresh and cute they are. The sling back does not adjust, and it does drop down, but they are so cute, I ignore it, "
Review 6 for Bandolino Rasken Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leppard
Location: Pennsylvania
 April 8, 2012

Bandolino Raskin Wedge

" Great Price, so comfy & goes with lots of outfits. Shipping was extremely fast as well "
Review 7 for Bandolino Rasken Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: glamdoll
Location: nyc
 March 25, 2012
" this shoe is really comfy ...perfect heel height for an average woman...the colors are great as well !!! sadly for me when i received them i realized i had a flat sandal, mid wedge and heels in similar print combo ..so i returned them ... "
Review 8 for Bandolino Rasken Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tezbear
Location: Northern California
 March 13, 2012

Shoe looks even better in person!

" Got this shoe in the mail today. I got the brown/black animal print combo and they are very cute. So far they feel OK and the material is very nice looking..sort of a shiny soft fabric. Picture does not do them justice! "
Review 9 for Bandolino Rasken Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Latrobepatr
Location: Sacramento, CA
 March 9, 2012

Love these shoes

" Very elegant and comfy shoe that is going to go great with my summer outfits "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Rasken Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1