Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Fay Wedge Sandal

Levity Levity Fay Wedge Sandal

Levity Fay Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Fay Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Levity Fay Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: prettishay
Location: Marietta, GA
 April 28, 2013
"These are super cute.. From walking around the house, they're going to take some getting used to because of the raised toe, but they're gorgeous on."
Review 2 for Levity Fay Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pookie18
Location: Brooklyn
 April 20, 2013

70's Showstopper

"These platform pumps were intimidating at first glance.The chunky heel had me a bit worried that the shoe might be too heavy. I was wrong. These shoes are really light and very comfortable. The heel is pefect for the 70's Boho style that always ushers in the upcoming spring season.The ankle strap is very sturdy and the front of the shoe made my size 9 foot look like a size 8. Just grab your floppy hat, aviator shades and maxi dress. These sandals will be perfect!"
Review 3 for Levity Fay Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lollyj
Location: memphs tn
 April 18, 2013

Gotta Get These Shoes!!!

"I ordered these shoes in cognac as an exchange order for my 54th birthday. I am so glad I did. Let me tell you this!! I took the shoes out of the box at 11am. I was impressed by the dramatic effect of the reptile print. I put them on and they fit perfectly! Next, I stood up and tried to walk...and I kept on walking in them all day as if I had no shoes on at all!! Even though the platform and heels made me 6 feet tall, I was able to stride glamorously. They look great and feel GREAT!! Gotta get these shoes!"
Review 4 for Levity Fay Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLovely
Location: Yonkers, NY
 April 17, 2013

Throwback Style

"These sandals are FUNKY! They are perfect for a summer day with my fro out, while I envoke some Foxy Brown female flower power :)"
Review 5 for Levity Fay Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TalK
Location: Burbank
 April 16, 2013

Comfy & Cute

"Just ordered these cute summer heals! So comfortable and light! perfect for a casual summer barbecue or evening outing! Colors match with pretty much everything!"
Review 6 for Levity Fay Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lynea
Location: Detroit
 April 15, 2013

Very Comfortable

"Yes I love these shoes I have them in the orange color and it goes great with dresses and jeans. The shoe seems high but I can walk in there for a long time! Great show I love it with the chunky heel"
Review 7 for Levity Fay Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: janbran20
Location: dallas
 March 31, 2013
"My only issue with this sandal is that it is too chunky for my liking. Almost a little clumsy. Love the pattern though."
Review 8 for Levity Fay Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RipleyCat
Location: No. Cal
 March 25, 2013

love this sandal

"Great fit and not a heavy shoe. Fits true to size and is very comfortable for a high platform. Got the color brown and looks great with jeans."
Review 9 for Levity Fay Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedCat
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 February 6, 2013

Hot & Flirty Super Comfy Sandal :)

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these sandal in a DSW store and fell in love immediately! I went there actually looking for something completely different, but once I've tried these on I completely forgot what I was looking for and went for this one. :) I've got the nude/cognac color in size 8 (the size I usually wear) and it fits just perfectly! The snake print on the wedge is awesome and it gives this sandal super cool look. They look and fit great on my feet and are extremely comfortable! Just what I actually needed for the hot sunny days that are coming soon and me becoming a mom: sexy sandals that are both stylish and comfy and easy to walk in by the beach and elsewhere while handling a baby and a stroller in the same time. ;) I can't give up wearing heels ever, so that's why this beauty is just right for me! :)
Love them!
"
Review 10 for Levity Fay Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nkify
Location: atl. ga
 January 29, 2013
"love this sandal, bought it for cheap/less in d store. perfect color in brown......wish they have all colors in a store near me. highly recommended."
Review 11 for Levity Fay Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Houston
 November 18, 2012

I like it

"High heel lovers cannot miss this Gorgerous"
Review 12 for Levity Fay Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ZPitbull
Location: Tampa, FL
 September 17, 2012

Love them!

"These shoes are so comfortable! I bought them in both colors and have no coplaints!"
Review 13 for Levity Fay Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shanfl
Location: Naples, FL
 June 14, 2012

Love!

"I just got these today and first thing I did was put them on and I haven't taken them off! They run very true to size. They are comfortable and VERY high but I don't feel like my heel is cranked way above the balls of my feet (if that makes sense)."
Review 14 for Levity Fay Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PinklEmpress
Location: Rhode island
 June 9, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"These shoes are super comfy and very cute/sexy can dress up or down and has a hint of pazzaz with the snake print heel. Very stable !!!! I got the cognac color. i love the orange color but didn't look good on my feet and the black was too harsh on my foot. You need to get these shoes!!!"
Review 15 for Levity Fay Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lemilia
Location: Chicago
 May 29, 2012

LOVE 'EM!

"This shoes are fantastic. I wore them out and was on my feet all night with no pain. Super comfy and very stylish!"
Review 16 for Levity Fay Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: melimtzesca
Location: San Diego
 April 10, 2012
"Super comfy. I get complimented on them every time I wear them. They totally change up any outfit. MUST for the season!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Levity Fay Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy